ITT Goulds Pumps Employee Reviews in United States

Found 9 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hostile Enviroment
PRODUCTION SUPERVISOR (Former Employee) –  Seneca Falls, NYDecember 16, 2015
Overall bad work Environment. No work life balance and is managed by fear along with intimidation. Former Syracuse Magna management. Need I say more.
Pros
None
Cons
Hostile work environment and former Magna staff. Steer clear
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Research and Development Intern (Former Employee) –  Seneca Falls, NYOctober 22, 2015
Great company and exciting technology. Innovation is a topic of interest at this company. Great and talented employees
Was this review helpful?YesNo3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a fun place to work at , people are friendly
Engineering Intern (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAMarch 1, 2015
A fun place to work at, people are fun but there is dress down only on Fridays and employees have to be in business casuals for the rest of the week.
Was this review helpful?YesNo3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company to work for
CNC Machinist (Current Employee) –  Seneca Falls, NYMay 7, 2014
i enjoy the challenge of machining because i am able to take a part and turn it into a working piece of equipment.
Was this review helpful?Yes12No7
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to work
Painter, Assembler, Utility, Chipper/Grinder (Former Employee) –  Seneca Falls, NYMarch 25, 2014
Part of a union, moved up in positions, great benefits and vacation time, lots of overtime available, good to their employees
Was this review helpful?Yes11No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
manufacturing engineer
Manufacturing Engineer (Current Employee) –  Seneca Falls, NYJanuary 20, 2014
Hands on worker looking to get the job done right, safe, fast, and accurate.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No5
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace to work with. Had a great and productive summer there.
Parts Data Analyst (Former Employee) –  Seneca Falls, NYMarch 25, 2013
I was allotted there the post of Parts Data Analyst. Where i acted as a problem solver in the projects that were given to me. Interacted and worked with data analysis professionals. Learnt new software like AS 400, Stratum, MS Access. Co-workers were awesome and fun to work with. Not a day went when i got boored. Learning new software was little bit hard but after i got a grasp, i got good at it. Implemented some new ideas for completing the project and analyzing the data was enjoyed a lot by me.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent leadership and supporting cast
Mechanical Designer (Current Employee) –  Seneca Falls, NYMarch 11, 2012
The people here will set you up for success. There is opportunity from within.
Pros
laid back atmosphere, opportunities to grow
Cons
currently a temp, seneca falls town is small
Was this review helpful?Yes6No1

See more ITT Goulds Pumps reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 11 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture