Find companies:
IC System
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
11 reviews

IC System Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work environment
Billing & Collection Representative (Current Employee), Shoreview, MNMay 20, 2014
Pros: company monthly blitz's with prizes & food.
Cons: expensive health plan
On the phone for the full time we are at work. Our management is always thinking of ways for us to be more productive by assisting with more learning opportunities. Productive games to help us meet our goals and to make the day go faster. Daily team meetings to let us know how we are progressing on meeting our goals. Assisting the consumers to close – more... their accounts in the shortest amount of time. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
Call center collection representative (Current Employee), MinnesotaMay 14, 2014
Pros: payed breaks
Cons: short breaks
- great pay

- good benefit/ dental

- no hours

- payed time off
- great work enviorment
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not recommended for professional collectors
Collections Rep (Current Employee), St Paul MNJanuary 21, 2014
Pros: adequate health insurance
Cons: very unprofessional
I do not recommend working here. Environment is bad and very nonprofessional.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company, family orientated, flexible schedule
Records Management (Current Employee), Saint Paul, MNNovember 26, 2013
I love working here! IC System respects their employees. They provide an excellent opportunity for advancement opportunities and a very flexible work schedule!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
customer service rep (Former Employee), tampa,flNovember 12, 2013
Pros: every monday is pay day
Cons: they went out of business
its a great place business great people to work with the work was fun and a short and easy task
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work with bonuses
DEBIT COLLECTOR (Current Employee), Fargo, NDAugust 2, 2013
Call debtors and work out a payment arrangement
learned to pay you bills on time
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Atmosphere
DBA/ETL Developer (Current Employee), Saint Paul, MNJanuary 22, 2013
Pros: great work staff of professionals
Cons: unstable financially
IC gave me a real oppertunity to grow as a professional and a devloper, i held many postiions at this company and truly appreciate the oppertunity they gave
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun job and the co-workers were awesome to be around
Bill Collector (Former Employee), mason city, iowaSeptember 6, 2012
I called people about their overdue bills they owed. The co-workers were great to work with and it was a good job to make some money if you are good at it.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Fargo, NDJune 13, 2012
Awesome management, very easy to adjust schedule to accommodate school/life, fun place to work with lots of incentives to keep pushing yourself
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
Debt Collector (Former Employee), onalaska, wiJune 7, 2012
Its a fun job but this job requires a strong willed attitudee!

About IC System

I.C. System is one of the largest, privately owned providers of accounts receivable management services in the country. Clients – Read more