ICC Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my review
Housekeeper (Former Employee) –  Flagstaff, AZJanuary 2, 2018
This is a great place to work if you enjoy being paid under the minimum wage and also enjoy managers that do absolutely nothing at all. this is all i have to say about this company.
Pros
easy
Cons
horrible management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Straight Forward, Get the Job Done kind of workplace
Janitor/Maintenance (Former Employee) –  Pittston, PADecember 19, 2017
Sweep and scrub warehouse floors, followed by removal of trash and recycling from warehouse floor. After that proceed to offices and restrooms. Vacuum carpets, wash windows and remove all trash. Replace any lights that needed to changed, fix any plumbing problems in the restrooms and break room.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxed and Productive work place
Icc fitness center (Former Employee) –  Fulton, MSDecember 5, 2017
Working for ICC Fitness Center was awesome i really enjoyed coming into work everyday communicating and helping different people. It is a very laid back job with great mangers and workers. I just wished they could provide more hours.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Okay place to work
Blaster/Painter supervisor (Current Employee) –  LouisianaNovember 20, 2017
I'd recommend to a friend. Work tends to get slow around the end of the year but it's a good place to work. Safety is an important factor in day to day operations.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Standard cleaning facility
Custodial Worker (Former Employee) –  Flagstaff, AZNovember 16, 2017
Typical day come in check with supervisor. Figure out where I would be for the day. Work that area until closing then figure out night duties. Complete night duties and sign out. Go home
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Senior Consultant (Current Employee) –  Columbus, OhioNovember 14, 2017
Great place to work, great benefits, great work environment, fun culture. Nice projects, lot of clients, paid training, lunch and learns, holiday party.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They needed to get better organized.
Housekeeping (Former Employee) –  Baltimore, MDSeptember 20, 2017
They to be multi culture instead of just for their race and hire more people that can speak English. To also understand what is going on. What there duties are also.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buena
MATENIMIENTO (Former Employee) –  Cupey, PRAugust 30, 2017
un dia tipico en el trabajo
la paga era buena y el companerismo
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not good
Janitor (Former Employee) –  Cabazon, CAAugust 14, 2017
The schedules we're always weird management was good my lunch was an hour we got to take her lunch where we want it I like the uniforms they were pretty cool the customers were evil some of them but overall was a good place to work unless I was taking out trash
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Crew group
Cleaning (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZAugust 1, 2017
What i liked the most of ICC was the crew group. When you had a problem crew group was there to help you
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical work day
ICC Claims Adjuster (Current Employee) –  Overland Park, KSJuly 31, 2017
my job is to make the transition to either elevate, demolish or relocate their home as easy as I possibly can, so they can put the majority of their stress in my hands.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perductive
Blaster/Painter helper (Former Employee) –  Donaldsonvlle, LAJuly 25, 2017
Meet wonderful people we worked safely no injuries for seven years learned several job task supervisor was fair the plant had safety meetings every Tuesday they gave out prizes to those who were safe
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst company
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Fullerton, CAJuly 8, 2017
This place sucks. Management is the worst. They will fire you for any reason. Write you up for any reason. The wage sucks. They want you to work 24/7 with no raise.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well Managed, Niche-market Company
REGIONAL MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Cerritos, CAJune 30, 2017
ICC was a great place to work. Had a distinct niche (non-specification business) and pursued it with a steady vigor. I am very proud of my contribution in building this company from scratch to a strong competitor in the computer cabling and accessories manufacturing industry.
Pros
Advancement opportunity, Fair Compensation
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Avoid them like the plague!!
Assistant Facility Manager (Former Employee) –  Stuart, FLJune 20, 2017
This company is a joke. I filed a formal complaint on behalf of myself and a few employees regarding the mistreatment of myself and employees by the facility manager and the company choose to ignore it and just fire me. Avoid them at all cost unless you enjoy being slaves and talked down to and constantly tried to be convenced to perform inappropriate acts by your boss.
Pros
Nothing.
Cons
Everything!
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very low management and low expectation
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Brentwood, TNJune 1, 2017
ICC was highly under managed and the company has zero culture to its employees. Its management doesn't even care much on things happening around with employees.
Pros
Location
Cons
Bad management
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bueno
Housekeeping Supervisor (Current Employee) –  target lees summiMay 28, 2017
el hambiente de trabajo es muy bueno solo que la compañia no tiene el personal , no hay dias de descanzo
Pros
nada
Cons
no beneficios no holiday pagados no dias de descanzo
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Compañía competente
Mantenimiento (Former Employee) –  Bayamón, PRMay 16, 2017
La recomiendo como compañía competente y capacitada que ayuda al empleado.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Student Aide
Instructional Student Aide (Former Employee) –  San Marcos, CAMay 15, 2017
I learned a lot. I learned how to fill out forms correctly and reach the acceptable number of characters to meet the criteria set forth by the college.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very calm and laid back people.
Cleaner (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCJanuary 27, 2017
Really well organized group. Pay is decent and work isnt backbreaking so thats great.I learned how to clean and at a quick pace. They took their time to show me and waited until I learnt well enough to go on my own.
Pros
Pay week
Cons
None to my knowledge
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ICC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 103 reviews
536
421
331
29
16

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.3Compensation/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture