Idea Cellular Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 17 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Workplace
Senior Territory Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  Kim & KosamabaMarch 26, 2017
Nice HR polices
Helpful Boss
superb managment
salary given is very low compare to other company
i learned many a things in this company. like handle the team, distributors handling and solving retailers issue.
Pros
leave approved easy
Cons
low salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Field Office Supervisor (Former Employee) –  HanamkondaFebruary 8, 2017
all is well
nice staff
nice company
enjoyed alot on work
customer relationship is very good
good md
salary is good
i worked as an team leader in this company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Old techs
Programmer/Web Developer (Former Employee) –  Fort Collins, CODecember 16, 2016
You get to pick your own schedule which is beneficial if you are a college student. I worked here throughout out college and it worked for me.

In the summer and winter, they take a break from sales, so there is no work during those months, but otherwise it is a great place to work.

The management is good, so nothing bad to say here. They treat their employees good and it is a good place to work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
India as Sr Technology Manager (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXSeptember 26, 2016
its good company to work
learn many things
co workers are good very cooperative
complete the project in deadline.
.satisfaction of submitting the project on time
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employee & Customer oriented
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Assistant ManagerJune 21, 2016
Very Good work culture n work life balanced n very customer n company oriented

I would like be with next role and assignment with this company only
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity is fun
AUXILIARY ADMINISTRATIVE (Current Employee) –  Puerto RicoJune 6, 2016
This company is good. The management is very determined in the objectivity and responsible. I learned about education law and federal process
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good experience i got
Salesman (Former Employee) –  adhchini villageApril 11, 2016
I interact with new people everyday. I learned what kind of problem people face if they use any service. Management was good . The hardest of job was when i could't found the people in their house.The most enjoyable part was when people paid their bills in one attempt. my co-worker were very helpful, when i was new they taught me and support me allot.
Pros
I learned new work about which i do not had any idea.
Cons
salary was less according to work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
consultant from Genius Consultants Ltd & VRTS (Former Employee) –  Chicago, ILMarch 15, 2016
Nice work , colleagues , learning , less salary .


Sfdsfsfs
Gsgsgsg
Sgsgdsg
Xxgdg
Bxgdrgdg
Xgsgsgsg

Zxggsg
Xgsgsgf
Xgxxgdgs
Xxgsgsegsgg

Xbxgxgdg
Xgxgsggs
Xgsgsgsgs
Gsgsg
Pros
Fzfsf
Cons
Zfzffafa
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging, competitive, and enjoyable
Principal Test Engineer (Former Employee) –  Billerica, MAJune 4, 2015
I truly enjoyed working at this company. Hired as a Senior In-Circuit Test (ICT) Engineer, I was able to perform functional testing, as well as environmental testing. This company introduced me to various forms of testing. Fortunately, we were able to learn and grow into our jobs. Eventually, I was promoted to the Principal Test Engineering level. It was a great working experience. Working with Development Engineers, we were able to develop new techniques and methods to generate new test fixture development for ICT. Test development times were reduced from several weeks or months down to less than one week. We sharply improved test yields from 20% to over 95%, while reducing test technology from 100-mil probe access down to 25-mil probe access - permitting higher board density designs and increased functionality. It was exceptional work experience for a fledgling test engineer. I loved this job.
Pros
It was truly a great place to work.
Cons
It was difficult to find solutions; so, we got use to creating them.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Leader in business strategy and Customer Service Standards
Vendor Manager - North HUB CRM Operations (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, INDNovember 2, 2014
A true visionary company which caters to quantity and quality parallel with ease through employee satisfaction
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work
Quality Inspector (Former Employee) –  Wilmington, MAJune 9, 2014
Fun place and the people are very nice and helpful when you needed help with something
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing Leaders
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Rocklin, CAJanuary 6, 2014
I loved working at this start-up. I learned skills that will not only help me professionally but also in all walks of life.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Work Environment
Accountant (Former Employee) –  El Paso, TXOctober 16, 2013
Really enjoyed working for this company and am sorry that business became slow as I am sure I would have still been there.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Senior IT Analyst (Former Employee) –  Durham, NCSeptember 30, 2013
This was a nice place to work fresh out of school. The changes in leadership made the job become stressful, and the pay was not that great.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its warehouse
Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Charleston, SCSeptember 19, 2013
This company wasnt too bad.. bad management. If its hot outside, it was hot in the warehouse, if it was cold, then the warehouse was cold. The coworkers were great. I learned how to drive a forklift and use the power jacks.
Pros
pay
Cons
weather
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
at Kanpur Zonal Office
Kanpur, UP-India (Former Employee) –  Finance AssociateNovember 3, 2011
I have done all work as a zonal accountant in Zonal office also done administration work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport

See more Idea Cellular Ltd reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Idea Cellular Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 1,049 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Compensation/Benefits
3.5
Job Security/Advancement
3.7
Management
3.7
Culture
3.8