Find companies:
india
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
61 reviews

india Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really had good experience working with this company
Software Engineer (Current Employee), HyderanadApril 23, 2013
Cons: nothing
It is really good to work here. have learnt many things. Had fun enjoyed a lot. Everyone was so kind those who were working with me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun Workplace and public relations
M/s Luxmi Dyeing & Printing Works (India)-Partner (Former Employee), Delhi, DLDecember 9, 2014
Pros: public relations
Cons: labour
everyday is a challenge and discovering new limits, as all finished fabric products are to be delivered as specified by the client, it all comes to halt when it doesn't meets the specified standards. Everyday checking and rechecking the process to finish, keep alert on labour and staff movements on factory premises. dealing and interacting with clients – more... directly on premises, sorting various fabrics requirements, colours and delivery timings. but this what makes me better, aware and responsive. It makes me efficient and versatile, being friendly with labour and staff always helps in achieving targets and pushes me to work longer and aware. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun woking place
Travel Agent (Former Employee), APDecember 8, 2014
Pros: free luches
Cons: long hours
1.i am a hardworking person.
2.i till bit idea about computer.
3.and i know typing.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
pro active and responsible
Food and Beverage Vocational Trainee (Former Employee), Kolkata, WBNovember 19, 2014
• Take an order from guest and serve the food and beverage with professionally.
• Maintain the bill and present in front of guest and make a settlement.
• Make a guest table clearance and maintain the table setup according to guest requirement.
• Arrange the banquet hall for various program planned by the hotel itself and by guest.
• Satisfy the guest – more... with performing highly professional job according to guest request and demand.
• Serve the various alcoholic and nonalcoholic beverages ( specially various wines, cocktails, mock tails, tea coffee and juices)
• Make a buffet arrangement for different program managed by the hotel.
• Maintain stock, fulfill requisition and keep record of bar and beverage items.
• Handle complain from guest according to situation. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
MICROSITING OF WIND TURBINES
SUPERVISOR (Current Employee), Gadag, KANovember 15, 2014
Pros: free lunches
Cons: worked long duration at nights.
Micrositing of wind turbines & wind masts in Plain & Terrain lands.
New wind site marking & new wind mast installation & commissioining.
Wind data analysis of Historical & Real time data.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All Experiences are learning
Senior Graphic Designer" in hibu (Current Employee), Bangalore, KASeptember 30, 2014
• I have learned many thing from my fast such as professional and personal
• Our Management team try to put everything in well manner
• I have many friends in my company
• WIP
• Pat on back
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i am very hard worker
system operator (Former Employee), bangaloreAugust 22, 2014
Pros: free launches
Cons: long hours
6 months work experience in achievers agri india private limited
as system operator but i getting there less salary
thats the reson i leaved job there
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for upper management
Sr. Engineer - Product Development (Current Employee), PuneJuly 28, 2014
1. Less work
2. Nothing for learning point of view
3. Management if ok ok, not fully supported
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
FUN WORKPLACE
HR Associate (Former Employee), ErnakulamJuly 13, 2014
Pros: free cab
Having a very good team effort and good coordination between everyone.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
none
Shift Engineer in HECL under B Earth&Spire (Former Employee), gurgaonJuly 12, 2014
i was joined after retierment
about deisel generator and basic electric
not known
good
during work on transfarmer
none
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Many Things to learn
Officer in-ARCIL (Asset Reconstruction Company (Former Employee), MumbaiJune 30, 2014
Co workers were very helpful enjoyed the valuation of fixes assets.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Totally Good
Promoter in Big Bazar (Former Employee), KeralaJune 5, 2014
Pros: not all the day.
Cons: 9 hours
Start 12 PM

End 09 PM
Learned to deal with different types of customers
They were friendly co-workers. There was no hardest part to say.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Okay
"Area Business Manager" (Former Employee), KARNATAKAMay 18, 2014
We had s good team of working. There ia good relationship with colleagues. But expectation from the company is very high.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun working here but looking for a wider platform to grow
IT Manager (Current Employee), Paradise City InteriorsMay 6, 2014
I am looking forward to working in a multinational company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Much Better
Marketing Executive (Former Employee), Durg, CTApril 25, 2014
Pros: far better
Cons: enjoyable
Much Better Than Other Job
Very Well Done
Very Enjoyable & very Helpful For Future
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place
NONE. PRESENTLY UNEMPLOYED. (Current Employee), MUMBAI, PUNEApril 20, 2014
good and decent place for work. good co workers.enjoy doing my job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Comfortable work environment and lot of freedom to express our opinion
Draftsperson (Current Employee), Chennai, TNApril 13, 2014
Pros: free lunches, develop employee skills
Cons: career growth is less
Learn a new concept everday routine work,Collegues are very much support and co operative,Management has a good vision and execute very wel..
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Place
HR Specialist (Former Employee), Pune, MHApril 11, 2014
Talent Acquisition/Engagement.
Conduct Induction programs -New Hire Orientation on Company history, Business, Products, Etiquettes & Policies
Support employee engagement activities - cross functional activities, events, meetings
Provide suggestions to management on employee retention
Ensure that the Employee Grievances are resolved
Ensure that employees – more... Anniversary Appraisals/Confirmations is completed within the due date
Ensure that Attrition data is tracked and maintained every month with 100% accuracy
Ensure disciplinary action process is set into motion
Ensure that all exit interviews (100%) are completed for resigned employees on the last
working day or within 24 hours from the COB of the last working day of the employee.
Participated in HR Audit of performance review meeting – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
company need to work extra i will agree
MACHINES OPERATOR (MACHINIST) (Former Employee), Aurangabad, MHApril 9, 2014
Pros: launch
Cons: i agree
every day i learned and hardwork
iam working with my team as a good person and co-operate all
workers and members
some time work very typical so i called for a sort meting and learned
about the work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked for govt and pvt organizations
CONSULTANT- MEDICAL AND MARKETING AND STRATEGY (Former Employee), Bangalore, JammuApril 5, 2014
Good Experience . Learned that it is quite difficult to get projects and where govt sector is there , the work is always slow.

1 2 3