Infinity Marketing Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to boss up!!
Field Marketing Manager (Former Employee) –  Cahokia, ILFebruary 1, 2018
I worked under this management and saw an increase in my salary almost immediately. Training was extremely beneficial and they provided me with a start to a higher career. Great place!
Pros
bonuses, and flex-schedule
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Raleigh, NCMarch 17, 2017
I enjoyed coming to work there and the management was awesome. I only left because I got another job offer at Ford, outside of that I enjoyed the upbeat positive work environment. Where else can you go to work and do a scavenger hunt?
Pros
Great breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, efficient, fast growing company with a diverse team of talent
Web Developer Intern (Former Employee) –  Greenville, SCJanuary 6, 2017
As a web design intern I was able to learn the ins and outs of a fast growing, talented business. Infinity Marketing allowed me to learn and prepare for a future job in the field. I enjoyed my team members and project work and was able to understand the work ethic and process of this successful marketing agency.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
Team Lead (Former Employee) –  Raleigh, NCSeptember 20, 2016
enjoyable place to work high paced call center and sales environment . I meet and exceeded all daily, weekly, and monthly sales goals. Chosen as employee of the month,
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting atmosphere, good benefits, great leadership
MARKETING AND SALES MANAGER (Current Employee) –  1310 Corporation Parkway, Raleigh, NCDecember 14, 2015
Productive and exciting atmosphere. Seasoned and experienced employees. Clear lines of communication between employees and superiors. Clean environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not your typical call center
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Durham, NCApril 6, 2015
Opposite of your average call center. Monday through Friday, with 2 15 minute breaks. The supervisors were very approachable. The vibe was comfortable and relaxed. I didn't know it was a sales job initially but I was given hands on training to adapt to everything.
Pros
Personal desks, comfy environment, etc.
Cons
Unorganized company
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Verizon Sales (Current Employee) –  Raleigh, NCJune 11, 2014
Great and alot of benefits have the potential to sale my self
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job is FANTASTIC however all the Managers above me quit and I cannot find them. There is a very inefficient call in procedure for orders that could us
Regional Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Kirkland, WAJanuary 6, 2014
JOB is GREAT however they could get a better order entry system and improve the whole company I think.
Pros
Easy money, Easy advancement, Work great hours
Cons
Call in procedure very unprofessional and Managers offen abandon company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A verry streniouis and long work day. Employees are backed up by excellent management and teachers dedicated to impoving salesmenship
Sale Representative - Telecom Services (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXOctober 15, 2013
This was my first sales job. I entered the company at the age of 19. It showed me what it took to successfully sell products to businesses, and be hungry while doing it. It was a straight commission based job with a high turnover rate. However, it had a great promotion system and 4 months after I began I was promoted to a leadership role at age 19. We sold various products for various companies. A typical day consisted of hitting the streets in a suit and tie and cold calling on businesses. I did well on the commission scale, but was offered a better job with better commissions. I left after a little over 1 year of being hired. I credit this job to teaching me the success of sales.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very fast pace company
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Raleigh, NCJune 5, 2013
fun enjoyable and mike is a great guy give anybody a change to make and to take on a new skill
Pros
short breaks
Cons
health care
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport

See more Infinity Marketing reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Infinity Marketing. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 13 reviews
57
44
32
20
10

Ratings by category

4.2Work/Life Balance
3.5Compensation/Benefits
4.0Job Security/Advancement
4.5Management
4.5Culture

Infinity Marketing Reviews by Location