Infinity Staffing Employee Reviews

Showing all 30 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
infinity
Data Entry Clerk (Current Employee) –  Indianapolis, INApril 27, 2017
its an ok staffing agenc, i didnt have too many issues with any of the staff members. nice friendly will get you in some where if your looking for a quick job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good people
Assembly Line Worker (Former Employee) –  North East, PAMarch 22, 2017
it was a nice job with nice people and steady work if you could be fast enough to keep up with the line and got a every day bonus if you hit a certain goal everyday
Pros
bonuses
Cons
short or no breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good agency
Custodian / Warehouse (Former Employee) –  Perth Amboy, NJ 08861February 4, 2017
Good coworkers, everyday there was good but it was to far and at that time i didn't have a car now i have one so i can go anywhere.
Pros
A good comunication.
Cons
it was agency so i didn't have to much benefits .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Customer Service Specialist (Former Employee) –  Trevose, PADecember 27, 2016
Call center position, calling health care providers to see if in need of prescription samples.

Clerical
Data Entry
Outbound
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Human Resources Recruiter (Current Employee) –  San Jose, CAAugust 12, 2016
I am a Full Cycle Recruiter, Hiring is one of the most time consuming fields I have ever worked in. However I love every moment of it. Getting the orders filled is what thrives me. I am very driven and self-motivated with a bit of competitiveness.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
they will find work for you
Associate (Former Employee) –  Perth Amboy, NJAugust 3, 2016
temp agency has many contracts mostly warehouse. you show up you have a job. they will keep you busy and the pay is better than most temp agencies. hours... not so much.
Pros
steady work good pay
Cons
too many hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
unable to provide work.
Crew Member (Former Employee) –  Murray, KYMarch 2, 2016
would be a great staffing service if they could provide work for people employed by them. office staff is really friendly and polite.
Pros
friendly staff
Cons
unable to provide work
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fast paced
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Deer Park, NYFebruary 23, 2016
The job was a good environment with hard working employees. They provided good hours and pay to help me maintain my lifestyle.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Edison, NJMay 12, 2015
I learned different strategies on my daily tasks usually temporary assignments. As for now im looking more for a steady position.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quick paced friendly enviorment
Seasonal Employee (Former Employee) –  Hollister, CaMarch 9, 2015
Sorting and packaging squid. Typically 12-20 hours a shift. Friendly coworkers always helpful. Managers pushing to get things done faster such as cleaning and creating pallets for shipment. The hardest part of the job was standing for hours on end and sometimes missing breaks. The easiest was getting along and working together to get things done with coworkers.
Pros
The hourly rates.
Cons
Sometimes missing breaks, couldn't sit down to rest after hours on our feet.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sacking clothing in alphabeticle order
Picker Packer (Former Employee) –  Milford, CTFebruary 11, 2015
It was a really good place to work. It kept me pretty busy with the cloths orders coming in,also over seeing the right location.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family Atmosphere
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TxDecember 2, 2014
I loved working there because they cared about their employees. Everything was kept professional with a home feel to it.
Pros
Close to my house
Cons
Very demanding
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for.
Fork Truck Driver (Former Employee) –  Fenton, MIFebruary 12, 2014
My jobs varied while employed with Infinity. I liked the variety of jobs that I was able to do. None of the jobs were hard to do, being as though I have over 15 years of factory experience. The people I worked with were nice and we worked as team.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp
Material Movement Specialist (Current Employee) –  Union City, NJJanuary 30, 2014
work at companies was ok if it was more controlled no set hours or lunch time
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard Labor Job
Quality Control Specialist (Former Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLJanuary 16, 2014
. Short Lunch Break

. It was hot all the time

. No breaks

. Good Hours

. Boring
Cons
No breaks except Lunch, Always Hot
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive workplace
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Grove City, OHOctober 28, 2013
I learned how to scan and sort mail. Management was okay but they had a problem with giving people breaks based on the Labor Laws.
Pros
Fun, fast paced hands on job
Cons
would work anywhere between 8-18 hours and would only get 1 half hour break.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not very Prductive
sorter/ hi-lo drver (Former Employee) –  Fenton, MIOctober 28, 2013
Infinity Staffing company failed to hand out checks on a weekly basis misplacing checks on a weekly basis very unprofessional place to work for. However the company I worked at though Infinity Staffing was a very productive place to work at. On a typical day I would be on the sorting line for half the night sorting bottles and teaching any new people how to do the job, and making sure the job was being done correctly. The second half of the night I would start to move the finished product boxes or bags to the holding area to be inspected before being put on trucks. I learned to how to do many new jobs at the plant I worked at like how to drive a propane hi-lo and a propane hi-lo rotator. The job was always very easy to do so there was no hard part about the job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very friendly atmosphere
Laborer (Current Employee) –  Moline, ILOctober 9, 2013
co-workers are very friendly and the management was nice. everyday i either made road signs or went out and painted the road. other days i would go around and clean up the signs around bettendorf
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
team work
over the counter clerk (Former Employee) –  cashierAugust 21, 2013
Great communication skills
Fully energies communicating with the customer
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
.
Stock (Former Employee) –  Trenton, NJAugust 17, 2013
the work was good but hard at the same time. I did enjoy working there
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Infinity Staffing. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 30 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Compensation/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.1
Culture
3.4