Infinity Staffing Employee Reviews in United States

Showing all 25 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Human Resources Recruiter (Current Employee) –  San Jose, CAAugust 12, 2016
I am a Full Cycle Recruiter, Hiring is one of the most time consuming fields I have ever worked in. However I love every moment of it. Getting the orders filled is what thrives me. I am very driven and self-motivated with a bit of competitiveness.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
unable to provide work.
Crew Member (Former Employee) –  Murray, KYMarch 2, 2016
would be a great staffing service if they could provide work for people employed by them. office staff is really friendly and polite.
Pros
friendly staff
Cons
unable to provide work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fast paced
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Deer Park, NYFebruary 23, 2016
The job was a good environment with hard working employees. They provided good hours and pay to help me maintain my lifestyle.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Edison, NJMay 12, 2015
I learned different strategies on my daily tasks usually temporary assignments. As for now im looking more for a steady position.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quick paced friendly enviorment
Seasonal Employee (Former Employee) –  Hollister, CaMarch 9, 2015
Sorting and packaging squid. Typically 12-20 hours a shift. Friendly coworkers always helpful. Managers pushing to get things done faster such as cleaning and creating pallets for shipment. The hardest part of the job was standing for hours on end and sometimes missing breaks. The easiest was getting along and working together to get things done with coworkers.
Pros
the hourly rates.
Cons
sometimes missing breaks, couldn't sit down to rest after hours on our feet.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sacking clothing in alphabeticle order
Picker Packer (Former Employee) –  Milford, CTFebruary 11, 2015
It was a really good place to work. It kept me pretty busy with the cloths orders coming in,also over seeing the right location.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family Atmosphere
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TxDecember 2, 2014
I loved working there because they cared about their employees. Everything was kept professional with a home feel to it.
Pros
close to my house
Cons
very demanding
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for.
Fork Truck Driver (Former Employee) –  Fenton, MIFebruary 12, 2014
My jobs varied while employed with Infinity. I liked the variety of jobs that I was able to do. None of the jobs were hard to do, being as though I have over 15 years of factory experience. The people I worked with were nice and we worked as team.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp
Material Movement Specialist (Current Employee) –  Union City, NJJanuary 30, 2014
work at companies was ok if it was more controlled no set hours or lunch time
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard Labor Job
Quality Control Specialist (Former Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLJanuary 16, 2014
. Short Lunch Break

. It was hot all the time

. No breaks

. Good Hours

. Boring
Cons
no breaks except lunch, always hot
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive workplace
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Grove City, OHOctober 28, 2013
I learned how to scan and sort mail. Management was okay but they had a problem with giving people breaks based on the Labor Laws.
Pros
fun, fast paced hands on job
Cons
would work anywhere between 8-18 hours and would only get 1 half hour break.
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not very Prductive
sorter/ hi-lo drver (Former Employee) –  Fenton, MIOctober 28, 2013
Infinity Staffing company failed to hand out checks on a weekly basis misplacing checks on a weekly basis very unprofessional place to work for. However the company I worked at though Infinity Staffing was a very productive place to work at. On a typical day I would be on the sorting line for half the night sorting bottles and teaching any new people how to do the job, and making sure the job was being done correctly. The second half of the night I would start to move the finished product boxes or bags to the holding area to be inspected before being put on trucks. I learned to how to do many new jobs at the plant I worked at like how to drive a propane hi-lo and a propane hi-lo rotator. The job was always very easy to do so there was no hard part about the job.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very friendly atmosphere
Laborer (Current Employee) –  Moline, ILOctober 9, 2013
co-workers are very friendly and the management was nice. everyday i either made road signs or went out and painted the road. other days i would go around and clean up the signs around bettendorf
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
team work
over the counter clerk (Former Employee) –  cashierAugust 21, 2013
Great communication skills
Fully energies communicating with the customer
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
.
Stock (Former Employee) –  Trenton, NJAugust 17, 2013
the work was good but hard at the same time. I did enjoy working there
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Maintenance Temp (Former Employee) –  Fenton, MIJune 6, 2013
Fast paced and great at working with families during medical emergence.
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
professional work environment
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Kansas City, MOMay 13, 2013
USPS that I workied for was very productive and effiecient. It was a very hands on job and easy to keep up with.
Unfortunately, the staffing company was not as professional.
Pros
easy to masintain a certain pace.
Cons
was only a temporary job.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I really enjoyed working for this company
Warehouse Lead (Former Employee) –  Durham, NCDecember 14, 2012
Each day at this job was different. We had so many different employees. I had to manage the mail being sorted at a timely manner. We were responsible for getting certain trucks out at certain times due to the distance and time of the postal hours. I think that the hardest part of my job was having to terminate employees due to things on their backgrounds or being late. The most valuable part of this job taught me to be able to get along with all people, being compassionate, and being able to relate on different levels.
Pros
excellent pay, benefits, bonuses, and flexibility in schedule
Cons
short breaks, sometimes no breaks, sometime working double shifts
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I there for only 6 mos.
Warehouse/Cleaner (Former Employee) –  Orlando, FLOctober 11, 2012
I did temp housekeeping for three different places. I did warehouse work ,orders to be shipped ouy to others businesses, Clean some offices.
Pros
their supplies
Cons
only temp
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp service
Data entry (Current Employee) –  Trevose, PASeptember 17, 2012
working with this company was ok at time but most of the time they were horrible with comminication and never really have assignments to send people on and they swtich the name of the company to many time why i don't know
Pros
hours were great
Cons
bad communication
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 25 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Compensation/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.2
Management
3.2
Culture
3.4