Infogain Employee Reviews

Found 12 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Infogain is a great place to work
Project Manager and Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Los Gatos, CAApril 18, 2017
Infogain is a great company to work for, especially for talented technical professionals. The Company goes out of its way to foster creativity, learning, and teamwork
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible work hours and great management
Marketing Content Associate (Former Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHFebruary 3, 2017
I worked part time remotely for Infogain over the summer of 2016. It allowed me very flexible hours and I could work whenever I wanted. I worked under one manager and she was very great to work with and gave me a lot of room to complete work on my own and give my personal input.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work with.
Implementation/Release Manager (Current Employee) –  Los Gatos, CAOctober 4, 2016
Infogain is a productive and fun place to work with.Top management is very approachable and helpful. Infogain has a great work environment with a great work culture.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Infogain is a leading IT service based company providing solutions in different verticals like Retail,Hospitality, Insurance,Hi-Tech etc.
Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  Plano, TXApril 30, 2016
I joined Infogain family few years back. I believe the word family itself would have detailed out about the work culture of the company.
The policies are very employee oriented and focuses on the growth of the employee.
Pros
Yearly SBU outing, Training Programs
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quality of work and ample chance of learning new technologies
Assistant Consultant (Current Employee) –  Los Gatos, CAJanuary 13, 2016
To accept challenges are the most enjoyable part of job.

There is no age of learning so acquire knowledge as much as you can.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
SOA Technical Lead/Architect (Current Employee) –  San Francisco Bay Area, CANovember 14, 2014
This company is good for guys to grow. Good work life balance
Pros
good team
Cons
management can be better
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A work place with helpful and caring co-workers
Assistant Consultant (Current Employee) –  USASeptember 27, 2014
Started my career with the Company so definitely very much attached to it. Not much satisfied with the top management but what keeps you really going here are your co-workers. The people who really work for the company, the people who really keep the business going for the company and above all the people who always backs you no matter what.
Frankly, with Infogain the only thing that kept me here for so long are my co-workers here or I should call them as friends now.
Pros
Work Environment, Employee interaction
Cons
Bad Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company for freshers
Oracle SOA Administrator (Current Employee) –  SunnyvaleMay 22, 2014
Is a good small scale company. This company keeps employees on bench at USA in case project is over. So a feeling of security is there. Good for freshers as it provide excellent oppty to learn technologies.
Pros
Phone and Internet Reimbursement
Cons
Salary not upto the market
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is good workspace. I learnt alot here.
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Sunnyvale, CAMay 21, 2013
It is a great workspace. I learnt a lot here. All the colleagues are very helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Working Environment
Analyst (Current Employee) –  sunnyvaleMay 16, 2013
Don't feel like of having secured job. Hiring and firing is easily noticeable.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 17Report

Want to know more about Infogain?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a company to work and learn to grow in carrier
Sr.Software Developer/ CTI Engineer (Current Employee) –  Cupertino, CAApril 5, 2013
Every individual have to work here to know the work and values. a place where we have work with fun
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 4Report

See more Infogain reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Infogain. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 32 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Compensation/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.4
Culture
3.7