Find companies:
Infosys Technologies Limited
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
246 reviews

Infosys Technologies Limited Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall work experience is Good and more job security
Technology Lead/Module Lead (Current Employee), Highland Hills, OHJuly 3, 2014
At Infosys, we tend to have a constant learning growth due to the fact that it has one of largest Client base who have their own needs. In 8 years of Career I have worked on multiple platforms like Unix, Mainframes, AS400, lots of languages and technologies.

The hardest part is the Onshore- Offshore model. We have to work with Clients in the Day time – more... and transition the same to Offshore during the night. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to be
Application Development (Current Employee), jersey city, NJJune 10, 2014
great work place to be. Good and cooperative management.
Grown as a software professional.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great
Technology Analyst (Current Employee), CHicgaoApril 29, 2014
good company and good projects. policies i like abt this company work culture is friendly nd flexible
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good Workplace
Technology Lead-Production Support (Current Employee), St Louis, MO, USAApril 15, 2014
A good Workplace to build your career and learn more things.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and having good working enviornment
Project Manager (Current Employee), AtlantaApril 13, 2014
It is a nice company to work, having a good working culture and ethics.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The experience is highly subjective to the particular project you are in.
Systems Analyst (Current Employee), Phoenix,ArizonaMarch 17, 2014
The experience is highly subjective to the particular project you are in. Given, the size of the company one cannot expect to recognized / rewarded for his work.Can be rated high on job security.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Life
Technology Lead (Former Employee), New York, NYFebruary 25, 2014
Good Company to work for. lot of projects where we can gain good experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable and fun
Module Lead / Developer (Former Employee), Boston,MAFebruary 12, 2014
Overall good and good co-workers aswell.Gained more knowledge in my company.Had good experiance in Oracle.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A place to be cherished professionally
Technology Analyst (Former Employee), Minneapolis, MNFebruary 5, 2014
You will learn the professional skills to work in an IT industry.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to make an impact
Senior Lead - Talent Acquisition (Current Employee), Lisle, ILFebruary 2, 2014
First experience in Information Technology and Consulting Services industry. This is an India-based company operating globally.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NA
Test Lead/ Analyst (Current Employee), Bellevue, WAJanuary 13, 2014
Working with Infosys has been a great experience . Have learnt a lot . Played various roles .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I loved the company for all aspects.
Technology Analyst (Current Employee), Bentonville, ArkansasJanuary 12, 2014
Pros: excellent work culture
I loved the company for all aspects. Working at Infosys is a great experience as i have improved in all aspects. Also, with my daily routine work, i am able to learn the management skills that is add on. I see lot of team work around & team building activities.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Service provider company with composed work environment.
Subject Matter Expert and Team Lead (Current Employee), Hartford, CTDecember 31, 2013
A good place to work with different things to do during leisure time.
Training is one of the best of its kind. Internal and external certifications are available for domain, technology and process.
Well defined management system.
Many sports activities available after working hour.
Hardest part of the job is growth is too much controlled by policies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Okay kind of place
Software QA Manager (Former Employee), Philadelphia, PADecember 29, 2013
Lot of good opportunities, lot of learning opportunities, limited growth opportuinities
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good place to work
Software Test Lead (Current Employee), Richmond VANovember 11, 2013
No corporate culture.
Bad management, no respect for the employees
False promises and no transparency
No consideration for employee aspirations
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very good place to work...
Technology Lead (Current Employee), Plano,TXSeptember 13, 2013
It is a good place to work at. People are friendly and easy to work with. HR is supportive.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work
Technology Lead (Current Employee), Bentonville,ARAugust 6, 2013
Pros: good job life
Cons: not good pay
I have been working at Infosys full-time for more than a year
Pros – Great Exposure with the client
Cons – Certification process should be optional
Advice to Senior Management – none.
Yes, I would recommend this company to a friend – I'm optimistic about the outlook for this company
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Technical Lead (Current Employee), GAJuly 29, 2013
Good to start with these companies. It is a sharp learning curve.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
test
Technology Analyst - Microsoft technologies (Former Employee), Houston, TXJuly 23, 2013
a typical day at work
what you learned
management
your co-workers
the hardest part of the job
the most enjoyable part of the job
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to start your IT career
Test Analyst (Current Employee), Fremont, CAJuly 21, 2013
Best place to start your IT career. Perfect infrastructure to world standards, best in class environment for learning IT services, best management to understand business and core values that drive business.

1 2 3 4 5

Infosys Technologies Limited Photos