Find companies:
Infotech Enterprises Ltd
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
51 reviews

Infotech Enterprises Ltd Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work place at Infotech
Senior Design Engineer (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APMay 21, 2014
I have started a progressively responsible engineering career at Infotech Enterprises Ltd, India. With all the support of my seniors, I raised from Assistant Design Engineer to Senior Design Engineer.
Today, I am in a stage where I can do conceptual product design for consumer products. Attained knowledge in design of plastic components and mold flow – more... analysis. Failure mode effective analysis(FMEA) on consumer products like electronic tooth brushes and tolerance stack up analysis are some of the other areas which I have worked on. Creation of manufacturing drawings according to ASME standards.
My colleagues and managers helped me a lot to gain knowledge about product design. They encouraged me to attend design review and considered some of my concepts. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work oriented, Customer support based
SAP EP Developer (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APJanuary 10, 2014
Work oriented, Customer support based, with all technical support
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Offshore structural Designer (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APJanuary 7, 2014
Nice place to work with, I learnt from here my offshore experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employee friendly with technically competency in quality
Senior Design Engineer FEA (Current Employee), HyderabadOctober 2, 2013
Pros: fun at workplace
Cons: limited employee benefits
1. Employee freedom

2. Technically more competent with deliverables

3. Good support from the management to incorporate new ideas.

4. Very friendly colleagues

5. Frequent career development training

Hardest part:

Very challenging task with limited period of time

Enjoyable part:

Team outing, family get together and fun activities.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Piping Engineer (Current Employee), HyderabadMarch 10, 2013
Pros: overall ok
Cons: nil
Good working environment.
Good process and BEST practices followed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive and good work culture
Executive (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAFebruary 12, 2013
The most important thing about IEL is very productive as well as well maintained workculture. work life ratio is well balanced
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very low salary
Assistant Engineer (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APJanuary 21, 2013
Treats engineers like machines... Work is mostly CAD software oriented. No much application of brain is required.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Organization
Design Engineer (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APJanuary 1, 2013
Influential, highly motivated and result oriented person, desires a full time employment as a Mechanical Engineer in the field of Aerospace,Medical, structural analysis, design and in related areas inside a aggressive environment where company allows me to use my experience to best serve the needs of the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun at Work
Assistant Manager - HR (Talent Acquisition) (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APAugust 8, 2012
Pros: gifts for actively participated associates.
Cons: would have been more effecient if they arrange out of office on last working day of week.
Infotech provides fun at work programs by which associates get motivated and creates a lively environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
PDMS Structural Design Engineer (Current Employee), HyderabadJune 17, 2012
Pros: -
Cons: -
Its the Good place to work. Co-workers are good. I enjoy this job
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no growth in carrier
design engineer (Current Employee), hyderabadMarch 18, 2012
Pros: friendly colleague
Cons: long hour, less salary
no growth in carrier, minimal increment,long working hours
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Design engineer
Design Engineer (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APJuly 1, 2014
Good, 3D softwares catia UG and proe
Good place to work on 3D software's
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
job was very good but no growth in this company
GIS Engineer (Current Employee), hyderabadMay 9, 2014
In this company no growth compare to other companies as well as the other companies are very good.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a great experience to be a part of infotech enterprises.
Jr.Gis (Former Employee), hyderabadMay 4, 2014
Pros: helping managers
my co-workers are quite helping n so were the manerial persons.i found the job culture a bit unfriendly but,overall it was a gud experience to work at infotech enterprises.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
design engineer in aerospace domain
DESIGN ENGINEER (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAMay 4, 2014
 Design engineer in Aerospace industry with an experience of 3.5 years in designing for Airbus A350 XWB program in various domains like ATA 21 (Ducting and Bracket), Crew Rest Compartments (CRC) and for (OH58D) Bell helicopter Textron.
 Six months on-site Experience.
 Worked on modules like part Design, Generative shape design, generative sheet metal, – more... FTA work bench, Assembly and Drafting.
 Worked for A350 program and OH58D Bell helicopter.
 Underwent Airbus certified PDM, VPM.
 Ability to deliver quality results when working under a deadline.
 An effective communicator with excellent relationship management skills & strong analytical, problem solving & organizational abilities.
 Having a good knowledge about Airbus, Bell helicopter methodology & drawing reading ability.
 Worked with UTC, Bell helicopters Textron and currently working for Diehl Air Cabin GmbH. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good to work at this place
Senior Software Engineer (Former Employee), HyderabadApril 30, 2014
good environment and culture
team relationships are given much importance
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a good and felt happy with Infotech while working
JUNIOR GIS ENGINEER (Former Employee), HyderabadApril 10, 2014
I didnt felt any typical day at work because i enjoyed the work thoroughly
I learned a lot of Knowledge in GIS field
I felt very happy with Management team
My co-workers also helped me a lot in gaining the knowledge
I felt very hard while leaving the company
Each and every day i felt enjoyable in the company
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
photogrammetry engg
Sr. Photogrammetry Engg (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APApril 9, 2014
Working in any environment, capable at work in any task, manage team,
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst place in India for work culture
Software Engineer (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAMarch 27, 2014
Pros: people from andhra get more benefits
Cons: people from other area treat in different way
No culture only politics, all stupid managers and management
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working Environment is OK
Signal Design Engineer (Former Employee), Hyderabad, AndhrapradeshMarch 22, 2014
Management and working environment is good. Coworkers are ok.
Salary benefits are not encouraging.

1 2 3