Find companies:
Infotech Enterprises Ltd
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
57 reviews

Infotech Enterprises Ltd Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok type
Design Engineer (Current Employee), hyderabadSeptember 5, 2014
Pros: team lunch
Cons: less salary
Learned tool
less productive knowledge
management is ok
coworkers are good
only negative is less salary
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace culture
Senior Design Engineer (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APAugust 27, 2014
Starts with technical activities.
Enhanced of engineering basics.
Management focus on business.
Helps whenever need is required.
Analyzing skills.
Encouragement from management
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked in Product Definition as a techno functional consultant
Senior Design Engineer (Former Employee), Pune, MHAugust 19, 2014
I was responsible for creating and defining product development standards as per specs, monitor project deliverables.

Managed onsite offshore teams and co ordinated requirements

Conducted Process Mapping and Process Improvement
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place for work
Data Engineer as M.Tech. Trainee (Former Employee), Anjar,Kutchh,GujratAugust 13, 2014
this was my first job, and i can not forget this place, its amazing place and working with MAN is very good experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to learn and improve your talent
Senior business development excutive (Former Employee), hyderabadJuly 30, 2014
Great place to learn and improve your talent. Was a long day at work. Great help from management to explore your interests.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for workaholic people!!
Software Engineer (Former Employee), Hyderabad, IndiaJuly 13, 2014
Co-Workers were friendly. Management was also supportive for future development. Not very good work life balance!!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Design engineer
Design Engineer (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APJuly 1, 2014
Good, 3D softwares catia UG and proe
Good place to work on 3D software's
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work place at Infotech
Senior Design Engineer (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APMay 21, 2014
I have started a progressively responsible engineering career at Infotech Enterprises Ltd, India. With all the support of my seniors, I raised from Assistant Design Engineer to Senior Design Engineer.
Today, I am in a stage where I can do conceptual product design for consumer products. Attained knowledge in design of plastic components and mold flow – more... analysis. Failure mode effective analysis(FMEA) on consumer products like electronic tooth brushes and tolerance stack up analysis are some of the other areas which I have worked on. Creation of manufacturing drawings according to ASME standards.
My colleagues and managers helped me a lot to gain knowledge about product design. They encouraged me to attend design review and considered some of my concepts. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
job was very good but no growth in this company
GIS Engineer (Current Employee), hyderabadMay 9, 2014
In this company no growth compare to other companies as well as the other companies are very good.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a great experience to be a part of infotech enterprises.
Jr.Gis (Former Employee), hyderabadMay 4, 2014
Pros: helping managers
my co-workers are quite helping n so were the manerial persons.i found the job culture a bit unfriendly but,overall it was a gud experience to work at infotech enterprises.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
design engineer in aerospace domain
DESIGN ENGINEER (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAMay 4, 2014
 Design engineer in Aerospace industry with an experience of 3.5 years in designing for Airbus A350 XWB program in various domains like ATA 21 (Ducting and Bracket), Crew Rest Compartments (CRC) and for (OH58D) Bell helicopter Textron.
 Six months on-site Experience.
 Worked on modules like part Design, Generative shape design, generative sheet metal, – more... FTA work bench, Assembly and Drafting.
 Worked for A350 program and OH58D Bell helicopter.
 Underwent Airbus certified PDM, VPM.
 Ability to deliver quality results when working under a deadline.
 An effective communicator with excellent relationship management skills & strong analytical, problem solving & organizational abilities.
 Having a good knowledge about Airbus, Bell helicopter methodology & drawing reading ability.
 Worked with UTC, Bell helicopters Textron and currently working for Diehl Air Cabin GmbH. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good to work at this place
Senior Software Engineer (Former Employee), HyderabadApril 30, 2014
good environment and culture
team relationships are given much importance
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a good and felt happy with Infotech while working
JUNIOR GIS ENGINEER (Former Employee), HyderabadApril 10, 2014
I didnt felt any typical day at work because i enjoyed the work thoroughly
I learned a lot of Knowledge in GIS field
I felt very happy with Management team
My co-workers also helped me a lot in gaining the knowledge
I felt very hard while leaving the company
Each and every day i felt enjoyable in the company
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
photogrammetry engg
Sr. Photogrammetry Engg (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APApril 9, 2014
Working in any environment, capable at work in any task, manage team,
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst place in India for work culture
Software Engineer (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAMarch 27, 2014
Pros: people from andhra get more benefits
Cons: people from other area treat in different way
No culture only politics, all stupid managers and management
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working Environment is OK
Signal Design Engineer (Former Employee), Hyderabad, AndhrapradeshMarch 22, 2014
Management and working environment is good. Coworkers are ok.
Salary benefits are not encouraging.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Environment
Hyderabad as Jr.CAD Engineer (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APMarch 21, 2014
Pros: nice team work
Cons: worst culture
a) Worst Working Culture

b) No growth

c) Nice team work

d) No job secruity
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun at Work place and Fish technology in working culture
Junior GIS Engineer (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APMarch 7, 2014
Very Good at company management.
Healthy meeting between Colleuges
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Infotech Enterprises Ltd
GIS Engineer (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APFebruary 16, 2014
Pros: individual
Cons: 8 hours
I Feel Happy To Work In My Organization , For My Future Plan's I Need To Search For a Another Job
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work with medium ambition.
Manager-Export Compliance & IPR (Current Employee), HyderabadFebruary 3, 2014
Come at 9:25am and work till 6:30 pm
I learned on Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) protection, control of IPR, global trade compliance laws, procedures etc.
Management is OK.
Co-workers are fine, supportive.
Hardest part nil
Enjoyable part is to tell others what compliance activities to be done by each person and make them responsible for that.

1 2 3