Find companies:
Infotech Enterprises
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
26 reviews

Infotech Enterprises Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work
Software Engineer (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APOctober 19, 2013
Good Place to work with more opportunities to explore technologies
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They are no longer in business
Project Director (Former Employee), Costa Mesa, CASeptember 30, 2013
CAD updates and training End-user CAFM/CAD applications.

Also onsite surveys.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Signalling
Design Engineer - Signalling (Level (Current Employee), Bangalore, IndiaMarch 13, 2013
GE is one of the world class company. when i was working in GE, i felt that good.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is OK to Work here for some time
Design Engineer (Current Employee), Rockford, ILSeptember 3, 2012
It is OK to Work here for some time.
Basically it is a consulting Company, based on India Management.

Especially, will not give any trainings to Employees to before assigning on task
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Descent place
Java Developer (Former Employee), IndiaJune 15, 2012
It was my early stage in the career, had a good experience working for this company
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Experience at Infotech
Project Engineer (Current Employee), pittsburg, PAMay 28, 2012
Pros: importance to quality of job
Cons: uncertainty of projects
I learnt a lot in Infotech working for clients like Westinghouse is a great experience

Project is about to be completed and future scope is not visible is the reason for change of job

Co-workers are knowledgeable and are team players

Enjoyable part is new challenges and new things to learn each day
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
RPA/CYENT
GIS technician / Digitiser (Current Employee), Reading, ENGJuly 6, 2014
Pros: good job environment
Digitation and update of geo-spatial National DB of England (using eSPATIAL software)

Use and full understanding of the Ordnance Survey (OS) Master Map
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Software Engineer Trainee
Software Engineer Trainee (Former Employee), Software Engineer TraineeMay 10, 2014
1.8+ years of experience

Requirement analysis, Preparing design document
Involved in Weekly meetings with Clients
Involved in coding and implementation
Database designing
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good engineering firm to work with
Manager (Business Analysis and Solutions) (Current Employee), BangaloreApril 6, 2014
Pros: good work/life balance, job security
Cons: not a well defined career path
A typical day is full of work, fun and running around, getting things in place.
Discussing, collaborating, getting a whole new perspective of things.
Planning & Execution and finally achieving those goals.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great learning
Senior Stress Engineer (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APMarch 23, 2014
For fresheres its very good company.
Management is good.
its a good company to work and great learning.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Senior Design Engineer (After Market) (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APJanuary 8, 2014
Pros: associate engagement and individual appreciation are good
A very good place to work. The high level management and their views inspires down the order. Being aware of the organizational goals and targets, individual goals can be set on our own. co-workers are helpful and seniors are like good mentors. The internal operating system gives the best results towards deliverables and quality issues.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Geographic Information System (GIS) (Current Employee), plote no. 11, NSEZ, Sector 82, Noida, UPDecember 20, 2013
Pros: no
Cons: no
In Infotech my designation is GIS engineer. i ' m working in production. my efficiency and quality is 100%. management is very poor. INFOTECH is mnc but facility not provided like MNC.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
GIS Engineer (Former Employee), HyderabadDecember 2, 2013
Pros: security
Cons: long hours working
When i worked for 16 hours continuously
MNC working culture
Good
Friendly
Night shift up to 12 hours from 6 P.M to 6 A.M
My Work
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and cosmopolitan staff
Technical Author (Former Employee), Pune, MHNovember 8, 2013
Pros: flexible office timings
Cons: long hours
A typical first day of the week will involve a quick 15 minutes meeting with the team to get work assignment for the entire week by boss, then collecting the information via various ECN, talking to PMD team and R&D at plant. Analyzing all the information and then putting it in order in Service Manuals during the course of the week.
The most important – more... things i learned were time management, professional communication and team work. One of the best thing about JD except then its professional culture was my team. we all used to enjoy working together and the parties after work hours also used to help the bonding. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best place to launch Career
Mechanical Design Engineer (Former Employee), HyderabadOctober 28, 2013
Pros: innovative thinking by management
Cons: comparatively lesser salary
A typical day at work: Daily based tasks to be completed as per client requirement. There are a lots of opportunities to leaarn about the gas turbine functioning. Management encourages and helps in bringing innovative ideas and also brings in a friendly atmosphere to work.
The management helping in Bringing newer ideas gives us motivation and helps – more... us to be optimistic. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production
Jr.Telecom Engineer (Current Employee), HyderabadSeptember 21, 2013
Pros: free launches
Cons: long hours
Info tech Enterprises Wireless Communications team specialises in the deployment and upgrade rapidly expanding digital wireless networks. Its projects range from ‘build only’ to full including site acquisition, radio frequency, planning, environmental approvals, community relations, design, design management, civil and electrical works, integration – more... and commissioning, antenna and microwave procurement and installation, warehousing and logistics and site lifecycle works. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SECURE AND COMFORTABLE WORK PLACE
Trainee Engineer (Former Employee), Noida, UPSeptember 3, 2013
Pros: less salary
Cons: working environment was good
CO WORKERS WERE VERY SUPPORTIVE N FRIENDLY...IT WAS A GOOD LEARNING PLACE
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productivity
Jr. GIS Engineer (Former Employee), madhapurAugust 23, 2013
I learnt many things from our senior management, like how to overcome the burden when pressure is there and how to interact with our co-workers and lot more.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GIS work in the public sector
GIS TECHNICIAN (Current Employee), Reading, ENGAugust 22, 2013
Pros: flexible work schedule, positive working environment
Cons: lack of promotion
A typical day at work starts by assigning a Land Change Detection task to myself from NDB (National DataBase), and then assessing the task´s validity. After this, I have to define whether the task is clear cut or complex. Aerial Photography, remote sensing, Ordenance Survey Master Map (OSMM) are some of the layers on iSmart to be visually checked against – more... the PBL layer for updates. Edit tools are used in order to digitise the changes in line with the RLR protocol.
The hardest part of the job is to constantly keep an eye for small details that need to be highlighted. The most enjoyable part of the job is to help your co-workers when they ask me questions about possible ineligible features (woodland, manmade structures, etc) as well as potential boundary changes for parcels. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best work place for Fresher
Design Engineer Trainee (Current Employee), bangaloreAugust 2, 2013
As a fresher we will get a good opportunity to learn and get experienced.