Find companies:
Infrastructure
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
21 reviews

Infrastructure Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Managing projects.
General Manager (Current Employee), Chicago, IlSeptember 9, 2014
Pros: enjoy the challenge.
Cons: learning curve.
Newly assisgn position. Learing the job and really enjoy the challenge.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Experience
DRAFTSMAN (Former Employee), KuwaitJanuary 26, 2014
• Responsible for preparing Layouts of Offices in 2D

• Worked on Interior renovation drawings

• Worked on office & home furniture drawings in 2D
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place to work with good benefits
development senior specialist, Data Center (Former Employee), Tarrytown, NYAugust 14, 2013
Company really cared about their employees.
Management was very good at backing employees
Benefits included a company car
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall not a good company
Estimator/Cost Analyst (Former Employee), Houston, TXAugust 1, 2013
Pros: decent pay
Cons: the owner abused his employees verbally
The owner was always around, screaming at employees and doing some unethical management practices. He needs to take a Human Resources course. Would not work for them again.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced and non-stop
Director of IT Services and Development (Current Employee), Macon GAApril 10, 2012
Pros: the people that i work with.
Cons: heathcare cost, more work than can be accomplished in 8 hour days.
My employer is new to the global market and it is better at putting out fires instead of planning ahead.

The group of people I work with is great and do a great job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An excellent organization to start your carreer with
SAFETY ENGINEER (Former Employee), Bangalore, KADecember 20, 2014
Pros: recognition and career growth
Cons: salary
I joined IJM as a Safety Assistant and was able to achieve the position of Safety Engineer within 3 years time frame. The seniors were really helpful and were willing to give opportunities to young people. As a fresher I was able to gain a lot of exposure in Safety field.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Company
IT Infrastructure (Former Employee), EgyptOctober 2, 2014
IT Infrastructure
Excellent Company
Environment
good work at all
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Airport construction
Engineer (Current Employee), Abu Dhabi, AZJune 13, 2014
-How to construct a new taxiway as per the specification.
-Work all the time under pressure because you want to control the time to handover in exact time .
-Try to construct in good quality .
-How you can read and study contract and shop drawing of the work electrical and civil works
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management of Infrastructure
Infrastructure Management (Former Employee), Croydon, ENGMay 2, 2014
Pros: hard working
Cons: poor communications
Managing Train care depot infrastructure, Electrical, Mechanical, Plant maintenance, planning PPM, Computer management systems, Overseeing contractors and contracts.

Part of a dedicated infrastructure management team that oversees 3500 PPM’s per year. Role includes working closely with specialist contractors to ensure that all statutory work is carried – more... out, with the minimum disruption to the business but ensuring work is of the highest standards.
Attending monthly safety meetings, contract review meetings, team meetings and staff briefings when required.
Acting on and coordinating solutions concerning all issues raised from the above list. Organising staff training where necessary to meet the business needs. Using computer management programs to coordinate maintenance when required to meet the business needs, including out of hours work to reduce disruption to the business. Extensive ideas to improve work practices and new technology including energy saving plans but ensuring they all are covered by the highest safety standards. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to Work
IT Support (Former Employee), 上海市April 27, 2014
Good Place to Work with tennis table and billiards
Free Lunches
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Infrastructure Supervisor
Mechanical Co-Ordinator - (Current Employee), Brockman, WAApril 22, 2014
Calibre is a great company to work for.
My responsibilities were to manage drinking water, RO plants, watse water treatment.
Supervise contractors on various construction activities such as, poly welding, bore install, earth works, HV workshop construction.
associated infrastructure including water tank construction, wash bays etc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fairly good
Project Engineer (Former Employee), Abu Dhabi,April 18, 2014
Pros: many
Cons: many
Poor mangement, it didnt look good for long run. Recession in UAE had an adverse impact on company
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Earned a very good experience...
MANAGER - IT&ITS (Current Employee), CHENNAI MYLAPOREJanuary 27, 2014
In my last company, apart from my domain I come across several platforms to learn.

Cable routing in National Highways, OFC laying and splicing, Building up an ISP exchange etc..
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Human Resource Department (HR)
HR Officer in Ajanta mediators Pvt.Ltd. (Current Employee), Aurangabad, MHDecember 27, 2013
i am handling in this company all payroll and some full and final.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and good environment work place
Administrative Aide III (Current Employee), Department Of Health Cagayan Valley,PhilippineJuly 18, 2013
Pros: free and good food for the workers
Cons: enough time
good environment ,friendly personnel,good management for work,friendly workers in the job site,challaging job and most enjoyable in our job wen we work as team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
• More than 3 years of experience in R&D tools team (Infrastructure Team) at SYNOPSYS India Pvt. Ltd, Bangalore, which includes Build Systems, Regres
(Infrastructure) as Software Engineer (Former Employee), bangalore, IndiaMarch 22, 2013
• More than 3 years of experience in R&D tools team (Infrastructure Team) at SYNOPSYS India Pvt. Ltd, Bangalore, which includes Build Systems, Regression systems, Scripting , Process improvement and Product development
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Place to be for budding entrepreners
Vice President / General Administration (Former Employee), delhiSeptember 20, 2012
Learned a lot from my superiors .

Work was always fun .

A growing company with supportive management . Most enjoyable part was the annual fun activities for all employees
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoy working with my coleagues
Legal Admin Officer (Current Employee), JohannesburgAugust 31, 2012
I have learn to work hard, to work under preasure and to work in a team.
I am also able to as an individual
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoy working with my coleagues
Legal Admin Officer (Current Employee), JohannesburgAugust 31, 2012
I have learn to work hard, to work under preasure and to work in a team.
I am also able to as an individual
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poste d'Office Manager
Office Manager (Current Employee), LyonNovember 14, 2012
Pros: prise de responsabilité / autonomie
Cons: fermeture des bureaux lyonnais => chômage
J'aime le métier d'Office Manager / Assistante de Gestion et sa polyvalence. Il m'apporte beaucoup dans mon épanouissement personnel.