Find companies:
Innosource
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
19 reviews

Innosource Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Location 
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's contract work
Computer Operations/Help Desk (Former Employee), Memphis, TNJuly 24, 2014
Pros: good people
Cons: little to no healthcare
As a contract job you just do what you are told until the contract is up. This is all there is to it.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Resume Builder
FedEx Ground IT Asset Management Tech (Former Employee), Coraopolis, PAJuly 8, 2014
Pros: nearly free health care
Cons: communication nearly nonexistent
No room for growth at this company, however it gives you great skills you need to get a better job somewhere else. Communication is nonexistent with management which can be frustrating. Health care was nearly free, however does not include vision or dental. The health care that is provided does not cover much and has outrageous deductibles.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Process Equifax Consumer Documents
Consumer Mailroom Processor/Mail Courier (Former Employee), Atlanta, GAJuly 2, 2014
Pros: professional
Process documents for Equifax consumers with easy-going, serious professional staff.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Service Advocate (BMW)
Customer Service Advocate (Former Employee), Hilliard, OHMay 8, 2014
Pros: the people, the training
Cons: compensation, little communication between managers and employees, no job security, no paid vacations, monotonous work
As a recent grad with little previous work experience, this job was a great start. It really pushes you to work hard and efficiently because everything you do is measured and evaluated; from survey scores to how closely you follow your breaks and lunches. The people you work with really make the job bearable. The job itself isn't difficult, but constantly – more... taking calls from angry customers can take its toll. Your schedule varies from 9am-9pm which has its pros and cons. As a temp you get very little PTO and no paid holidays. It is not easy to get hired on full time. Most managers are looking for good stats and don't take the time to evaluate the quality of your work. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work at.
Sales Consultant / Customer Service (Former Employee), Dublin, OHApril 20, 2014
Around 200 -300 calls a day helping customers with any type of issues they would call in about, I also made outbound calls.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not the greatest.
Customer Service Associate (Former Employee), Akron, OHApril 12, 2014
The company doesn't seem to be very well known therefore, you're less likely to be hired in by the company they place you with. Not to mention that they're located in Independence, Ohio and fail to tell you that before hand, so you're forced to drive all the way up there. The staff is not very helpful and you will for sure have to call them a million – more... times to actually speak with them. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Call Center Position
Customer Service Advocate (Former Employee), Dublin, OHApril 10, 2014
Pros: health plan is nice
Cons: lack of communication between innosource coordinator and contracted employees, no promotions to move up in innosource
They hire for call center positions. The company that I was contracted to was great, but when it came to communication with Innosource, there was a lack of communication between contracted reps at call center company and Innosource. I would not work for this company again.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp service w/ no benefits
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Akron, OHOctober 3, 2013
Pros: good money
Cons: temp, no insurance
The job was simple once you learn the aspects of the operating system its a breeze but very repitious and boring you sit at a desk for 8 hours a day one call after the next with no break inbetween and fill in the blank. management is very two faced they tell employees one thing and do another. the hardest part of the job was keeping focused on each – more... call. the most enjoyable part was when you had that one customer who just made a comment about how well you handled there problem and they hang up with you smiling. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don't trust anyone.
Teir One Help Desk Support (Former Employee), Dublin, OHAugust 18, 2013
No one will come to you if there is an issue with how you work or present your self.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job
Collections Specialist (Former Employee), Cleveland, OHApril 4, 2013
Pros: fun
Cons: n/a
Taking inbound and outbound calls as an third party collections agency.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Starting Point
Accounts Payable Processor (Current Employee), Akron, OHNovember 11, 2012
Pros: laid back atmosphere
Cons: advancement
There is always something to do. Fast paced work, with a laid back atmosphere. I have learned many roles there as I have had different tasks added to my plate. I continue to achieve my goals and want to move up and start a career. This job provided a learning experience in a large business headquarters and helped me become more rounded in the workplace.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's a great company with good people working with you.
Network Operations Technician (Current Employee), Memphis, TNOctober 13, 2012
Pros: paid lunch and breaks
Cons: having to work holidays
It's a great company that offers wonderful learning experiences. We monitor, troubleshoot and configure Cisco equipment all around the world from our workstations. You are working primarily by yourself with support over the web and telephone. The hardest part of doing my job is trying to go through extensive troubleshooting steps with non-technical – more... users at their site. The best thing is the satisfaction of getting our customers back online and back to work. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Low end position with very little room for growth!
Facilities/Mailroom Clerk (Current Employee), Atlanta, GAOctober 8, 2012
Pros: steady work, somewhat flexible schedule if needed.
Cons: relatively small company, very little room for growth, no raises(had one and thats uncommon), long commute!
Contract worker for almost 6 years. Moved around to different sites for various reasons, mostly failed contracts and business closures. Kept around for my good work ethic and dependability. Working in mailroom at Ryder Transportation for 2 years! USPS, UPS, Fedex, and some Independent couriers delivered here. We sort and deliver to employee's slots, – more... and desks. Keep track of courier mail by entering each package company software system. I like my immediate supervisor and co-workers are fine except for maybe one that we have a hard time being assertive, punctual, and even making it to work. Kinda have had a problem with employment turnover. Hardest part of job that worker to realize how important it is to pay attention to even the smallest details, so we don't lose track of anything. The most enjoyable of the job is the great relationship I have with the rest of my co-workers and employee's of the company. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I worked as contract labor thru InnoSource for Goodyear.
Project Manager - Contract Goodyear (Former Employee), Dublin, OHSeptember 24, 2012
Good place to work. I worked as contract labor as Project Manager for Goodyear. I worked from home and successfully completed project ahead of schedule.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Mail Clerk (Former Employee), Dunwoody, GAAugust 15, 2012
Pros: experience
This job was ok. It gave me alot of experience in the mailroom and general warehouse
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Culture and Values
Technical Data Analyst/Project Coordinator (Current Employee), Orlando, FLJuly 6, 2012
Pros: open door policy
Cons: minimal growth
Company is fun to work at. They have an open door policy and truely listen to their employee's opinion.s
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to get your foot in the door.
Customer Service Representative, Level (Current Employee), Akron, OHJuly 6, 2012
They work with large well known companies and allows you the opportunity to get your foot in the door.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good benefits that's about it
Accounts Payable Analyst (Current Employee), Akron, OHNovember 15, 2011
Pros: good benefits, great eye opening to an office work place
Cons: don't expect much. they make you feel good, but that's about it.
Seemed like a great company when I started out. Not long after I started I was moved from processor to analyst. Very soon after that I learned that was about all I could do for this company. Felt very betrayed and confused how a company with so many people who weren't driven, to finally find a college student who was ready to start his career and doing – more... very well, tell me they don't expect me to stay their for a long time. – less

About Innosource

InnoSource, Inc. is an employment solution firm located in Cleveland, Columbus, and Akron, Ohio with an office in Pittsburgh, – Read more