Find companies:
Innotrac
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
102 reviews

Innotrac United States Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
United Parcel Service
Account Executive / Client Representative (Current Employee), Duluth, GAApril 21, 2015
Excellent salary, benefits and on-the-job training. This company allows for personal growth and advancement with in the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
management
Picker (Former Employee), GroveportApril 10, 2015
Pros: The people I worked with as pickers
Cons: Management
Management. all the way down to the Leads, they all have their own agenda! The final result a very poor running work place.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Shipping Associate/ Backup Lead (Former Employee), Groveport, OHApril 6, 2015
Pros: Brakes
Cons: Healthcare
I am very productive and work very hard always on time and willing to work not play. For the most part co-workers are friendly and nice keep a separation between personal and business life.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paed but also cool environment
Everything for jcrew (Former Employee), Groveport, OHApril 1, 2015
Pros: Breaks
Not a very hostile environment so its workable and also a cool management to help with you want out there. If you stay a particular spot for a while that starts to be your job for a while unless they need help with like putting orders out.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awful
Picker/Packer (Former Employee), Hebron, KYMarch 17, 2015
made you walk at least a mile just to clock in . that stuff wasn't right at all. but hey who cares as long as they pay you 9.25 to make you slave for twelve hours with no a/c in 102 degree weather.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
OK place to work
Warehouse Supervisor (Former Employee), Hebron, KYMarch 17, 2015
Pros: good co-workers
Cons: healthcare
I would get to work an hour early to get my day started. I was an OK place to work. the hours were good and the workers were great to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Opportunities at Innotrac
Director (Current Employee), Bolingbrook, ILMarch 12, 2015
Pros: good culture
Cons: communication
Great company that is growing, lots of opportunity for someone who has patience to wait for it. Great clients and building.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
DId not enjoy
Picker/Packer (Former Employee), Hebron, KYMarch 11, 2015
Pros: you got a check
Cons: the job
I worked as a taper and picker and spent my day walking on concrete picking orders that had a time frame. The lunch and breaks were short and the management was demanding.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast pace
Temporary Assignment (Former Employee), romeoville,ILMarch 2, 2015
I learned how to run a cherry picker. a typical day would include several different task. my co-workers were pretty cool people. the hardest part of the job was the down time.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy work place, keeps me on my toes
Replenishment Lead (Current Employee), Bolingbrook, ILMarch 1, 2015
Pros: great group of drivers
Cons: high turnover rate
Start off with the days projected goal we need to hit. Assemble my drivers and distribute their tasks for the day. The hardest part of the job is not always having enough guys to get the job done. The best part is my guys telling me i'm a great Lead, even though i push them to the limit sometimes.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall working with innotrac was a great experience.
Labor (Current Employee), Bolingbrook, ILFebruary 9, 2015
Pros: extra breaking time.
Cons: being around the building so much.
Working with Innotrac I prepared clothing for shipping, I learned many techniques such as using RF Scanners, Detailing, Receiving, and Packing.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Somewhat nice place to work
Report Developer (Current Employee), Atlanta, GAFebruary 5, 2015
Pros: work from home days
Cons: no room for growth. they make promises they do not plan on keeping.
Great group of co-workers, we have fun together. I can say I've learned a lot. The hardest part of the job is not getting the training you would like to help do you job more efficiently or advance.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very nice company and co-workers.
Picker / Packer, Unloader / Loader. (Former Employee), Grove City, OHJanuary 27, 2015
*very nice company .
*one team with one goal.
*learned new things everyday.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice break room
Order Picker cherry picker (Former Employee), Grove City, OHJanuary 21, 2015
Pros: good people
Cons: health care
great company it has its times where its frustrating.but over all it cool
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it's ok
Outbound Lead (Current Employee), Groveport, OHJanuary 19, 2015
Cons: short breaks, under-paid, management.
I've been on this company for 2 almost 3 years. They kept hiring outside, there is no such thing as room for advancement. All i have kept hearing from management for the past 3 years is you are heading into the right direction, keep up the good work.... No guarantee of 40. The people i work with are really nice though, they are like family to me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Forklift Operator (Former Employee), Hebron, KYJanuary 16, 2015
This company is the same as Dorman Products. Working in the pick/Pack and non con departments can be a heartache; while the other departments are tolerable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company was a good company
Customer Service (Former Employee), Duluth, GAJanuary 11, 2015
Cons: healthcare
A typical work day at Innotrac, was a learning experience, knowledgeable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productivity and deadlines on a daily basis
Returns Lead (Former Employee), Bolingbrook, ILJanuary 10, 2015
Pros: varies parties and lunches just because
Cons: short breaks and serious about productivity
working at this company was a new experience for me. I love learning new and challenging task. I answered phones and created clients and visitors on a daily basis. I enjoyed counting all of the product in the warehouse to make sure that all inventory was accurate. management and coworkers all worked as a team to complete one goal. to make sure that the client was happy. the job was not hard at all. I have always been a quick learner and loved doing new things. I love the free inventory we use to receive and the parties.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Day at Innotrac
Inbound Supervisor (Current Employee), Groveport, OHJanuary 10, 2015
Pros: co-workers and employees
Cons: pay
I give out job assignments as well as coach and develop staff. Make sure all three teams understand expectations for the day.
Co-workers are very friendly and helpful. The hardest part of the job is ending an employees assignment. The most enjoyable part of my job is developing employees and seeing them get promoted.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and great place to work at.
Receiver (Former Employee), Lawrenceville, GAJanuary 2, 2015
Pros: very easy job
Cons: really early start time
A typical day at work would be receiving boxes off of a truck that contains Spanx. We then organized those boxes by skew number, then palletized them. We often worked in 3's to complete the task. Overall, it was a great job to work at and met some great people.

1 2 3 4 5

Innotrac Salaries

Warehouse Worker
$9.10 per hour
Customer Service Representative
$8.85 per hour
Picker/Packer
$10.00 per hour
Customer Service Representative
$22,000 per year
Order Picker
$11.00 per hour