INT Technologies Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Consultant (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZAugust 18, 2015
I was a consultant onsite at customers site. Everybody I worked with was professional and a pleasure to work with. I did not have any co-workers at my location.
Pros
Great place to work
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome if you like to work from home
HR/Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCMay 11, 2015
INT was a great company to work for. All employees were remote which was nice because it gave you flexibility but bad because you loose a certain bonding with your fellow co-workers that you can normally find in face to face interaction. There was some obvious favoritism going on with certain employees such as being able to cherry pick the best recruiting assignments and having spouses hired on when they clearly were not qualified for the job. But you also understand that the owner can do what he/she chooses and there's nothing you can do about it.
Pros
Compensation, benefits, remote work
Cons
Favoritism, employees were a dime a dozen mentality
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for.
VA Remote Contract Employee (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJanuary 20, 2015
While working on contract with this company, they were very diligent in keeping in touch with me on a regular basis to make sure all was going well with the contract.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Consulting company... good people
Sr. Project Manager (Current Employee) –  Scottsdale, AZJanuary 13, 2015
Placed at ADOT.
No job security.
Very expensive benefits.
On my own.
Pros
good mondy
Cons
very expensive benefits.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
INT Technologies
Sr. Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZApril 1, 2014
INT was a good company to work for aside from market positioning that put's the company at risk due to having a lack of diversified clients and having to much at risk with one firm.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company to work for.
Business Consultant (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZFebruary 15, 2014
Very staight forward company, no gray area...

Good people to work with and work for...
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great opportunities with great compensation.
Deployment Technician (Former Employee) –  Irvine, CADecember 24, 2012
A assignment that was challenging with great learning experience in the Enterprise field in the imaging of desktops and laptops deploying Windows 7.
Pros
learned sccm and active directory
Cons
needed 2 better techs to work as a team.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great consulting company, fair with their rates.
COBOL Programmer (Former Employee) –  Scottsdale, AZAugust 16, 2012
I will work for them again. On my last assignment, I learned ACCESS CERTIFICATION which is very interesting. My coworkers are people I had known for years and we got along great. The hardest part is the 35 miles commute each way. The most enjoyable part was learning was learning ACCESS CERTIFICATION and the intricasies.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at INT Technologies. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.6
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.4
Compensation/Benefits
3.9
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
4.0
Culture
4.0

INT Technologies Reviews by Location