Integra Staffing & Search Employee Reviews

Showing all 25 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Advise you not work for this company
Business Development Manager (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCMay 22, 2017
Difficult place to work. It is a small boutique business without a solid plan for expansion. Manager makes decision on the fly without gathering and accessing information and is rarely in the actual office. Commission structure is low for industry standards. No room for growth or advancement.
Pros
none
Cons
Health insurance is a costly and provides very limited coverage
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work experience
Cashier/Cash Posting (Former Employee) –  Mooresville, NCOctober 4, 2016
I enjoyed working with Integra Staffing I was employed to work for a hospital for which I posted patient payments. The job was very fun for me because I was already knowledgeable
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Integra Staffing
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Columbus, GAMay 20, 2016
This company is great to work for. They care about your problems and they've always got positions available even though a lot of them are day by day positions meaning that you could be let go at any time..
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Temp Agency
Assistant Property Manager (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCNovember 30, 2015
I loved working for this agency they found me a great position that was that was a contract but even though it was a contract it the atmosphere was awesome.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoy the work but hours available are too unpredictable.
Temp (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NCOctober 25, 2015
Opening mail and sort payments to be processed. Data Entry both numeric and alphanumeric as needed. This work is for JP Morgan Chase for the IRS.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very professional
Lead Worker (JP Morgan) (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCAugust 23, 2015
I really enjoyed working for them. They were helpful and they were professional. Their jobs were slightly spaced out and they didnt really do much promoting.
Was this review helpful?Yes4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place
Data Entry Specialist (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NCJune 9, 2015
Good agency to work with.

Will provide you with work in proven to be a great worker.

Hardest part of the job is remaining accurate for an extended period of time (for example 9 hours)
Pros
communication is good
Cons
not enough work
Was this review helpful?Yes5No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to Start in the Human Resource Profession
Senior Recruiter/ Team Lead (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NCMay 6, 2015
It's a Fast Pace Environment and a Good Way to learn and build on your skills as a Recruiter. You're able to build a Good Client relationship and Helping People find Temp Projects and hopefully go full-time which is always good.
Pros
Fast Environment
Cons
No Team Work
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp Agency
Data Entry/J.P. Morgan Chase (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NCMarch 17, 2015
My involvement with Integra was limited, as it is a temp agency and I deal mainly with their client, but what interaction there has been was good.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I would not recommend anyone to work for them.
Reimbursement Specialist (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCAugust 26, 2014
I would not recommend anyone to work for them. I did not get my referral payment from referring other employees to them.
Was this review helpful?Yes20No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
seasonal temp service
Mailroom clerk (Current Employee) –  Louisville, KYJuly 11, 2014
The enjoyable part of the job is get pay weekly and benefits.
Cons
You do not know how much mail is coming in.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a great job.
Mail Clerk (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCApril 15, 2014
It was a job the i really enjoyed. All of my coworkers and managers were wonderful.
Was this review helpful?Yes9NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working for 'JP Morgan' was high stressed, but not difficult. 'File Vault' was very relaxed environment.
Data Entry Clerk (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCJanuary 22, 2014
Working for JP Morgan was not the best experience, because they were an outsource for the IRS. And security was very high. It was quite stresssful to be searched peroiodically and not be able to carry personal items.
The position at File Vault was a very relaxed environment, which I felt was condusive to accurate and more work productivity.
Pros
Very helpful
Cons
Short lunches and breaks. Not enough job opportunities.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best temp service
Mail Room Clerk (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NCOctober 4, 2013
they found me a good in less than a week. professional staff aswell
Was this review helpful?Yes8No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun assignments if available
Admininistrative (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NCSeptember 16, 2013
Typical days are informative with learning experiences. The management for Integra staffing is easy to communicate with, sincere with any concerns and your availability for work. Hardest part of the job not having consistent employment. Most enjoyable part of the jobs are meeting new people and getting the assignments done in a timely matter
Pros
weekly pay
Cons
Part time working status
Was this review helpful?Yes4No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok agency
Chase Bank /Temporary Assignment (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCSeptember 10, 2013
This was a staffing agency. They were nice but the jobs were not a good match for me
Pros
$$$
Cons
Not a good match for me
Was this review helpful?Yes4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
IRS Check Processor (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCJanuary 31, 2013
Productive and fun only seasonal
My Co-workers were very nice
Pros
nice
Cons
no benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes5No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work, enjoyed the challenge
Mail-room Clerk (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCJanuary 27, 2013
You had to meet hourly production. Very fast paced environment. I learned how to process 1040 vouchers and payments. I also learned to verify other employees processed vouchers and payments. You have to pay attention to detail and asking other employees for help is not an option. The hardest part was to be told what to do not showed what to do so I had to ask questions to carefully process documents. The most enjoyable moment was to get overtime during peak season.
Pros
fast paced environment, if hourly production is met, you advanced
Cons
you only worked if the random list for the day had your name on it
Was this review helpful?Yes8No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and serious work place
Payment Processor/Team Lead (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NCDecember 16, 2012
My job consisted of coming to work, setting uo my are for my team. They would then come in and I would begin to train them on the what needs to be done for the IRS. I had to make sure that they hit a certain mark every hour
Was this review helpful?Yes4No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a great temp job
Mail Clerk (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCNovember 7, 2012
interesting, hardworking, team oriented, i've learned what fast pace really is
Pros
full time
Cons
no benefits, temp job
Was this review helpful?Yes5NoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integra Staffing & Search. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 25 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Compensation/Benefits
3.0
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
3.3
Culture
3.2

Integra Staffing & Search Reviews by Location