iNTEGRA Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not well managed
Sales (Former Employee) –  Whitehouse, TXSeptember 27, 2017
Unfair practices by management, micro management, extreme mishandling of issues and poor scale of pay. I would NOT recommend as a place of employment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
Community coordinator (Current Employee) –  Boston, MASeptember 18, 2017
Not secure job becausje they lost their contract with NHP and that caused everyone to lose their job and have too start over again when many left to come work for them
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I had great team leadership changes to often
Regional Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Phoenix, AZMarch 27, 2017
Company had its ups and downs with many changes in leadership. I managed to succeed with all the changes....However direction changes were hard to keep team focused at times.
Pros
Great local team that reported to me
Cons
to many direction changes
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful place to work
Mail Clerk (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCMarch 18, 2017
Integra has been the best company and highly favorable to work for. Wonderful place, friendly people, benefits and good income, caring and loving people who cares about they're employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
Senior Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Golden Valley, MNMarch 8, 2017
EL/Integra/Cady was a good employer. I had great leadership and was able to provide good support to the account base. Not a day went by that I was not challenged.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced and busy
Client Services Rep (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZMarch 3, 2017
Busy and fast paced, lots of responsibility. Sales , contracts and disgruntled customers .
The best part was my Manager, one of the best in the industry.
Pros
Great tedam Manager
Cons
no raises, slow increases in pto . Weird scheduling diffient shifts daily
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved the people
Office Assistant (Former Employee) –  Albany, GAFebruary 21, 2017
I love working with Integra the people are very friendly. The Management takes good care of you on a daily basis. I loved the fact you get paid every week and your pay was always correct.
Pros
get paid every week, Friendly Employees
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Closed
Customer Service Manager (Former Employee) –  Denver, COJanuary 26, 2017
Integra is now out of business and another company has bought their fiber. I'm not sure who bought the fiber rights. What more can I say
Pros
paid well
Cons
Oob
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
Shipping and Receiving (Former Employee) –  Columbus, GADecember 29, 2016
good place to work pay raise discounts and a lot more i really enjoy working meet a lot of good folks.while working here i would move things around wrap things to be ship off
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Roller Coaster
Project Specialist III (Former Employee) –  Golden Valley, MNDecember 17, 2016
The company itself is okay to work for. There's been one too many reorgs that has brought down the office atmosphere. The people are great to work with. Everyone is very caring and nice.
Pros
Flexible schedules
Cons
Constant layoffs
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible place
Change and Release Manager (Former Employee) –  Camas, WADecember 13, 2016
Worst place in the world to work. You are nothing but a disposable peon with no say so in how things should be done. Management is arrogant and self absorbed.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Corporate exec's need to stay focused on one thing at a time.
Technician (Current Employee) –  Golden Valley, MNNovember 21, 2016
I focus on repair in the areas of network circuits (Fiber, DS3, DS1, DSL, POTS). and troubleshooting network hardware (Routers, Switches, Firewalls, MUX CPE).
Your learning curve is always on the move as updated technology is deployed and maintained.
Management was generally supportive, and had great co-workers to work with.
The hardest part of this job was making sure that the network equipment was on hand.
I enjoy when I can make my customers satisfied, and happy.
Cons
health care
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Chalenging and fun place to work
Field Service Technician II (Former Employee) –  Eugene, ORMarch 24, 2016
Integra was a great place to work.
I enjoyed the daily challenges of installing and repairing the varies types of phone and networking equipment. My manager, co-workers and technical support staff were enjoyable to work with.
As a technician with Integra I worked indapendently which I enjoyed, the hardest part of my job was troubleshooting problems that I could not get to duplicate while I was onsite.
Pros
Company vehicle
Cons
working downtown Portland.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed the work. Worked 10 hr. 6 days
ELETRICAL APPRENTICE (Former Employee) –  Albany, GAMarch 21, 2016
It was a temp job with alot of promises to be promoted to the next job whitch didn't hold true. Enjoyed the work and worked with all types of different people.see resume' for what we did.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
narrow minded - not global
Clinical Specialist (Current Employee) –  Austin, TXFebruary 12, 2016
Travel us - clinical sales specialist- train reps - surgeons - attend surgical labs training - difficult surgical cases.
Pros
Travel
Cons
No corp communications
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Set up to fail
Engineering OSP Planner (Former Employee) –  Santa Clara, CANovember 24, 2015
I had no Job Description, and hardly any training. I would NOT recommend working there. They did not give me a realistic reason why they let me go. All they said it wasn't a good fit. I asked 5 times why it wasn't a good fit, and they didn't answer the question. The benifits were good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
People are nice but management was not too nice
Care Manager (Current Employee) –  Brooklyn, NYOctober 17, 2015
Management team for this short period summer of 2015 were horrible. Company is fairly new and so were upper management, thus everything was chaos and it trickled down to the care managers and their teams.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place environment.
Accounts Payable Clerk (Former Employee) –  Columbus, OHOctober 15, 2015
I loved this job! I learned so much there. All of the management was very friendly, helpful, and supportive in many ways. I loved staying busy with my duties of inputting invoices into the computer for payment, doing check runs, matching up invoices, and resolving differences. The hardest part of this job was when we all noticed that things were not being paid on time and the company was going under. It had been a very viable company for over 50 years and it was sickening to see this happen.
Pros
I learned a lot and was good at my job.
Cons
The company went bankrupt.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
review
Customer Relations (Current Employee) –  Phoenix, AZSeptember 23, 2015
Will allow you to work independently.
Must know the updated product and promo we offer.
They are willing to work with family emergencies or last minute sick children.
You can ask any questions when you are not sure how to answer a customer question.
Pros
lunches not scheduled
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very professional workplace
Human Resource Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Plainsboro, NJSeptember 20, 2015
This company is one of the best I've worked in very professional and co-workers and management are the best to work with.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at iNTEGRA. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 142 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Compensation/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.6
Culture
3.6