Integral Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Line Leader/Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Walton Hills, OHMay 19, 2017
Place where you can advance at has three shifts and good pay you cam get over time great lovation and they will train you for the job fun place and good pelt
Pros
Pay good
Cons
Sometimes long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work, good team
ART DIRECTOR (Current Employee) –  OMJanuary 10, 2017
I love to design, and i work with good team. i love to think about innovative idea and how to launch new brand, how to develop new brand from logo, website and social media channel.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Short breaks, low salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
worst job ever
Service Technician (Former Employee) –  Savannah, GADecember 6, 2016
The worst job that I have ever had. A lot of negativity. They misuse time and money so that the local manager looks good. Other locations had better management and therefore were better places to work. The corporate office put most of its money and time into the Atlanta market.
Pros
none
Cons
negativity, misuse of funds
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Operator (Former Employee) –  Spartanburg, SCSeptember 1, 2016
R & R Donnely was a very productive and fun workplace.

Lots of potential to grow here but I was very young when I worked here.

Great management and co workers were easy to work with as well.
Pros
Fantastic company
Cons
night shift
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked as a supervisor for Helpdesk
Corporate Support Manager - Help Desk (Former Employee) –  Walnut Creek, CAApril 19, 2016
Provided guidance on the Integral products, did all QA testing
and installed all releases for testing. Worked on many environments, DB2, IDEAL Datacom, IMS.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the workplace fast pace learning curture which meet new people solve problems and conflicts everyday between clients residents managemnent
Maintenance Technician/HVAC (Current Employee) –  Columbus, GAJanuary 25, 2016
enjoyed working for myself meeting new people getting material for each job greeting the client setting up to work safe making repairs installs and additions where needed cleaning up preparing bills and giving client the bills explaining the charges and what I did
Pros
own boss
Cons
by job bases
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fast paced clean environment
Window Assembler (Former Employee) –  Austintown, OHMarch 31, 2015
Come in have a daily meeting on production, what has happened and what needs to happen. Great place to work, they teach you your job with a lot of patience. Co-worker for the most part are all about business, come in get the product out and go home. Management keeps you well informed on what's going on with customers. I learned the in and outs of putting windows together.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Do not work for these
Lunchtime Supervisor and cleaner (Former Employee) –  Greater ManchesterJanuary 23, 2015
I have just recently worked for these and they treat you as though you are a piece of dirt, I would not recommend Integral to anyone.
Pros
Na
Cons
supervisor think they are someone speacial
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Inspection
QC Inspector (Current Employee) –  W Hartford, CTFebruary 27, 2014
Inspection of aerospace Have worked in quality control for over 30 years This company is A Typical of a manufacturing company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They were great to me
check in and payroll (Former Employee) –  Plano, TXNovember 8, 2013
I went over and beyond to help put more on the bottom line so I had zero issues working here.
Pros
Steady pay
Cons
no benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very happy to have worked there.
Plumbing Designer (Former Employee) –  Oakland, CAJanuary 7, 2013
Great place to work and learn from a very talented group of engineers and staff.
Pros
great experience of employment
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report

See more Integral reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integral. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 84 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Compensation/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.4
Culture
3.5