Integrated Human Capital

Integrated Human Capital Employee Reviews in United States

Showing all 14 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Accounting (Current Employee) –  Austin, TXMay 17, 2016
This agency has been great to get me where I am currently working with Texas Association of School board. Accounting is a challenging job at times with the volume of vendors I work with on a daily basis. Over all it's a great place
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
they really worked with me and were accomodating
Member Contact Representative (Former Employee) –  san antonio txOctober 24, 2014
loved it for a temp agency. they found a good job for me quickly and were very profesional
Was this review helpful?Yes4No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great staffing agency
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TXMay 17, 2014
As a temp agency they made sure we were not without work for very long
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting assignments
Control Center Operator (Former Employee) –  Santa Teresa, NMMarch 18, 2014
The assignments given are temporary but interesting to say the least.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Manufacturing Engineer (Contractor) (Former Employee) –  San AntonioMarch 11, 2014
This was my first job and gained a lot of useful experience from this company
Was this review helpful?YesNo3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They had friendlier and helpful team
Intake Clerk (Former Employee) –  El Paso, TXNovember 20, 2013
They would stay in touch with me to see how I was liking the job. Made sure everything was good at work.
Pros
good team to work with, good location.
Cons
it was a temporary job
Was this review helpful?Yes2No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Temp (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TXSeptember 11, 2013
not much to say it is a temp agency it will prep you for work. if you cant handle it just talk to your agent and they will find you a more suitable job
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Duties: Regularly required to stand long period of time, walk to different work station, and reach with hands and arms. Occasionally required to lift
Assembler (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TXJuly 24, 2013
Duties: Regularly required to stand long period of time, walk to different work station, and reach with hands and arms. Occasionally required to lift; use hands to touch, handle, or feel; and talk or hear. Required to lift up to 75 lbs. Work station and floors kept clean and clear of objects .The noise level in the work environment is moderate. Work station is well lighted. Required to wear Personal Protective Equipment (Steel toes boots, gloves, and glasses)
Knowledge of and ability to use a variety hand Tool, Manual dexterity, Knowledge of safety procedures while performing assembly tasks, Ability to apply common sense understanding to carry out detailed but uninvolved written or oral instructions, Ability to read and understand simple diagrams or blueprint.
Cons
no ;eadership
Was this review helpful?Yes7No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I became real close to my co-workers.
Light Industrial Worker (Former Employee) –  El Paso, TXJune 20, 2013
I really bonded with all my coworkers as a family. For example, we all ate together sharing our meals together for lunch and break time.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp-position
Heavy data entry (Former Employee) –  houston txMay 29, 2013
Heavy data entry, office duties such as scanning on the Banctec Intelliscan XDS, and stocking duties e.g. loading and unloading company truck.
Working in the warehouse assisting in order pulling, shrink wrapping, stocking pallets, and pallet jack usage.
Accomplishments:
Developed good organizational and time management skills to meet daily requirements in production.
Ability to work with little or no supervision.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love the unity of the workers
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Austin, TXSeptember 12, 2012
The was a good fit for those who want to make a difference.
My time there was not wasted.
Got injuried on the job.
Temporary position.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excelent
Collection Officer (Former Employee) –  El Paso, TXJuly 10, 2012
help me school, great working eviromental.. pleasear to go to work
Pros
direct diposit/ work with people
Was this review helpful?Yes2No8
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a place to be.
Driver/stunt (Former Employee) –  san antonio texasMarch 12, 2012
Not a good place to work for. All about money not the people that work for them.
Cons
management and pay.
Was this review helpful?Yes9No2

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrated Human Capital. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 14 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture