Integrated Human Capital Employee Reviews

Found 23 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work!
MARKETING SPECIALIST (Current Employee) –  San Antonio, TXApril 18, 2017
Great atmosphere and friendly coworkers. The CEO is very inspiring and the leadership encourages you to bring and share new ideas. They do expect a lot from you but they reward great employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great
Care Coordinator (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TXJanuary 24, 2017
great work enviroment , worked very hard to make sure that i was able to locate a position in the time frame i needed . great compay to work for ....................
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dont waste your time
General Labor (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TXJanuary 16, 2017
People get fire for anything.. long hours .. bad management and lots of favoritism, hot , on feet all day, no way to move up in the company. Your just another number, there a reason there aways hiring
Pros
None
Cons
Management, pay, long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes11No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Willing to train and kept me inform at all times
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TXJanuary 4, 2017
If my wife was not going to school at the time. I would be able to work the hours they needed me to do. Very good workplace and room to grow once cross trained.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stepping stone
Correspondence Clerk (Current Employee) –  Austin, TXDecember 23, 2016
They placed me at Seton Family of Hospitals in Austin, TX. The work environment was excellent. People actually say "hello, good morning, how are you, thank you, I appreciate you" and other salutations. The work is informative which gives me additional skills to add to my resume. It would be a blessing to be able to be a full time permanent employee for this organization.
Pros
Gaining additional skills
Cons
temporary employment
Was this review helpful?Yes6No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very helpful and professional
Secretary/ Case worker (Former Employee) –  El Paso, TXOctober 1, 2016
Helped with any concerns. Provided excellent information that was needed. Staff was very polite and very professional. Protected us from policy and procedures from the company we were hired from. Always checking to see if we are doing okay (health wise).
Pros
Helped with extra time needed with timesheets
Was this review helpful?Yes7No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
need more improvement
Team Assembler (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TXSeptember 8, 2016
need to improve on pay and having a set time for work, the rotation every two weeks is a pain, and nobody should get fired over petty things, we are human and we have family to support, the place needs better mangement. Some people get favor there. so unfair there.
Pros
lots of hours
Cons
short breaks and lunch, walk to the build was far, always have to wait for someone let me in. should be payed more for the work.
Was this review helpful?Yes10No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Big circus!
Suppose to be Quality Control (Former Employee) –  TMMTXJune 17, 2016
Horrible staffing company. Management is bad. Communication is bad. Miscommunication is very good. Two checks in a row were shorted hours (total of 10 hours...an entire work day!)
Pros
Apply and go to work within 3 days
Cons
Management, missing hours on check and just about everything else
Was this review helpful?Yes15No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Accounting (Current Employee) –  Austin, TXMay 17, 2016
This agency has been great to get me where I am currently working with Texas Association of School board. Accounting is a challenging job at times with the volume of vendors I work with on a daily basis. Over all it's a great place
Was this review helpful?Yes4No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
they really worked with me and were accomodating
Member Contact Representative (Former Employee) –  san antonio txOctober 24, 2014
loved it for a temp agency. they found a good job for me quickly and were very profesional
Was this review helpful?Yes7No9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great staffing agency
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TXMay 17, 2014
As a temp agency they made sure we were not without work for very long
Was this review helpful?Yes7No6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love the staff but the management could do more to include themselves.
Program Manager (Former Employee) –  san antonioApril 7, 2014
The staff really knows how to run the business. The managment needs to pull together and show appreciation for its staff.
Pros
The Staff!!!
Cons
The management and best practices.
Was this review helpful?Yes15No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting assignments
Control Center Operator (Former Employee) –  Santa Teresa, NMMarch 18, 2014
The assignments given are temporary but interesting to say the least.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Manufacturing Engineer (Contractor) (Former Employee) –  San AntonioMarch 11, 2014
This was my first job and gained a lot of useful experience from this company
Was this review helpful?Yes2No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They had friendlier and helpful team
Intake Clerk (Former Employee) –  El Paso, TXNovember 20, 2013
They would stay in touch with me to see how I was liking the job. Made sure everything was good at work.
Pros
Good team to work with, Good location.
Cons
It was a temporary job
Was this review helpful?Yes4No8Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Temp (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TXSeptember 11, 2013
not much to say it is a temp agency it will prep you for work. if you cant handle it just talk to your agent and they will find you a more suitable job
Was this review helpful?Yes3No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Duties: Regularly required to stand long period of time, walk to different work station, and reach with hands and arms. Occasionally required to lift
Assembler (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TXJuly 24, 2013
Duties: Regularly required to stand long period of time, walk to different work station, and reach with hands and arms. Occasionally required to lift; use hands to touch, handle, or feel; and talk or hear. Required to lift up to 75 lbs. Work station and floors kept clean and clear of objects .The noise level in the work environment is moderate. Work station is well lighted. Required to wear Personal Protective Equipment (Steel toes boots, gloves, and glasses)
Knowledge of and ability to use a variety hand Tool, Manual dexterity, Knowledge of safety procedures while performing assembly tasks, Ability to apply common sense understanding to carry out detailed but uninvolved written or oral instructions, Ability to read and understand simple diagrams or blueprint.
Pros
none
Cons
no ;eadership
Was this review helpful?Yes14No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I became real close to my co-workers.
Light Industrial Worker (Former Employee) –  El Paso, TXJune 20, 2013
I really bonded with all my coworkers as a family. For example, we all ate together sharing our meals together for lunch and break time.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No8Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp-position
Heavy data entry (Former Employee) –  houston txMay 29, 2013
Heavy data entry, office duties such as scanning on the Banctec Intelliscan XDS, and stocking duties e.g. loading and unloading company truck.
Working in the warehouse assisting in order pulling, shrink wrapping, stocking pallets, and pallet jack usage.
Accomplishments:
Developed good organizational and time management skills to meet daily requirements in production.
Ability to work with little or no supervision.
Was this review helpful?Yes6No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love the unity of the workers
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Austin, TXSeptember 12, 2012
The was a good fit for those who want to make a difference.
My time there was not wasted.
Got injuried on the job.
Temporary position.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No3Report

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrated Human Capital. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 24 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Compensation/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
3.1
Culture
3.2

Integrated Human Capital Reviews by Location