Integrity Personnel Employee Reviews

Found 275 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great if you want a job that allows growth
Amazonian (Former Employee) –  Jeffersonville, INNovember 16, 2016
There is so much opportunity with Integrity and no matter if you are fresh out of highschool, looking for a job that allows growth, or want a job that helps with college, integrity is where it's at.
Pros
Great pay! Educational opportunities, opportunities for advancement and fun.
Cons
no family and home life balance, can become stressful depending on your home life, If you work at Amazon through integrity, certain areas of managment lacks organization.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is a really great company
Laborer (Former Employee) –  Moundsville, WVOctober 21, 2016
A really great company with really great people who work very hard and are very good at what they do. This is a company I'd recommend to anyone. I really like this company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazon life
Warehouse Associate (Current Employee) –  Middletown, DEOctober 16, 2016
Not a flexible company. If you're not prepared to work long hours on your feet with minimal breaks, this company is not for you. If you need something done via HR you must constantly stay on top of them to make sure your issue is resolved. It's very easy to become just another name and number in the company.
Pros
Descent pay if you're just looking to make extra cash
Cons
Horrible management and HR department
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Laid Back Workplace
Manager (Current Employee) –  Beckley, WVOctober 3, 2016
Fun environment with an owner who cares about his employees on a business and personal level. Would recommend working here to anyone.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoy picking and got certified on cherry (order) picker.
Seasonal Picker (Former Employee) –  Plainfield, INSeptember 1, 2016
I enjoyed the job but and finally got fully certified on basically all forklifts. Problem was, though, that I'm certainly one to follow safety rules but too many others weren't doing so and they have too high a quota.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work, but company is relocating out of state
Office Manager (Current Employee) –  Mandeville, LAJune 21, 2016
Enjoy this company and personnel. Management is fabulous.
Company is relocating and I am not in a position to relocate with them.
Pros
Flextime, paid time off, weekend off, discounts on products
Cons
many times the office is short staffed and I put in quite a bit of overtime.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work place
Collection Agent (Current Employee) –  Overland Park, KSJune 6, 2016
This job is only for temporary employment. They work with your outside life as far as children and school but there is no room for advancement there nor do they give raises. The co workers are ok
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Non - Stable work enviroment
CNC Machinist (Former Employee) –  Mokena, ILMay 31, 2016
The typical environment with the assignenments associated with the company are medium job opportunities. The majority of the companies that work with the firm are not very rich and abundant in work quantity & quality. The assignments are not vast and the companies do not really give much in higher incentives once already hired into the work force.
Cons
Cheap medical benefits, unorganized
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Bagging (Former Employee) –  Memphis, TNMay 4, 2016
I learned how to process orders and shipping different products. The work environment was fun. I enjoyed meting new people.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love
Sorter/packer (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INMay 4, 2016
A work day was 11 hours and which I love. I loved working around the people and meeting different people. Everybody made sure you was okay.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Paced Workplace
Packer (Former Employee) –  Whitestown, INMay 2, 2016
A typical day at work would include arriving an hour early to ensure punctuality
Checking quantity and integrity of items before packaging
I learned to use an rf scanner
Co Workers communicated effectively
Hardest part of job was getting to work station on time because of amount of employees
most enjoyable part of job was payday.
Pros
Weekly Pay
Cons
Short Breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not too bad of a job just zero job security
Lead Process Coach (Current Employee) –  Jeffersonville, INApril 15, 2016
I liked the job a ton and had a passion for what I did but no matter how hard you work 1 in 100 get the opportunity to move up and it doesn't matter how hard you work as if your lucky enough for a spot to open when you are coming to the end of your assignment.
Pros
Great co workers and a good atmosphere.
Cons
The compensation isn't good and no job security.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job, Seasonal
Target (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZApril 9, 2016
12 hour Shifts Lots of Overtime.
Great job for holidays.
Fast pace environment.
Management was amazing.
Required standing in every department. Inbound,Out bound, Unloading merchandise off truck, Packing merchandise inside truck.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
B2B Training and development. My role was lead generation and business management.
Vice President of Operations and Marketing (Former Employee) –  Scottsdale, AZMarch 22, 2016
This is a good training & development company with a strong history, and strong client list of organizations world-wide. Founded by an author, the content was developed from a self-help business book into a series of training classes, with a "train the trainer" model.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Integrity Solutions Group
Network Installation Technician (Current Employee) –  West Chester, OHMarch 17, 2016
Very laid back, with an exceptional amount of potential. Help desk software is so-so, nothing you could not learn, and the co-workers are very nice. Family atmosphere, small time feel.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Shepherdsville, KYJanuary 14, 2016
I loved working in the office more then working in the warehouse. management was fair
co workers were ok
telling someone they can't have a job threw us
the people is what I enjoyed the most
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to come if you can't find a full time work with benifits
stower (Former Employee) –  Chester, VAJanuary 8, 2016
Working with Integrity was a job to me. Just working for a temp agency leave you in limbo, you never know when the job will come to a end, or what bills may come in when you are let go. But i did have fun working with the different people i met.
Pros
Get to win free gifts
Cons
No job security
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive fun
collections agent (Former Employee) –  montego bay jamaicaJanuary 2, 2016
well a typical day was met with calling customers and trying to collect on unpaid debts sometimes collections were made other times not so much a weekly quota was to be met bonuses were given we received a 10% commission of everything we collected
Cons
really late working hours base pay was really low
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Order Selector (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZDecember 16, 2015
I learned to work like a team

Read orders to ascertain catalog numbers, sizes, colors, and quantities of merchandise.

Obtain merchandise from bins or shelves.

Compute prices of items or groups of items.

Complete order receipts.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I would not recommend this company to anyone
Clerical Assistant (Temporary Position) (Former Employee) –  Bethlehem, PANovember 25, 2015
I did not have a good experience with this Agency. When having questions and or concerns regarding position assigned to, I could not get responses. After several attempts, phone calls and emails, I was not able to get a returned response when needed. Response time was not good and they did not seem concerned with me as an employee.
Pros
None
Cons
Not proficient
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrity Personnel. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 279 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Compensation/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
3.3
Culture
3.4