Find companies:
Integrity Personnel
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
223 reviews

Integrity Personnel Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very professional, friendly company
Bookkeeper (Current Employee), AllentownJuly 14, 2014
Very professional, friendly company
Nice, professional people
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was okay i guess
(Chegg) Warehouse Team Lead (Current Employee), Louisville KentuckyJuly 7, 2014
Pros: fast pace
Cons: job security
Integrity did an outstanding job. Chegg on the other hand had constant pay cuts and laid people off left and right
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxed
Production (Former Employee), Ashland, Or.June 26, 2014
Fun place to work. This was a start up company and work was slow.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work for
Maintenance Technician (Former Employee), Knox, INJune 26, 2014
I have had a good exprinice with them was always there to help when somethings were needed
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Paced Warehouse Enviroment
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee), Petersburg, VAJune 25, 2014
The Most exciting part of the job was working with others and being able to devolope so many different skills
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place of work, foozball table
Picker (Former Employee), Richmond, VAJune 23, 2014
Pros: paid weekly, meet alot new people
Cons: short breaks
Worked 10+ hours daily sometimes 12
Learned how to stock and pick thousands of items daily for online customers
Understanding and down to earth management
Good work environment
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work enviroment
Billing Agent (Former Employee), Cape Girardeau, MOJune 9, 2014
It was a great company to work for. It was a laid back job and the people to meet with was amazing.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good job
Material Handler/Forklift Operator (Current Employee), spring hill thMay 26, 2014
good job just a better one to support family made 10.75 not enough to take care of family good
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast pace,good quality
stower/case to stow/recieve (Former Employee), chester vaMay 19, 2014
Worked in fast pace with good quality with no time off task.worked hard under good managment with good co-workers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
decent place to work. always feel like someone is out to get you
icqa (Former Employee), Chattanooga, TNMay 13, 2014
Pros: cheap drinks
Cons: short breaks, bad medical, no benefits
I wouldn't recommend any of my friends to integrity now. they have gone downhill so much and so fast that I don't know if they can catch themselves. they write people of for mistakes that are not even their fault, they give you points and do not even bring it to your attention that you received on until it is too late. none of the managers know what – more... they are talking about you can ask one manager something and then go ask someone else the exact same question and they will tell you something completely different. they need to work on their organization skills a lot. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very busy atmosphere
Production/Inspector (Former Employee), TNMay 6, 2014
Pros: working a 4 day work week of every friday, saturday and, sunday
Cons: working a 12 hour shift
I inspect bottles of protein shakes and bottles of pills before being shipped out to different companies, to work in a very past place organization skills is a most! co-workers there was nice, hardes part of work was a 12 hr shift.Working 4 days a week was great
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work at
Picker (Former Employee), Indianapolis, IndianaMay 3, 2014
Management very equal to all employment. Go in a typical day and I am ready to work, no stress on this job. I learn to run a machine, also inspect them before they are packed and shipped. I also learn different jobs on the assembly line. The most enjoyable part of this job is that everyone work as a team and get along.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment
Medical Reviewer (Former Employee), Allentown, PAApril 29, 2014
This job though demanding, devloped my ability to focus and
perform job duties very quickly.

I enjoyed medical/billing coding as a new learner.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work environment . Not a stable job working through Integrity
Amazon customer returns product grader (Former Employee), Lexington, KYApril 18, 2014
Pros: paid weekly, allowed to listen to radio
Cons: benefits, non-personable, bad reputation for terminating employees without warning
I enjoyed working at Amazon Lex 2 location. I did not enjoy working for them through Integrity Staffing however. I was hospitalized unexpectedly for a week and had a physician's statement to return to work. Not only was my health insurance useless but I was out of a job for being in the hospital ! I was fired two weeks before Christmas and I am a single – more... mother with three children. With Integrity Staffing you are just a number and easily replaced. My production rates were excellent but that did not matter. An absolutely horrible experience! I would strongly suggest applying directly through Amazon. They are an excellent company to work for and it really is a fun environment. I really appreciated them letting us listen to the radio while we were working! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work. Has a great management with smiling faces.
Call Center Supervisor/Manager (Former Employee), Cape Girardeau, MOMarch 31, 2014
I loved this place of employment. It was somewhere you didn't mind to go into work. There was always someone making sure you were okay and understood everything you needed to know before taking on new tasks.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fun and exciting workplace
temp (Former Employee), Indianapolis, INMarch 27, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: not enough work
Very family oriented, laid back and fun place. My co workers were amazing and the job was very enjoyable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was fast paced but fun at the same time
Packer/Stower (Former Employee), Chattanooga, TNMarch 24, 2014
Pros: the people and the pay were great
Cons: no cons from this person
the trainers are willing to train you to do a better job in percentage and they aloud you to be cross trained so the job wasn't the same everyday!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice colleagues
Advanced Emergency Medical Technician/ALS Provider (Current Employee), Defiance, OHMarch 3, 2014
People work well as a team for the most part which makes it a nice enviroment. Shift are varied, often required to come in early and stay late.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Group To Work With
Contractor to U.S. General Services Administration (Current Employee), Kansas City, MOFebruary 27, 2014
Great to work with and along side the other contractors. learned allot about government buying and enjoyed working with vendors. Now have experience with both private and government procurement, contract coming to an end need to move on in the procurement or similar field if possible.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp agent
Warehouse/CDL Driver (Former Employee), Hampton, VAFebruary 22, 2014
delivered supplies, it was a part time job not enough hours.;from 8-2 monday-friday

1 2 3 4 5

About Integrity Personnel

Integrity Personnel

Integrity Personnel Photos