Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews

Found 1,373 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
tepm job
Associate (Former Employee) –  Shepherdsville, KYJune 23, 2017
no true leadership for temp workers. I never knew who to speak to about anything I may or maynot have needed. Disorganized and strict to the severity of termination if you took to long in the bathroom
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temporary company
Picker (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYJune 20, 2017
Temporary company that was once the only way you could get hired on at Amazon.
Seasonal is not guaranteed but in some departments it is .

I recommend someone needing a quick job and weekly pay to apply.
Pros
Weekly Pay
Cons
No benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice
Receiving Clerk (Former Employee) –  Memphis, TNJune 20, 2017
didn't work there long but I I learned a lot while I was there like in receiving I learned how many items should go in a tote so it wont be so heavy for put away, keep all sizes together which goes in tote by itslef
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Production Worker (Former Employee) –  Chester, VAJune 20, 2017
Integrity Staffing is a great company to work for great schedule, pay rates, and benefits. The company make sure that they find a match that's perfect or close to perfect to fit your work history background.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast pace enviroment
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Hazleton, PAJune 20, 2017
I was in the receiving area, was my responsibility to received the books, or products, and sending where it need to be send, check if everything was in order.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Human Resources
Human Resources Generalist (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZJune 19, 2017
Good company for individuals seeking temporary assignment.
Interviewing process involves interviewing at off site location.
Safety and Human Resources are on site.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard work, low-ish pay, but rewarding
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJune 19, 2017
Working for integrity was hard work, absolutely. More than likely they will pair you with Amazon.com warehouses. The amount of pay you get could definitely be better and the work is hard for long hours and you will get reprimanded for doing less than outstanding work. Very easy going on attendance compared to other companies however, it is best to make almost perfect attendance otherwise you kiss any chance of being hired onto a company full time goodbye.
Pros
Sufficient pay, easy going on attendance.
Cons
Hard work, long hours, and virtually no job security.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun lunch breaks
Amazon Fulfillment Associate (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJune 19, 2017
lots of lunch food to choose from. nice work environment while on the job. lots of stations to choose if one doesn't fit your standards. great people to work with.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Temporary Job Source
Temporary Office Support (Former Employee) –  Tualatin, ORJune 19, 2017
When I worked for Integrity, I worked at an office that did political surveys. That sounds awful, I know, but this company made it fun. The staff at Integrity were always helpful to their employees.
Pros
Very helpful staff
Cons
Temporary work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
Staffing Coordinator/Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Braselton, GAJune 19, 2017
this is a great place to work working with amazon has been great you really learn bunch of info my boss is great so are my co workers i could not ask for a better job
Pros
great work place friendly staff
Cons
no cons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace environment
Amazon Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  VirginiaJune 17, 2017
A typical day consist of scanning items from the truck to go into the racks, I don't have a problem with management, I am always on task. I consider myself to be a team leader and help out where help is needed. As we enter into the slow season, the hardest part of my job is not getting my full weekly hours, but I sincerely enjoy working with my co-workers to get production
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good first job
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Rahway, NJ 07065June 15, 2017
Great for kid with absolutely no experience. You learn basic skills, like customer service, cleaning and extras like operating rides(did your first job let you do that???) Fun environment, that let a 16 year old like I was work only on the weekends when I could get a ride there when I wasn't in school.
Pros
Flexible, easy, learn basic skills
Cons
Relocated and left me to find another job
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Warehouse company with long hours with nothing to do sometimes.
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZJune 15, 2017
First time working at a warehouse. 12 hours of standing in shipping and waiting for boxes to come down the belt to load them in the trucks. Most of the days were slow and other times they were busy. Did not like waking up at 4 in the morning to get there and find out that they don't need more people to work there.
Cons
short break, standing around with nothing to do at times.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp to hire postition
Temp to hire position for Amazon (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNJune 14, 2017
Typical temp agency. Easy staff to work with. Only way to get hired at Amazon at the time. Would use Integrity Staffing again if needed. Offered benefits for temp employees.
Pros
Permanent Amazon position
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Picker (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJune 13, 2017
I worked at an Amazon fulfillment Center. You clock in, race for a good scanner with full battery, stretch for a couple of minutes, and start picking customers orders. Its a very productive fast pace environment. Music plays from the speakers to keep us motivated. Co-workers are kind, new workers are timid at first. Hours of walking can be the hardest part on your body.
Pros
productive
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The company is a good place to work
Material Handler (Current Employee) –  Memphis, TNJune 13, 2017
It is a nice place to work. The recruiters are nice and very helpful. They try there best to make working with them as comfortable as they can. If you come to work and work hard they will roll you over permanent.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Santa Ana, CAJune 13, 2017
Responsible for data entry, filing clients accounts follow up, as well as monthly reports. Answering telephones, taking messages, scheduling appointments, copying, and purchase supplies for office.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, fun work place
Amazon Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Robbinsville, NJJune 13, 2017
typical day at work would be staying cool
I learned to work with speed
management was fun
workplace culture overall nice
The hardest part of the job was to stand for lond periods of time
The most enjoyable part of the job was to go to lunch and then home
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prepare to Work
Stow/Picker (Former Employee) –  Chester, VAJune 12, 2017
I was employed here for Amazon. Very busy job, lots of moving, crazy hours, but lots of people and great work culture and incentives for doing a great job.
Pros
minimal micro-management
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They are very motivated employer and willing to assist.
Packer/Shipper (Former Employee) –  Whitestown, INJune 10, 2017
I worked for this company as a temporary employee at the Amazon warehouse. They provided employees inside the building that we could talk to at any time. Also provided us with surprises during the 12 days leading up to Christmas. I loved seeing the new items, and also had no difficulty packaging them for UPS shipment. I would have stayed longer at this job if it was closed than 58 miles from my home.
Pros
Fast paced. and interesting.
Cons
Too far from my home location.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrity Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 1,378 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Compensation/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.4
Culture
3.6

Integrity Staffing Solutions Reviews by Location