Integrity Staffing Solutions

Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews in United States

Found 974 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to build a career
Shift Manager (Current Employee) –  Wilmington, DEJuly 26, 2016
What a great place to build a career. I started here as a picker and moved my way to a manager in about a year. Great atmosphere and a place that really cares about work life balance.
Pros
Work Life Balance, Great compensation
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Coach/Trainer (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZJuly 20, 2016
Great place to work, you just have to avoid the immature people. The pay is great, you get paid weekly.
Pros
Pay, lunch break
Cons
Immature people
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work.
ICQA Associate (Current Employee) –  New JerseyJuly 20, 2016
Integrity Staffing Solutions is exactly like the definition for the word INTEGRITY - The quality of being honest and having strong morals & principles.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Graet Place to work
Placement Specialist (Former Employee) –  West Columbia, SCJuly 16, 2016
Great place to work. loved every one I worked with. my manager was great. Hope Columbia home office opens soon so that I can return. Pay was great as well.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great money to be made
Packer (Former Employee) –  Chester, VAJuly 15, 2016
you are always busy its always something to do you never get borard during thir peak season witch is at the bend of the year thir is great money to be made
Pros
good hours
Cons
sore feet
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
make seasonal money and go!!
Administrative coach (Former Employee) –  Chester, VAJuly 15, 2016
all department job duties are based on productivity, which is the hardest part of the job. The management does write ups on EVERYTHING. They say time off task is always an issue, you cant even go to the restroom without being clocked!! Not my favorite job but it did pay the bills.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
Warehouse Worker (Current Employee) –  York, PAJuly 13, 2016
It's a great place to work. They have an amazing staff that will help you with anything. It's been an amazing experience. I am currently in the process of getting hired on at one of many amazing companies integrity deals with. I have advanced within my company while still being considered Integrity. It's great wages for the work you do. They're definitely many benefits to working with staffing company. It's definitely the best staffing company I have ever delt with. I recommend them to friends and family members looking for a job. They give you a second chance, and a new lease on life. If you have the opportunity to work for this company definitely give it a try. Stop reading my review and try them for yourself. What are you waiting for? Get your second chance at life now.
Pros
Paid lunch breaks, great staff, great wages, fast paced, easy work, and opportunities to getting hired on with many more benefits.
Cons
None that I can think of.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very competitive pay made in a short work day
General Laborer (Current Employee) –  Swedesboro, NJJuly 11, 2016
Working at Amazon is a great opportunity because it is a low stress environment that allows for me to make substantial money working part time. That is a huge plus because it allows me to manange attending college and spend quality time with my children.
Pros
Nice work environment great pay
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazon was fine- almost no help with Integrity
Associate (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KYJuly 10, 2016
Did not like the experience.

The hours are long.

I learned that it is not for a career job

management never there
coworkers were good to work alongside
hardest part of the job was the fast pace
greatest part of the job was you didn't have to find work- they had you lined up with who they saw fit to put you at.
Pros
if you had Issues with Amazon- you're not alone.
Cons
never there when you have a question
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They had great work pay.
Stow (Former Employee) –  Chester, VAJuly 9, 2016
they work you way to hard even for the money they give you, always hot in the warehouse if you get over heated they get mad at you for wanting to go to amcare.
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Outsttanding
WAREHOUSE NIGHT ASSOCIATE INTEGRITY STAFFING (Former Employee) –  Hazleton, PAJuly 8, 2016
I always had a great experience with Integrity staffing for the Hazleton Branch this is the only temp service I know that does not lay you off as long as you show up for work you can move up and be hired by amazon during the conversion process as long as you meet the attendance guidelines and rate production guidelines if you can not make rate they will work with you on that and retrain prospective employees who want to learn !!
Pros
Weekly Pay
Cons
Occasionally assignments have been canceled from employer
Was this review helpful?Yes6No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
love the pay
Order picker (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJuly 7, 2016
it was something new for me, working at amazon the first time was great, the pay was good, meeting people from all the different ages. i loved my job as and order picker always met rates and time flew by at work
Was this review helpful?Yes3No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awesome workplace
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Baltimore, MDJuly 7, 2016
good pay
awesome employees
great guaranteed hours
safe work environment
scheduled lunch breaks
convenient hours
helpful coworkers
if you're not used to warehouse work it'll seem hard for the first two weeks, then it becomes normal
Pros
pay was awesome, job was fun and easy
Was this review helpful?Yes3No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a great look
Placement Specialist (Current Employee) –  Louisville, KYJuly 5, 2016
I've only been with this company about 2 months. I have not been overly impressed with my management team. Ive found that while I enjoy working with some of the employees, their staff is lacking in the local management areas
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place
Picker (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INJuly 5, 2016
The work day was good and busy. We got payed well for what we were asked to do. I learned to work and think on my feet. I also learned to work to meet a certain producctivity rate which was one of the hardest parts of the job. The most enjoyable part of the job was probably the pay.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
do your hours and get paid
Associate Order Picker, Amazon Fulfillment (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJuly 3, 2016
An awesome stepping stone to the job market.
but, the culture of constant audit and unfair goals makes it very challenging to achieve your goals.
The poor work/life balance is a big impact to been productive.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
PACKER/SHIPPER (Former Employee) –  Fallon, NVJuly 1, 2016
My day was fast because of all the work we had to do.
I learned how a warehouse runs.
The hardest part of the job was the walking and the travel.
The most enjoyable part was how fast it went by and the endless work,
Pros
Fast pace
Cons
Walking long distances
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
decent working
Factory Line Worker (Current Employee) –  Medina, OHJune 30, 2016
nothing to complain about. the staffing agency placed you really fast. factory work was alright , only bad thing is working so early in the heat.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it a great start
ICQA Associate (Current Employee) –  Middletown, DEJune 30, 2016
Its a great place to work. people are very friendly and helpful. its some rough days but the pay is good and its not hard once you get into a routine.
Pros
they pay is good .
Cons
the breaks not long enough.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy And Fast
Amazon Fulfillment Associate (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJune 30, 2016
Looking for a job and want it fast this is the place to go. They give you the job right there and then, everyone i know that went there left with a job.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 977 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Compensation/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
3.4
Culture
3.5

Integrity Staffing Solutions Reviews by Location