Find companies:
Interactive Response Technologies
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
112 reviews

Interactive Response Technologies Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to start a career
Training and Development and Supervisor (Former Employee), Miramar, FLSeptember 15, 2014
There is a lot of growth with this company you just have to be persistent and determine.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Quality Control Analyst (Former Employee), Houston, TXSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: overtime
Cons: short breaks
This has been my favorite job so far. I answered phone calls for a cell phone company assisting customers with questions, bill payments, or changes to their account overall. My co-workers were amazing and helpful when I didn't know some answers to questions the customers asked.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fast paced work environment.
Customer Care Representative (Former Employee), Lauderhill, FLAugust 29, 2014
Pros: healthcare benefits, guaranteed 40 hours per week.
Cons: working til midnight.
A day at work consisted of answering phone calls and helping customer with billing, payment arrangements, or helping them to understand hoe to use their device. Management always gave feedback on our performance and we can do to improve. the hardest part of my job was not being able to fully resolve my customers issue . the most enjoyable part was resolving – more... the customers issue and making them feel valued. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst place to work ever
Coaching and Development Specialist (Former Employee), Miramar, FLAugust 20, 2014
Management has no idea what is going on. Trust me i was in management and they are far from fair. Job security forget about it.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great office enviroment
Customer Service / Sales (Former Employee), Lauderdale Lakes, FLJuly 14, 2014
Pros: great pay and cool laid back enviorment
Cons: busy days and alot of calls
I loved my job as a CSR and SR for tmobile, my daily tasks included answering calls and setting up new service for customers, also helping current customers with any type of situation that would come about. I got along with all of my co-workers, the hardest part of my job was when it got seaverly busy and the calls were NON stop. The best part of my – more... job was getting my paycheck. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great work place
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), anchorage akJuly 7, 2014
this job was a very fun place to work they welcome me with open arms the only reason i resign is because i moved to miami fl
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place
AGENT (Former Employee), Miramar, FLJuly 1, 2014
VERY GOOD PLACE TO WORK AT TREATED LIKE FAMILY. HAPPY WITH MY WORK THERE
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
stressful
Customer care (Current Employee), Miramar, FLJune 30, 2014
Pros: all hoildays off
Cons: short paid for break
Not a clean environment, not all supervisors are helpful and positive .Long miserable days.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really Great companies to work for
Customer Service/Sales Representative (Former Employee), Fort Lauderdale, FLJune 25, 2014
I loved working for these companies very family friendly companies and very good work environment
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really Great companies to work for
Customer Service/Sales Representative (Former Employee), Fort Lauderdale, FLJune 25, 2014
I loved working for these companies very family friendly companies and very good work environment
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Customer Service & Retention (Former Employee), Fort Lauderdale, FLJune 16, 2014
Handled inbound phone calls for At&t. Created accounts and met weekly sales goals.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
VERY FUN PLACE TO WORK
Customer Service Representative/Sales (Current Employee), Lauderdale Lakes, FLJune 16, 2014
Pros: hour lunches, dailey incentives
Cons: can become repetitive
THIS IS A GREAT COMPANY TO WORK FOR, THE COMPANY HAS GREAT BENIFITS AND ADVANCEMENT OPPORTUNITIES.

MANAGERS AND SUPERVISORS ALL MAKE COMING TO WORK VERY ENJOYABLE
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and High Stress Level
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Miramar, FLJune 6, 2014
A typical day at work would be answering phone calls consecutively assisting with bill reviews, completing payment transactions, and making sure customer is receiving best offer on Comcast services. I learned how to improve my Customer Service skills and also adapted to working under high stress level within the workplace. Management were usually busy – more... and had no time to thoroughly assist reps. Co-workers helped each other due to the fact that management was rarely available. The hardest part of my job was limiting my responsibilities, because I like to learn and support others in their endeavors. The most enjoyable part of my job was de-escalating my calls with the upset customer by resolving their issues. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Previous Employer
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee), Houston, TXMay 30, 2014
Previous Employer- Good place to work and gain customer service experience
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Email Administrator /Customer Service Representative
Email Administrator (Former Employee), Miramar, FLMay 19, 2014
Pros: pool tables
Correspond to 100+ customers daily through email, responding to each email with in a 24 hour timeframe, troubleshooting template database by designing newer templates for more modern scenarios and policies to shorten response time to customers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive fun workplace
Call Center Representative Job Purpose (Former Employee), FORT LAUDERDALEMay 13, 2014
IRT was very productive it was easy to advance your self in the company there were many opportunities the supervisors and the whole management team was always willing to help teach anyone willing to learn
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
perfect
Customer Service Representative/ Call Center Agent (Former Employee), Miami, FLApril 30, 2014
I loved this job here i was a call rep here i just had to spoke with the customer and resolve his/her issue.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
Customer Service Representative/ Lead Agent (Former Employee), Miramar, FLApril 20, 2014
Pros: excellent company to work for
Cons: short breaks
Great experience and managers. Managements were so understanding
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Data Entry (Former Employee), Lauderhill, FLApril 7, 2014
The job is a good job but the calls that were coming was a slow paced.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not too Good. Not too Bad.
Operation Manager - AVP (Current Employee), Houston, TXMarch 27, 2014
Pros: incentives, themed days, prizes and giveaways.
Cons: management not trustworthy.
IRT is solid call center that provides 3rd party vendor services onshore and abroad. Great company for young professionals. View this company as a paid internship that improves managerial and supervisory skills. Supervisors and Manager are not paid market rate and often work over 55+ hours weekly. Management varies from campaign to campaign sales campaigns – more... are much more stressful than customer service only. The agents are mostly young, still in college and view the job as a means to an ends. Very high agent turn over. – less

1 2 3 4 5