Internet Employee Reviews in United States

See reviews about:
Work-Life BalancePay & BenefitsJob Security & AdvancementManagementCulture
Found 10 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not very productive
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Ft millJune 8, 2015
Steady work day
Did not learn much they would train you for a day then expect you to be a pro at what you were doing.

Temps are not allowed to have sick days or emergency days.

Hardest part of the job is when you have an emergency and cannot go to work they use it against you.
Cons
no emergency days or sick days
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High pressure work in music industry
Tour Manager (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAMarch 9, 2015
Working as a tour manager for a popular touring band has taught me a great amount. I controlled everything from booking travel to collecting payment after each show. Tour managing is not running around the country and living a rock and roll lifestyle. The best way to describe tour managing is being the responsible big brother, so the band can enjoy the fruits of their labor.
Pros
work in music industry, per diem
Cons
lack of healthcare
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love to work in a productive environment.
Patient Care Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Brooklyn, NYFebruary 26, 2015
I loved my old job, the people were friendly. I love the environment, it was family friendly. My coworkers was friendly and helpful. The hardest part was dealing with patients that are rude when you are trying to help them.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
patients can be a handful
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Versatile working environment
Network Support Client Service Assistant (Former Employee) –  Bryanston, GPJune 2, 2014
Meet with Passionate , creative individuals ,
find innovative ways to make sure maximum uptime and client satisfactory .
Learned time is money, Customer must be in the center
Unstable working hours very challenging
Work hard and play hard
Pros
free lunch, year end functions
Cons
irregular sleeping parttens
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The Internet
Freelance Writer (Current Employee) –  EverywhereFebruary 16, 2014
It's The Internet. C'mon, we're on it now. You know what I'm talking about.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Customer Service Representative/Account Management (Former Employee) –  Fort Mill, SCMarch 6, 2013
Productive and enjoyable place to work. With employee awards programs and employee appreciation days.

Great management team and co-workers.
Pros
employee appreciation
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
atender alos clientes
arlan (Former Employee) –  marquezFebruary 4, 2016
bueno ofreci una buena atencion y aprendi mucho por que aprendi a comunicarme con las personas y a tratarlas tal y como son
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente di lavoro stimolante
varie (Current Employee) –  tutto il mondoFebruary 23, 2015
Mi piace lavorare su internet perchè si hanno molte possibilità di non rimanere legato ad un solo lavoro e con quelle caratteristiche , ma si possono affrontare piu lavori, anche insieme, e anche con caratteristiche differenti.
Cio significa che non ti annoi e puoi lavorare su diversi progetti.
Pros
tempi e luogo abbastanza liberi
Cons
sedentario
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i wont go anymore
Jeune fille au pair aux États-Unis (Former Employee) –  Etats unisDecember 5, 2013
5 familles en 2 ans, des enfants du nourrisson à 16 ans. des familles aisées ou pas. Des accents anglais différents. Une super expérience meme si au final je sais que je n'ai pas forcément adhérré à l'éducation américaine. Mais cela aussi m'a aidée a valoriser d'autres choses. Ca a été difficile de m'adapter aux exigences des familles qui tentaient généralement de profiter de la naiveté des nannies. 1er voyage a l'étranger; 1er job....
Was this review helpful?YesNo

Want to know more about Internet?

Ask a question

See more Internet reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 57 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Compensation/Benefits
3.5
Job Security/Advancement
3.7
Management
3.6
Culture
3.8