IPC Employee Reviews

Found 61 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
production was an ok.safety inviroment
Assembly Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Toledo, OHMay 24, 2017
the assembly line sometimes hard sometime slow .a fun place.a very challenging work inviroment.love to work with car parts.enjoyed working in the factory.love working with different car parts.that was .
Pros
breaks was 30min
Cons
1510 min breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An excellent Company to work for
Public Safety Officer (Former Employee) –  Boynton Beach, FLMay 19, 2017
One of my Favorite security companies i worked for because every 6 month you get evaluated for a raise and the company has excellent benefits. Also the company will pay to relocate you if your in a management position.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Company
Shift Supervisor - Security (Former Employee) –  St. Louis, MOMarch 29, 2017
A typical work day was enjoyable. The employees were always fun to be around. The company had many classes to advance within. There were really no hard parts of the job and if there was management always helped.
Pros
Great Company to work for
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very high turnover rate
Shipping/CNC Router (Former Employee) –  Piqua, OHMarch 20, 2017
Woukd not recommend this job to anyone especially if your looking to go through a temp agency but it does have good hours and a good work llife balance
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced enviorment
Security Officer (Former Employee) –  Washington, DCFebruary 17, 2017
fast paced work environment learning on hand all skills acquired working with company. great coworkers and supervisors. flexible shifts and nice sights at the location.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Team
Systems Engineer (Current Employee) –  New York, NYFebruary 6, 2017
Great Team environment within the Systems Engineers. Beginning from the Director down. Never left on your own when troubleshooting and working on a major project or issue.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ipc
Accounts Payable Specialist (Current Employee) –  Sugar Land, TXDecember 26, 2016
Working at IPC was great,just moved to West Palm Beach.

If IPC was in Florida I would still work for the company.

Looking to now move on the bigger and better things.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cake Walk
Packer (Former Employee) –  Taunton, MA 02780December 17, 2016
With this job I was basically working as fast as I could to pack various car parts into boxes for shipping around the entire world. I enjoyed this job because it was very fast and high paced. The days went by fast and the staff was extremely helpful and very respectful.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
co worker very friendly
Senior Care of Colorado (Current Employee) –  Englewood, CODecember 5, 2016
Love working here just need to be somewhere I can grow.I get to to do alot of different stuff answer calls , do refills, triage patient ,make appt,also get to do referral and call back labs and x rays.
Pros
great co workers
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place, great people good company
Performance Lead (Current Employee) –  Fairfield, CTNovember 8, 2016
Excellent place to work. very supportive people and very good management group.employee benefits also very good. career growth also very good as always more opportunities to explore on different tasks.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IPC employees
Manager (Former Employee) –  Jersey City, NJOctober 10, 2016
The people that work at IPC are very dedicated individuals who go above and beyond to get the work done. The most enjoyable part of working for IPC are these people.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company that cares about the employees
Security Officer (Full-time) (Former Employee) –  out of stateAugust 14, 2016
A typical day at work for me is having a positive spirit when going into my shift and i have learned that all job sites are different as to security to where the clients needs are very important on any site. management were very professional people,co workers were fun and we acted as a team,i did not have a hard part of the day because i knew what i set out to do for the day so it needed to be done the enjoyable part of the day was not having any incidents accure
Pros
accurate paychecks
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
World Class Corporation
Field Service Technician (Former Employee) –  Levittown, PAJuly 19, 2016
Very Professional people running a world-class corporation, inventing, manufacturing, installing and supporting the best trader phone (turret) system in the world.
Pros
Compensation, Benefits, training
Cons
Very demanding work, much to learn
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great
Maintenance Worker (Current Employee) –  Texas City, TXJuly 8, 2016
great company great job. very friendly and understanding. I learned a lot working for this company. The hardest part of the job was the heat but that quickly became a non factor
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good production factory /people were good to work with .
towmotor op. , walk behind crane op. (Former Employee) –  Norwalk, CAMay 24, 2016
come in find out whats going on.start loading trucks and unloading. sometimes running to get something for the company.
Pros
lunch time, company picnic
Cons
heat
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Aurora, COApril 22, 2016
I was able to use my skills as well as learn additional skills, would have enjoyed the chance to move further had I not had to relocate.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All State HH got me throguh PIMA Medical
Personl care Assisitant (Former Employee) –  Aurora, COMarch 27, 2016
All State HH was a great company to work for , they accommodated me during my school schedule . I worked and met unique families and people who appreciated me. Was offered a job as CNA but I am an MA, They do not hire MAs for their company.
Pros
People oriented
Cons
do not pay enough
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work
Pricing Analyst (Current Employee) –  New York, NYMarch 11, 2016
Good place but far commute. Managers are good and will work with you. Long hours in some roles. Good pay for employees. Management keeps changing.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good company to work for
Warehouse Employee (Former Employee) –  westbrook, ctFebruary 20, 2016
This is not a good company to work for, a typical day here consists of the production manager constantly watching you every minute of the day, documenting every time you use the bathroom etc..., it was like working for a tyrant, no room for advancement what sovever and you constantly have the thought that today will be the day your laid off, no job security whatsoever.
Pros
generous vacation time
Cons
no job security
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting
Manager (Current Employee) –  Jersey City, NJFebruary 19, 2016
Going through numerous changes internally which is causing issues within the ranks. Overall it has been an interesting experience working at IPC. The people are what makes IPC, IPC.
Pros
The People
Cons
Leadership or lack of
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at IPC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 100 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Compensation/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.5
Culture
3.6