Find companies:
IPOWER
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
10 reviews

IPOWER Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Result Driven Sales Professional
Project Manager /Sales Consultant (Current Employee), Valhalla NYJune 7, 2013
Dynamic, results-driven professional with progressive experience in operations and sales management. Analytical thinker with strategic planning skills, capable of developing innovative approaches to business development and achievement of sales or marketing objectives. Comprehensive management experience gained during tenure as small business owner. – more... Effective and articulate communicator with ability to establish rapport with individuals at all levels. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Billing/Technical Representative (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZDecember 11, 2012
Pros: free bagels every thursday
Cons: benefits
Closely monitor all web design orders, ensuring that the highest level of professionalism and customer service are being executed with every client. Developed detailed, professional, excel spreadsheet reports to track sales, design completion deadlines, escalated design issues, sales commissions and month end invoicing. Perform weekly training classes – more... for all new hires, and updates for the entire center. Position requires strong communication skills, attention to detail, time management, problem solving, scheduling, high level of organizational skills, and the ability to multi-task under extreme pressure. Developed strict policy and procedure, and provide technical support and resolution to billing issues. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
makes money inspite of poor management.
Business unit inventory manager (Former Employee), MADecember 11, 2012
Pros: great fit for the out going person who can fly by the seat of their pants on a daily basis
Cons: makes money in spite of poor management. no loyalty to employees.
Customer committed. Buying skills, negotiations skills developed through multiple customers.
great co works, very team orientated at this level.
Keeping every customer happy.
Free Wheeling take charge to grow each customer at will
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for
Customer Service Agent (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZSeptember 18, 2012
The management staff was willing to work around schedules. They are very friendly and the pay was good also.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Set Me on the Right Track
Coordinator and Facilitator (Current Employee), New York, NYJuly 31, 2012
The iPOWER! grassroots organization has provided me the platform on which I could showcase my talents and work with other talented young people. There are a lot of things that I am doing for the growth of the organization that serve as my professional development and that of my peers. I strongly believe in the mission of the organization and plan to – more... continue contributing to the goals of their vision. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Quality Engineering Manager (Current Employee), Tampa, FLJuly 9, 2012
Pros: state of the art in process improvement
Cons: very small company limited resources
Learned a lot and met very nice new people!
Quality Assurance and process Improvement specialists
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun working environment,
Sales Executive (Current Employee), WorksopFebruary 12, 2013
Pros: simple work
Cons: not excellent salary
IPower is a fun working environment, with friendly work colleagues. The hardest part of the job is getting customers to listen to what your selling.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
approachable /the same as me just want to get the job finished
Mcc electrician (Former Employee), MT Saint John sewage treatment plantAugust 8, 2012
Pros: dont stand over you /leave you to it/there for any questions
Cons: dont know of any
ohs review.work place talk. who is doing what. review tasks. fill in take 5 sheets i am not big on this typing if you want to know ask
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
boa empresa para se trabalhar
Consultor ABAP (Current Employee), Santiago de Chile, RMOctober 25, 2012
Pros: permite o trabalho remoto
Cons: nao
permite o trabalho remoto

Aprendi a trabalhar com equipes multidisciplinares no mundo e cosntante treinamento SAP