Find companies:
IPRO
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
10 reviews

IPRO Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work. The best team of nurses and support staff I have encountered in my entire nursing careeer.
Utilization Review Nurse (Former Employee), New Hyde Park, NYJuly 28, 2014
Pros: teamwork
Cons: extensive travel
one of the best companies to work for. Worked with a compassionate group of healthcare professionals who respect and appreciate their employees. We applied teamwork to get the job done.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible time
Program Support Coordinator (Current Employee), Lake Success, NYMarch 17, 2014
Pros: compressed day
It is a productive place to work. One learns about how the medical field operates and the do and donts can help save you or family members live.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to complete my internship with.
Community Health Worker (Internship) (Former Employee), Lake Success, NYJanuary 20, 2014
I really enjoyed working for this company. They were very pleasant and very respectful to their employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Non-profit org
Mailroom (Current Employee), Lake Success, NYNovember 25, 2013
Pros: compressed day work schedule and telecommuting opportunities
I learned about government contracts and funding of numerous projects.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Claims Analyst (Former Employee), Albany, NYNovember 19, 2013
Good teamwork, very analytical research, GAGAS and ISO guidlines
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible company to work for
HR assistant (Former Employee), Lake SuccessNovember 2, 2013
Pros: the building is nice.
Cons: they hires temps and treat u like dodo
THE HR Department is the worst and very unprofessional. They never anwser your questions amd they talk to people any old way. The HR director is very phony and fake. Good luck with is company..
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very productive
Medical Case Reviewer (Former Employee), Lake Success, NYAugust 24, 2013
very busy work day,
huge experience,
supportive management,
the hardest part is the traveling,
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Lake Success, NYSeptember 21, 2012
Pros: great managment, coworkers
I was a customer service rep. I amswered phones and transfered calls for people who had questions and appeals for Medicaid as well as Medicare. I learned how the system worked as far as not having enough insurance to cover your charges at a hospice or hospital. Managment was excellent. They kept everyone involved in the company. Though it was a temp – more... position, they involved you the meetings, the parties, etc. My coworkers were fun, exciting and great to be around. They made coming to work a blessing. The hardest part was traveling by 2 buses each morning to get to work but it was worth it. I like helping people. Even if the situatuion wasnt great, I felt that my comfort was a given. – less