Find companies:
iQor
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
429 reviews

iQor Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a very welcoming job
Customer Service Representative II (Current Employee), Miramar, FLDecember 12, 2014
Pros: easy. don't move around much
Cons: most of the job
Not a very good job. youre forced to do more than your pay wold suggest
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall Experience
Customer Service Professional (Former Employee), Tempe, AZDecember 7, 2014
A typical day at work was vety simple. Get to work and get on the phones. Even though the management tried to create intrest the atmosphere just was not to great. Even though i had some great accomplishments there its not the best place to work in my eyes.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful Place to work
Customer Service Respresentative (Current Employee), Charlotte, NCDecember 4, 2014
Pros: none that i can think of
Cons: stressful job and employees are under paid and the equipment is sub-standard.
The job is very stressful. Agents cannot always get assistance or support from superiors to handle difficult cases. Management does not provide access badges to new agents and trainees in a timely manner. The work site needs to be sanitized and upgraded. The equipment is sub-par. Supervisors need management training in how to treat and talk to employees. – more... The pay rate is very poor for the amount of time and stress that agents have to go through. I am sure some labor laws are being violated at this company. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy high volume work place
Customer Service Specialist (Former Employee), Richardson, TXNovember 30, 2014
This is a great place to work. Everyday you walk in, you know what you are going to do and nothing changes.Typical day at work is just answering calls and managing customers or making outbound calls.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IQOR
Agent (Current Employee), Houston, TXNovember 30, 2014
Pros: it was a job
Cons: benefits, pay, management
Company is very unprofessional. Claim Benefits/raises but do not honor any agreements made
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive place to work
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee), Houston, TXNovember 27, 2014
nice job...learned a lot and meet new people.. my supervisor was very helpful and did a lot to help our team. I really enjoyed working with this company lost of room for growth
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great job
Professional Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Charlotte, NCNovember 26, 2014
I would not recommend this job to nobody because its hard to make money at time but. when the money comes in it comes in bundles. I like that people can make there own hours. The management was great.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not the job for me
call center agent (Current Employee), Houston, TXNovember 25, 2014
Pros: ez to start there
Cons: lies
as soon as i started working at iqor they told me i would get my benefits and start earning vacation at 90 days that was a lie at my 90 days they told me the policy had changed and it would be when i reached $11.00 a hour witch would be fine if you have the opportunity to earn a raise like they told me every month but as come to find out there are months – more... were they do not give raises they will not say this but no one revives a raise and no one gets a reason why i have worked there going on 2 years and have seen 4 managers fired for doing shady things i just want a job that will not lie to me. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Service Representive Position - Call center for
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Charlotte, NCNovember 20, 2014
Pros: management was good at giving gifts to the employees based on the ranking amongst their piers
Cons: short lunch time
Daily Responsibilities constant flow incoming calls from consumers regarding Sprint cell phone accounts -Job consiste of collections and additional requests such as restoring services , setting payment arrangments. The hardest part of the job is AHT per call - call must be handled within 5 mins - sometimes not an easy task. The most enjoyable part of – more... the job is you get to talk to different people from different parts of the country . – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE (Former Employee), Charlotte, N.C.November 19, 2014
Great company with wide range of projects and great chances to move from project to project...example during my employment I worked on 3 different projects...cellphone, utility company and healthcare.....great chances for advancement in company...
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun timeds
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Fort Lauderdale, FLNovember 18, 2014
Call center had fun loved helping people very fun people to be around and the place was full of love enjoed it very much would love to work there again.was learning new things every day was somtyhing new and excieded
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a Job
Technical Support Specialist (Current Employee), Richardson, TXNovember 18, 2014
Management promises things and do not follow thru. They love to demote agents. Turn over rate is HIGH
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very unorganized
Quality Call Control Specialist (Former Employee), Richardson, TXNovember 13, 2014
company was highly unorganized in their functioning. lacked a telephone number to even reach out to them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work at home
agent (Current Employee), Colorado Springs, CONovember 12, 2014
I got to work at home with this job which is nice but the schedule isn't very good, I work til 9 at night and have to work til 8pm on Saturdays, the hardest part of my job is the angry customers, the most enjoyable part of my job is the nice and understanding customers, I meet all of my goals the company set for me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great environment
General Care Representative (Current Employee), Miramar, FLNovember 11, 2014
Answering inbound and outbound calls, learning quickly so they can acquire the product knowledge to answer customers’ questions accurately,good interpersonal skills to understand customers’ inquiries or complaints and deal effectively with people who may be worried, frustrated or angry,take a customer’s order, provide a quotation, arrange a service – more... call or resolve a technical query by telephone taking payments from customer and answering all the question customers ask portioning to their T-Mobile phone bill – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work but no growth
Travelers Insurance Rep/ Trainer (Current Employee), Tucson, AZNovember 7, 2014
Pros: flexiable schedule
Cons: no room for growth
A typical work day is training and helping any new hires and current workers on the floor. I've learned about insurance and how to be a better leader. Management has always worked with me, they are strick on attadance, but also work with you in a time of need. I love my coworkers we are like a family. The hardest part of my job would be up trainings, – more... because I have to train myself in order to train the group; that is not always the easiest. The best part of my job is being the trainer overall, I love being able to be the "go to" person. People feel comfortable asking me questions, and trust I will give them the right answer. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
okay
Call Agent (Current Employee), North CharlestonNovember 4, 2014
not family friendly I have a family and I put them first nice trainers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy work environment
Call Center Specialist (Former Employee), Golden Valley, MNOctober 31, 2014
Pros: helping customers with their accounts
Cons: working late hours on the phone
A typical day making phone calls to customers on their accounts .Learning how to use different computer windows and establish relationship with customers to resolve over drawn accounts . The establish was so big was so many people it was getting to know people and management unless in training. The hours were hard to maintain being on phone calls all – more... day and night .But overall it was an okay place to work if your interested in debt collections. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fun place to work
Customer Retention Agent (Former Employee), Charleston, SCOctober 30, 2014
Pros: bonuses
Cons: upselling to customers that could not afford
Awesome team work and leadership. I wish the company was still open
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very professional and very friendly enviroment
customer finance specialist (Former Employee), charlotte, north carolinaOctober 29, 2014
Pros: felt very comfort
Cons: no cons
As a cutomer finance specialist I assisted customers bill payment as well as setting payment arrangements. Also provided troubleshoot when necessary.

1 2 3 4 5