Find companies:
ISG
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
22 reviews

ISG Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great People
Consultant (Current Employee), Troy, MIFebruary 20, 2014
Great opportunity, work alongside very intelligent people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very busy
Client services Rep (Current Employee), Danvers, MA 01923January 16, 2014
Pros: very flexible
Cons: not sure
medical management company ,very busy working for major insurance companies
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well organized Infrastructure Support Group
Cigna (ISG) Senior Consultant (Current Employee), worked remoteSeptember 5, 2013
Pros: working remotely
Cons: contract based employment
Manage the implementation of projects that involve many different aspects of contact center applications, infrastructure & network architectures
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and exciting work place
Hostess (Current Employee), Boynton Beach, FLJune 2, 2013
Pros: not being micromanaged
Cons: limited opportunity for growth in company
A typical day at work involved greeting potential property buyers and treating them in them to the highest degree of satisfaction. Other responsibilities included conducting Broker events, managing and planning with large groups of individuals. As well as a heavy flow of filing and scanning information between corporate offices and in-house agents.
I – more... learned a lot from this job, from effective communication skills to how to accurately organize an office. It did help that management in this office was well structured and my co-workers were friendly. The hardest part of the job was opening the lines of communication between corporate head-quarters and our office on the property, once that was done production went smoothly. The most enjoyable part of the job was learning the ins and outs of the property and using that information to attract potential buyers. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contracted to ASC - Good work environment, good people.
Designer / Checker (Former Employee), Macomb, MIMay 17, 2013
- Standard day, work, follow-up in build shop, go over items of concern.
- Learned about Drive Trains.
- Great Boss and upper management
- All great co-workers all got along very well.
- Any major issues with time constraints
- Designing, figuring a way to make things work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexability
In-store Merchandiser (Former Employee), Chicago, ILApril 21, 2013
Set your own work hours. Great work environment with the ability to work around different areas close to home
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travel up to 90%, work from home when needed, training and career advancement outlined
Analyst (Current Employee), Denver, coJanuary 20, 2013
Pros: training, working with experienced leaders, travel points
Cons: bonuses not paid out
Positions are traveling to a client site with little time working from home. The company is investing in entry level (college grads) analysts by providing training and at the client site experience working with upper level employees. Analysts are groomed into Consultants with a little more freedom of job choices.

All in all a good place to work with – more... decent pay. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales
Sales (Current Employee), Jacksonville, FLMay 17, 2012
Independent Rep Firm, all sales. Great place to work, if you like sales
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience
Foreman (Former Employee), Woburn, ENGJuly 1, 2014
Achieved new skills, and also my SSSTS ticket during this job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work place; fun; knowledge enhancing
Market Intelligence Analyst (Current Employee), Bangalore, KANovember 21, 2013
Pros: work life balance maintained
Cons: too many changes inthe org.s tructure
I enjoy working here, learnt a lot about the IT space, market trends analysis, competitive landscape, profile building, proposal writing. very competitive. Needs more structuring.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Construction Manager (Current Employee), EnglandOctober 21, 2013
ISG are a good company but I wished to develop my career and moving employers was the best way to achieve this.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hard work
General labourer (Former Employee), Chafford hundredSeptember 30, 2013
Pros: good work mates
Cons: long hours
was put on the job through an agency, i found the other employees easy to get along with and the work was basically cleaning up after tradesm people, so alot of manual labour, which required fitness and taking deliveries for the site managers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productiv
carpenter/joiner (Former Employee), east-south englandJanuary 23, 2013
like it,managment very good,co-workers friendly.I learned few things.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
:)hi
labouer (Former Employee), londonJanuary 2, 2013
Pros: good workplace
Cons: long hours
i learn almoust all skills of conctraction work i anjoy this job
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
x
labourer (Current Employee), ipswichOctober 28, 2012
I currently work as a site labourer for this company, carrying out many of different tasks ensuring the site is kept clean and tidy.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great site team
Construction Manager (site manager) (Current Employee), BristolOctober 10, 2012
I enjoy the diversity of my current position. I have been working on my current project for approching 2 years now. I have gained further experience in working with demolition, asbestos and extensive tempory works. I have also worked closely with various facets of the HNS client team which too has been very educational and rewarding.
Life/work balanceis – more... important to me as I have young children. ISG have always supported me if I have ever needed to attend appointments or required time off to support my family. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An experienced and knowledgeable project team
Project Document Controller (Former Employee), BedfontSeptember 24, 2012
A flexible approach was required owing to varying workload.
Some more facets of the construction industry.
Good support from management.
A good bunch of people to work with.
Obtaining information from contractors.
Successfully completing O & M Manual reviews.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Organização Social compromissada com o bem estar de seus colaboradores
Analista de Setor Pessoal (Former Employee), Feira de Santana, BAMay 2, 2014
Pros: ambiente coorporativo
Cons: contrato de gestão por tempo determinado
Organização Social que mantém contrato de gestão com diversos estados da federação. Em Feira de Santana o ISG administrou o maior hospital pediátrico do Norte/Nordeste e fui contratado com a missão de reduzir custos e melhorar a credibilidade do setor com os colaboradores do hospital.
Respondendo diretamente a diretoria administrativa da entidade, a – more... equipe de RH conseguiu alcançar as metas estabelecidas pelo contrato de gestão sempre com ética e compromisso com o dinheiro público. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente agradable
Analista de Comunicación (Current Employee), Ciudad de México, DIFApril 30, 2014
Llegar temprano, charlar con el administrador general del contenido de la información en general de la empresa, con base en la respuesta, se proponen soluciones, antes planeadas.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aucune evolution de carriere et de salaire
calorifugeur (Former Employee), soleuvreNovember 2, 2013
Pros: horaires fixes
Cons: aucuns aspects motivant
Travail routinier
Aucun avenir
Management inexistant
Travaux en extérieur
Horaires fixes

About ISG

ISG-Telecom was founded in 1996 and since then our staff has helped hundreds of entrants into the ISP/CLEC market. We are NOT – Read more