ITC Infotech Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible place to work
Implementation Manager (Former Employee) –  Paramus, NJOctober 7, 2017
Indian management style, very negative place, hostile to non-Indians. Nothing more than an IT resource grinder.

This would not be a place for growth, or learning. I would never recommend this as a place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Data Analyst (Former Employee) –  INSeptember 26, 2017
ITC Infotech is software consulting firm, that supports its client’s system development, extension, customization and maintenance Needs. The requirements are handled through a variety of software business applications, databases and scripting methods.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and exciting
PLM Consultant (Current Employee) –  Paramus, NJJuly 13, 2017
Working with ITC Infotech has been a wonderful experience. They treat their employees well and benefits/pay is competitive with today's technology market.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work environment
System Engineer (Current Employee) –  Paramus, NJJune 25, 2017
* The job involves a competitive and challenging job environment
* The workplace has provided me a better learning opportunities
* The management has really kind enough to nurture and support ever way needed to the employees
* Workplace has got exceptionally good colleagues
* During the yearly audits around 'April & May job wise has ben exceptionally busy time
* Flexible Job timing along with supportive colleagues
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work with
BI Architecture (Current Employee) –  Jackson, MIJune 10, 2017
Great place to work for. Also, enjoyed working and dealing with top level management. They truly accommodate work life balance and they are free flexible to reach out to.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
VMware/Windows Consultant (Former Employee) –  San Jose, CAMarch 6, 2017
Excellent co-ordination
Easy to handle hierarchy
Good work culture
Nice coworkers
Simple infrastructure
Cozy work process
Tactical management
Secured job
Good balance of life and work
Pros
Good
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for
IT Consultant (Current Employee) –  San Jose, CAFebruary 20, 2017
Good benefits
management is employee friendly
work culture is better then other organizations
have lot of clients
benching onsite is issue
flexible in various espect
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Employer, Bad Communication
Java/J2EE Developer (Former Employee) –  Bentonville, ARSeptember 14, 2016
I worked for several months with these guys. When I had a problem, they were quick to give me some options. But communication was dismal. I wasn't told until after I moved out here that they would not help me find housing, I wasn't told until I got the new insurance cards that we switched carriers, and I wasn't told about problems in my work ethic until 3 days before they planned to fire me, with no opportunity to correct myself.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Opportunity
Software Developer (Current Employee) –  Bentonville, ARMay 4, 2016
Big opportunity working in IT for the largest company in India, contracted out to one of the largest companies in the world. ITC knows how to do business and ITC Infotech is just going to grow.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Experience working with ITC Infotech
Tech Lead (Current Employee) –  Phoenix, AZApril 27, 2016
I feel great working with ITC infotech.
Co-workers are very friendly in nature.
Flexible work environment.
Job security is more
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good place to work
Jr. Java Developer (Former Employee) –  INApril 25, 2016
My very first job and i learned different things like how to work, how to communicate, learned java frameworks and work implementations. management is so good where i have flexibility to work and co workers are so friendly.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employee friendly company
Lead Consultant (Current Employee) –  Irvine, CAApril 6, 2016
The learning curve as an employee in carved as the training and coaching provided is good.
Provides good career growth.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Sr. Solutions Architect (Current Employee) –  Milton KeynesFebruary 18, 2016
Growing chances are high if you are placed at the head office in Bangalore. However no chances if you are placed at your client site.

Management is getting refreshed now and will require more of such minds
Pros
Everything other than the Cons
Cons
Salary, Vision
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyed a lot working
MM consultant (Former Employee) –  INDecember 1, 2015
enjoyed a lot working in this company . This company is in my home town . The work is little stressed , but i enjoyed a lot working here .
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work with
FEA Team Lead (Current Employee) –  USASeptember 27, 2015
Working in ITC InfoTech since March 2012.
it has been a fun place to work with. Huge scope of experimenting and sharing knowledge in team. Employee friendly team.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work with
Lead Systems Support Engineer (Current Employee) –  Synnyvale, CASeptember 5, 2015
Great company to work. Though the parent company is located in India but you're able to work with different types of good IT professionals.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Client location SCHLUMBERGER as Project engineer (Current Employee) –  HoustonAugust 31, 2015
ITC Infotech gives good opportunity for the eligible candidate. In this period i worked more at client location (Schlumberger) than ITC Infotech. ITC never interfere with the duty at client location. ITC believes in giving opportunity to hard working employees.
Pros
Opprtunity
Cons
Componsation
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful Company to Work for
Columbia, MD (Former Employee) –  Jackson, MSJuly 31, 2015
Truly enjoyed working for this company. Made lifelong friends across the country. Also equipped with skills that have proven to be invaluable in subsequent careers
Pros
Wonderful company to work for
Cons
Contract Position
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work with
Technical Lead (Current Employee) –  USAJuly 9, 2015
Good company to work with. Good working culture . Salary at par with other IT companies.Management is supportive and helps in your career advancement. Fun to work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
About ITC INFOTECH
Tableau Developer (Current Employee) –  New York, NYMay 12, 2015
Its a very good company for who start their career as a freshers.
I learnt so many things an the working culture in this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ITC Infotech. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 364 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Compensation/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
3.7
Management
3.2
Culture
3.4