Find companies:
ITM
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
18 reviews

ITM Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice
Process Associate - Assistant Professor (Current Employee), NagpurMarch 11, 2014
Pros: free lunches
Cons: breaks
company is good, and the work i was done that was so interesting
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive fun and family atmosphere
Quality Assurance Tester (Former Employee), Edison, NJDecember 10, 2013
Pros: work at your own pace
Cons: no known cons
variable work times, experience new things every week, management and co-workers is like family,
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good In H/W & N/w
Desktop Engineer (Current Employee), Pune, MHNovember 5, 2013
I Work as Desktop Engineer
It is Very Good Company
the Management Is also Good
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A professional work enviroment
QA Engineer (Current Employee), Edison, NJSeptember 21, 2013
Participated in Daily Customer Review and Meetings. Assisted in creating test Plans and Developed Test Scenarios with the team members and to maintain and help the team deliver quality software.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Energetic workplace
DIRECTOR OF MARKETING (Current Employee), San Diego, CASeptember 5, 2013
Enjoyable team
Fantastic business model
Superb marketing
Tactful leadership

I've spent a good portion of personal resource helping build this company and am awaiting the promised reward, post-promise.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved all the people i worked with and talked to
Telemarketer (Former Employee), Coshocton, OHFebruary 4, 2013
I took calls from people and companies to resubscribe to magazines. The best part of the job was talking to the people with random conversastions.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to start with a famous hopital
IT Rollout Inventory Contractor (Current Employee), Edison, NJNovember 12, 2012
Pros: make great work connections and learn new skills
Cons: no health benifits or paid time off
I love the work so long as you don't mind no benefits, personal or vacations paid time off.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place of work
Business Analyst (Current Employee), Edison, NJSeptember 19, 2012
I entered into business analyst program with no experience but working with my mentor at work they have taught me from scratch and always explained and gave me a hands on experience. Supervisor are amazing they gave me so much material to read and understand how SDLC, Business requirement and Technical requirement are done. I have gained tremendous – more... knowledge from this company. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun working
HR Manager (Current Employee), Bangalore KAMay 9, 2012
Pros: good environment, unity.oppurtunity
Cons: salary is low
I learned interacting with various people and handling the situations and grieviences ,Employee engagement ,Voluntarily implemeanting creative ideas ...taking initiatives in implementing fun activities .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EXCELENTE AMBIENTE LABORAL
DOCENTE (Current Employee), Medellín, ANTJuly 17, 2014
Pros: identidad publica con alto conocimiento
Cons: tiende a volver muy lentos los procesos internos
EXCELENTE AMBIENTE LABORAL, TRANQUILO Y CON MUCHAS OPORTUNIDADES DE CRECIMIENTO Y AVANZAR EN EL ESCALAFON DOCENTE. ES UNA INSTITUCIÓN MUY ESTABLE Y CON MUCHO FUTURO.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bueno
Director Comercial y Técnico (Current Employee), Ciudad de México, DIFJuly 2, 2014
Buen ambiente de trabajo; trabajo bajo presión. Lo mejor de trabajo, aprender cosas nuevas y hacer nuevos amigos.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente de trabajo divertido
Practicante Clinica (Former Employee), Medellín, ANTMarch 4, 2014
Solo laboraba cuatro horas al dia de lunes a viernes, la jefe era exigente pero se lograba sacar acda actividad adelante ya que siempre se tenia q oensar en una actividad nueva todos los dia para presentarla a los estudiantes y q lograramos la mayor participación de ellos.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
un excelente ambiente de trabajo.
docente, capacitador (Former Employee), Medellín, ANTFebruary 27, 2014
Pros: seguro contra riesgos profecionales.
Cons: llenar informes a mano del diario de campo.
llegar a primera hora a tomar listas de asistencia.
compartir experiencias como parte de un proyecto interdisciplinario.
personas sumamente respetuosas y altamente capacitados.
compartir la experiencia con los niños, y docentes de las instituciones académicas.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Assez bien
Assistante administrative (Former Employee), Bressols, B3August 28, 2013
C'était une mission d'intérim de 2 mois qui m'a permis de découvrir le fonctionnement d'un service approvisionnement au sein d'une centrale de la grande distribution. L'ambiance du service était plutot agréable et le travail assez répétitif mais cela m'a permis de faire preuve d'autorité auprès des fournisseurs concernant les irrégularités de livraison.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buena
Técnico en Sistema Integrado de Gestión (Former Employee), Calama, ANMarch 19, 2013
Empresa de muy buen prestigio, excelentes colegas, un muy buen ambiente laboral.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
coclusion de mes deux annees de stage
eléve en formation pour LC construct et chez GAC (Former Employee), leval-trahegniesMarch 14, 2013
Pros: j ai etais trés bien évalué
j' ai beaucoup apris chez GAC malheureusement je ne pouvais a ce moment faire deux années concécutive dans dans la meme entreprise chez LC j ai bien travaillé mais les collégues etaient un peu gens foutistes dans l ensemble je me suis bien plus
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente de trabalho super agradavel
Supervisora de Varejo (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPJanuary 30, 2013
Pros: conhecimento em coordenação
Cons: promotores a distancia, tendo que dar uma atenção a mais.
Uma empresa que me ensinou a ter um olhar mais abragente, tive contato com promotores de sete estados, com isso diferente situações de mercado, gerenciar e motivar a distancia, participei da criação de campanhas, criação de indentidades visuais para campanhas, mecanicas e premiações. A parte mais agradavel do trabalho era a coordenação da equipe que – more... era da onde vinha as informações mais importantes. – less