ITS Logistics Employee Reviews in United States

Showing all 13 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Trailer Mechanic
Mechanic (Former Employee) –  Chicago, ILApril 4, 2016
Jobs range from very difficult and complex to simple jobs like changing lights. Work was not split up fairly among workers. Manager was very biased against non-American workers.
Pros
Great pay and benefits
Cons
Unfair management
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place and growing
Driver (Current Employee) –  Sparks, NVMarch 25, 2016
I drive for its and they have Ben so helpful in so many ways! Never here ppl talk bad about the pay and the management is great! I'll work here for life! Thank you its for everything!
Pros
Always have work
Cons
Hard to get time off sometimes
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Liked it supervisors would help you if you needed anything.
Warehouse Associate, dock worker (Former Employee) –  Sparks, NVMarch 23, 2016
We handled most of the products on loading and unloading trucks and containers. They were training me to get my certifacation for the forklift. You were able to take your breaks early or late if you wanted to. Harderst part was some of the products were heavy and you had to stack the products a certain way sometimes it would fall off the pallet if it wasnt stacked right.
Pros
Being able to take breaks late or early
Cons
Staying till everything was finished
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Truck Driver (Current Employee) –  Sparks, NVNovember 5, 2015
Very good place to work for singles not for married couples .It's OTR job running East to West coast Hazmat run all the time. If you like staying on the road then check it out. Grate staff and nice place to work.
Pros
None
Cons
Health grate for singles
Was this review helpful?Yes1No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced
Warehouse employee (Former Employee) –  Sparks, NVApril 2, 2015
I really enjoyed working for ITS their employees are kind and willing to help out with anything that you have a question on. ITS is a family orientated company so everyone was like family to one another. This job kept me very busy and on my feet a lot but there was a lot of times where there was to much down time, waiting for order, machines were down, RF guns weren't working. But overall it was a very enjoyable working environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice people
commercial truck driver (Former Employee) –  Sparks, NVOctober 13, 2014
Good company. Would have been better if they had some people to go to in Southern Ca instead of just Sparks, NV>
Pros
friendly people
Cons
very unorganized.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No5
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company Lives and Breathes ITS Values...
Employee (Current Employee) –  Sparks, NVJune 11, 2014
Owners and employees care about the company, employees and customers. We live our culture and values of respect, integrity, teamwork, compassion, quality, continuous improvement, results and having fun!
Pros
growing company with many opportunities! community partner!
Cons
a growing company is really busy!
Was this review helpful?Yes8No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company treats drivers with great respect...a nice change
Truck driver class A (Current Employee) –  Riverside, CAJanuary 29, 2014
Current driver, So. Cal very relaxed environment but loads are all JIT loads and MUST be delivered on time...everytime
Pros
great equipment and great people to work for
Cons
alot of night time runs
Was this review helpful?Yes16No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
job
Warehouseman (Current Employee) –  Sparks, NVJanuary 7, 2013
its a job, friendly people and stuff. moving boxes from trailers into the warehouse
Was this review helpful?Yes1No7
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice
Gate Inspector (Former Employee) –  Saint Paul, MNNovember 19, 2012
It was a nice place to work and it pays good but when it's cold outside you would not like to stand out there unless you like the winter like me.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No10
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very organized and productive
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Sparks, NVOctober 28, 2012
Days were busy and work was very satisfying. Co-workers were awesome and very nice.
Pros
free coffee, tickets for local sports, wonderful atmosphere
Cons
supervisor was hard to get along with
Was this review helpful?Yes6No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company to work for most days.
Yard Inspector (Former Employee) –  Saint Paul, MNJuly 6, 2012
Nice place to work but if you are looking for advancements in company you have to be a friend of who's on top other wise forget it, they treat you ok for the most part.
Pros
benefits ok.
Cons
no job security, unfair bonuses.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No1

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 13 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture