Find companies:
JPMorgan Chase
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
5,397 reviews

JPMorgan Chase Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive busy work enviorment
Customer Assistant Specialist/ Mortgage Banker (Former Employee), Arlington, TXOctober 21, 2014
Long days, multiple work strategies, management is okay and the people are friendly, Long days 8-9 last week of month
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to Work
Compliance Analyst (Current Employee), Brooklyn, NYOctober 21, 2014
Gain a lot of knowledge working compliance. Support financial institution in the operation in accordance with all legal and regulatory requirements that a business operates with all anti money laundering and financial sanctions. Protect and enhance the reputation of the Bank with its regulators and partners; also to avoid significant financial loss – more... or reputation damage. Support the promotion of the business, culture and practice of Terrorist Financing, Anti Money Laundering /Know Your Customer operations within the letter and spirit of FINCEN and Bank Secrecy Act. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Underwriting
Underwriting Analyst (Former Employee), Dallas, TXOctober 21, 2014
Pros: positive work environment, team members, benefit package, generous vacation time, flexible work schedule, team building, opportunity for career growth.

Cons: hard to move up without a lateral transfer.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well managed company
Vice President IT Risk Management & AD (Former Employee), San Mateo, CAOctober 21, 2014
Company is very well managed at senior management level. Though there are too many cooks in the kitchen and missing accountability or clear guidance at mid-level management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Fast rewarding job
Service to Sales (Former Employee), heathow FLOctober 21, 2014
Pros: grear benefits
Cons: stressfull calls
Answer in coming calls offering service ns production that enables customers reach their financial goals.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work and learn
Legal Assistant, Intern for Corporate Operations (Former Employee), Brooklyn, NYOctober 21, 2014
Pros: flexible with schedule
Cons: wasn't payed intership
management and co-workers were pleasant to work with. the hardest part of the job was not to finish task on time sometimes because I didn't have a lot of hours during a work day as an intern.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
schedule, flexibility, great pay
Risk Operations Analyst (Former Employee), Columbus, OHOctober 21, 2014
Pros: schedule, flexibility, great pay
Cons: bad enviroment
great place to work. schedule, flexibility, great pay. great people
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun to work at that time
Team lead- assisting team members (Former Employee), dallas, txOctober 21, 2014
i was a jr proc. i learned alot here as well it was a temp job..but enjoyable
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The people of JPM Chase are great to work with.
Branch Operations Support Analyst I (Current Employee), Columbus, OHOctober 21, 2014
Pros: great people
Cons: short breaks and lunches, morale in department
A typical day of work consists of answering calls for branches located around the country to provide service for the customers that are with them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
gREAT COMPANY TO WORK FOR
Senior Compliance Officer/AVP (Current Employee), New York, NYOctober 21, 2014
OVERALL GREAT COMPANY TO WORK FOR WITH EXCELLENT BENEFITS AND GOOD COWORKERS
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
SENIOR TELLER (Current Employee), Universal City, TXOctober 20, 2014
Pros: good benefits and hours
Cons: the process of progressing in the company is prolonged
I loved the people i worked with. The company overall is a good company to work for.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Own it and Contribute as much as possible
Business Analyst (Current Employee), Dallas, TXOctober 20, 2014
Do not work for JPMorgan if you want someone to hold your hand. Advancement is determined by success in your BAU and finding opportunities that benefit your team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great
Customer Service Advisor (Former Employee), Lake Worth, FloridaOctober 20, 2014
Office manager was awesome, enjoyed to help the patients with thier need.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company to work for
Customer Service Representative/ Personal Banker (Former Employee), Indianapolis, INOctober 20, 2014
great company to work for but salary was a little low, but a great job that offered advancement
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
loved working for this department
Sr. Loan Closer/ Funder (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZOctober 19, 2014
working with this company was one of the best experience I have ever have
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Business Process Analyst (Former Employee), Wilmington, DEOctober 19, 2014
It was a wonderful experience working at JPMorgan Chase. The people were wonderful to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun with Office Supplies
Document Reviewer (Former Employee), Binghamton, NYOctober 19, 2014
Pros: adequate breaks, over-time, flexible schedules, great bosses
Cons: no benefits, high security
Working at JP Morgan was great. I loved every night I worked there.
The managers were laid back, but yet stern. There was always such a neutral feeling in the air. I would be working at my desk, hearing the beehive murmurs from fellow employees. We would all chit-chat while working away, with breaks and supply runs inbetween.
Overall, I highly recommend – more... this job. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great for Career Growth
Personal Banker/Sales (Former Employee), Miami, FLOctober 19, 2014
Pros: salary, incentives, vacations.
Cons: short breaks, micro management.
I was able to acquired different skills through my period in this company. There was a lot of room for career growth since the company is growing in a tremendous rate in Florida. Co-workers was a young crowd, a lot of fun and professionalism. A typical day for me, was helping clients with their financial needs by recommending the right products and – more... solutions. Would see about 15 clients per day, and about 40 whenever I needed to assist at the teller line. Management had its ups and downs, since there was always constant changes in our management team. I would say the hardest part of my job was to meet monthly sales goals, a lot of pressure from upper management. The most enjoyable part was getting to build relationships with clients, getting to know them in a personal level. Overall its a great company to work for, especially if you like the banking industry. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Conservative work place
Vice President (Current Employee), New York, NYOctober 19, 2014
Job security at firm, mobility possible, demanding work schedules and pressures. Work-life balance can be a challenge. Enjoy working with colleagues.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
JPMorgan Chase is a fun and productive place of employment,
Financial Advisor (Former Employee), San Antonio, TXOctober 18, 2014
Pros: good benefits and perks.
Very good employer to work for with several perks. Very good opportunities to take advantage of.

1 2 3 4 5