Find companies:
Jones Networking
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
10 reviews

Jones Networking Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place for someone who is just starting out
Receptionist/ Administrator (Former Employee), Alexandria, VAAugust 6, 2014
Pros: great learning opportunity
Cons: low pay wit long hours
They just don't pay enough to cover my living expenses and it is mostly if not all temp work
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Library Associates
Records Specialist (Former Employee), McLean, VAMay 6, 2014
Inventory books, portfolios and other related materials following established archival rules;
Review and edit database entries as necessary; Perform all aspects of post-cataloging support such as adding bar codes, property stamps, and spine labels when necessary; Perform necessary steps to withdraw material from the collection and database; Maintain – more... library collections for security targets; Shelving books; Additional duties as necessary or requested. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoy my job.
Contract Aministrator (Current Employee), Hanover, MDMarch 18, 2014
I enjoy my job but the compensation for the work I do is very poor.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best temporary placement ageny
Administrative Assistant/ Leasing Specialist (Current Employee), Arlington, VAMarch 10, 2014
Pros: hours
Cons: finding permanent employment
They are consistant in finding what job best fits your schedule and expectations.I currently only work weekends, but I am eager for this position as a Leasing Agent to become full time in order to obtain more income.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive company to work for with nice employees
Property Manager (Current Employee), Chevy Chase, MDDecember 26, 2013
Pros: good pay
Cons: not enough contact with jobs
I really Like Jones Networking I worked this assignment on a temp basis.
the hardest part of the job was it was just me and it was a little boring, but it was a job not a career in the sense that is was only temporary.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary Agency
Office Manager/ Executive Assistant (Former Employee), Baltimore, MDJuly 26, 2013
Pros: always had assigments for our to continue working.
Cons: not many permanent positions were offered.
Great place to work. Once you began any given assignment with this agency, you were pretty much guaranteed continued work with them as long as your work ethics matched what the company required to match you with Fortune 500 companies or state agency jobs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
human resources work
office Coordinator (Former Employee), Arlington, VAMarch 12, 2013
Pros: enhance skills
Cons: nogrowth
fast pace work environment
enhance skills
good co-workers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This was a temp agency
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Tysons Corner, VAFebruary 27, 2013
The woman who lined me up with jobs was amazing and super friendly. She helped me out a lot with getting me jobs here and there. I did all administrative work for them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
data entry
Data Entry/ Interveiwer (Former Employee), Baltimore, MDNovember 15, 2012
Pros: advancing computer skills
Gather applications, Catergories job description, process applications & conduct interveiws.