Joynus Employee Reviews

Showing all 19 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company, great people
Fork Lift Operator (Former Employee) –  Opelika, ALJanuary 10, 2017
study work environment, you learned how to manage the company material with great care,friendly management,great co-workers, their are know hard moments,
. just haven a job, is the most enjoyable part.great company, great peoples, and a great way to gain work experience.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable place to work.
Building Maintenance (Former Employee) –  LaGrange, GAOctober 5, 2016
Very nice place to work.Will maintain steady work for employees.I enjoyed going to work ,no pressure.If I need to I definite will go back.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family like environment
Staffing Specialist (Current Employee) –  LaGrange, GAJuly 18, 2016
I absolutely love Joynus. I have been in staffing / HR for over 12 years, and I have nothing but great things to say about Joynus!! The staff overall works very hard to place applicants on assignments, the owners treat me like family, and my coworkers (my team) are amazing!! I have worked for several staffing agencies externally, and internally and I would say that Joynus is by far the best staffing agency I have ever known.
Pros
Great people to work with externally, and internally
Cons
Ending assignments
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Joynus was NOT professional
JOYNUS STAFFING (Former Employee) –  auburn, alOctober 22, 2015
I worked there for a long time... I left after I was threatened by an employee for not having a check that the manager never gave me and said I had.
Pros
hourly wage
Cons
everything
Was this review helpful?Yes3No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They find you jobs.
Laborer (Current Employee) –  Valley AlAugust 19, 2015
They are good at providing jobs for you however the pay is not good and they are sometimes late on paying you. I work 10 hours a day at a company they assigned me too called Daeil USA. It is a manufacturing plant.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work for
Great customer service (Former Employee) –  west point, gaMay 10, 2015
just keep calling they will get you the job of your dream

i worked night shift at Hyundai dymos they work like crazy but great ppl
Pros
good pay
Cons
be tired
Was this review helpful?Yes3No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good people that work there
line worker/welder (Former Employee) –  LaGrange GAFebruary 18, 2015
I've worked for joynus two times once for sewon. and the second for han-ile-wha much better off going to sewon then to han-ile-wha.
Pros
easy to get hired on
Cons
take a lot of money out of your check.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Pace Environment with Many Opportunities for Growth
Recruiting Specialist (Current Employee) –  Alpharetta, GADecember 17, 2014
You're never bored at work. There's always opportunities to learn and grow. There are many training sessions throughout the month, and management hosts many meetings where everyone's encouraged to speak up. Everyone in the company is very passionate about what they do.

Everyone's entrusted to do their part, so you are always researching to prepare for upcoming meetings. You can't expect to hide behind busy work. With Joynus, you have to learn to think quickly and think outside of the box. It's not the place for someone who likes to settle down with mundane tasks.
Pros
Free meals, company outings, training sessions, laptop, extra computer screen, one-point lessons, karaoke nights, open door policy, tennis lessons, and family-like environment
Cons
morning traffic
Was this review helpful?Yes7No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company with Extraordinary Owner
Sr. Sales (Current Employee) –  daltonDecember 17, 2014
The LaGrange office has an experienced staff that works hard for their client and staffers alike. The owners make sure the atmosphere within their companies are one of family. They are loyal and very approachable. I would highly recommend working for this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to learn and grow in the professional environment
Recruiting Specialist (Current Employee) –  Alpharetta, GADecember 17, 2014
I love to work at Joynus recruiting department with great clients and candidates. There are many challenges in different assigned tasks but I am learning each day in various projects and works. All of the workers at Joynus are like a family.
Pros
Provided meals, close relationship with all of the workers, and focused work environment
Cons
Little pressure in workload
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good, generous place to work for
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Dalton, GADecember 15, 2014
everything is great, nothing to complain about.

good pay and perks, very generous corporate paid events.

learned to be a team player.

caring environment for career growth an development.

staffing and recruiting is a very competitive industry, but management sets a good focus.
Pros
generous CEO and President, I look up to her
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Future and enjoyable atmosphere
Site Supervisor (Current Employee) –  auburnDecember 15, 2014
This Company is great to be working for.
Joynus shares great Future with their employees and helps generate better future for the society and it's employees.

Also, all the co-workers have good relations and keeps the work site happy and enjoyable. it improves work efficiency and work satisfaction
Pros
Free Lunch, Employee benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes6No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great culture and environment
Recruiting Specialist (Current Employee) –  LaGrange, GAJuly 15, 2014
Joynus has a culture that embraces both hard work and fun. The family-oriented environment and each individual character of Joynus make it a great place to work; while the company's vision for growth provides ample opportunity for learning and personal growth.
Pros
Free lunches, Great colleagues
Was this review helpful?Yes23No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast pace working environment
Site Supervisor (Former Employee) –  LaGrange, GAFebruary 19, 2014
You will like this job if you like working in fast pace environment.
The pay is NOT so great
Was this review helpful?Yes32No7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Company working with/for
Director (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GANovember 13, 2013
People are very nice and enthusiastic.
All works are professionally done.
Love to work with/for them
Was this review helpful?Yes26No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Company working for/with
Director (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GANovember 13, 2013
People are very nice and enthusiastic.
All works are professionally done.
Love to work with/for them.
Was this review helpful?Yes18No6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast-paced Workplace with Motivated Employees
Staffing Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Opelika, ALOctober 23, 2013
Joynus is comprised of dedicated employees who share a unique vision and purpose. They are highly motivated and can juggle many things at once!
Even though days are busy, the environment is up-beat and friendly. Coworkers relate like friends. Another perk--management will oftentimes buy lunch for the whole office.
Pros
Lunches, upward mobility
Was this review helpful?Yes27No8Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to be in
Business Development (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAOctober 17, 2013
This company is focused on growth by concentrating on development of employees; very selective when hiring employees to only work with people who share similar vision.
Pros
Great leadership, iphone 5, lunch, tennis, company outing
Was this review helpful?Yes29No19Report

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Joynus. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 19 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.2
Compensation/Benefits
3.5
Job Security/Advancement
4.2
Management
4.2
Culture
4.5