JSI Employee Reviews in United States

Found 11 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
na
Cleaner/Maintenance (Current Employee) –  Cleveland, OHNovember 18, 2015
I have no review to put here it was a horrible company the supervisor stole and blamed it on us. I have never worked for a company so bad!
Was this review helpful?Yes3No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
cleaner (Former Employee) –  Cleveland ohMay 18, 2015
we were on are own cleaning rooms so there was no room for talking on the job but we would all go out to eat for lunch at the same place it was a family environment
Pros
no
Cons
short brakes
Was this review helpful?Yes4No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the company needs help
Janitor (Former Employee) –  Valley View, OHApril 7, 2015
The company itself is a nice place to work for, but the managers and the employees need to communicate more. too many chiefs. everybody wants to be in charge.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Summary
Cleaner (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHMarch 2, 2015
Typical day at work consist of cleaning the Arc facility. On a daily I don't learn anything. Management is horrible never seen my manager out only once out of the year no co-workers the hardest part of the job is working with management who isn't there to hear you out or your ideas.Most enjoyable part is cleaning and being complimented.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
JSI is an awesome company, dedicated to being the best providers of public health consultancy
Tobacco Treatment Specialist (Current Employee) –  Boston, MANovember 4, 2014
I would encourage anyone who wants an employer with a global purpose who makes people's lives better to apply to this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive place and interaction with new people every day.
HR Assistant /Office Administrator/Accounting (Current Employee) –  Independence ,OHDecember 1, 2013
learned a lot in every department of the co.with a positive work environment .
Was this review helpful?Yes18No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice enviorment careing people
Janitoral Services (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHSeptember 9, 2013
gerat place goods scheudling good equiment great secuitry
Pros
teame players
Cons
bad food low hours
Was this review helpful?Yes7No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not one of my favorite places to be
Cleaner (Current Employee) –  Valley View, OHJuly 14, 2013
I enjoy working with my coworkers but management, pay, advancement is horrible.
Was this review helpful?Yes7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a good job at the time
Contractor (Former Employee) –  Valley View, OHJune 11, 2013
It was a very dirty workplace. I got experinced with a sweeper and a scrubber. Management was very poor, co-workers were very friendly, the hardest part was getting dirty and the enjoyable part was working with my co-workers.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, mid-fast paced work enviornment
Enviromental Services (Current Employee) –  Valley View, OHFebruary 6, 2013
A Typical day at work consist of the upkeep of the Emergency room and all of Radiology. I've learned how to work in a fast paced environment, as well as working outside of my department, as well as how to do my bosses job when he is not in the building. The hardest part of my job is trying to cater to two departments at once. The most enjoyable part of my job is working alone.
Pros
easy work, no co-workers
Cons
rude human resorces people, no direct deposit, late raises, no retro pay, company does not appreciate hard working employees
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2Report

See more JSI reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 14 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Compensation/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
3.0
Culture
3.3