Find companies:
JustFab
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
14 reviews

JustFab United States Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awesome
Fashion Consultant (Current Employee), awesomeFebruary 13, 2015
Pros: awesome
Cons: awesome
Customer Service. assisting member to know the status of their orders, checking the credits they have, explaining how the program works and retaining members as vip member
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work with built in bar!
Social Media Team Leader (Current Employee), El Segundo, CAJanuary 13, 2015
Pros: free monthly lunches, benefits and location-near beaches in an upscale area
Cons: very long commute from home!
Great experience, lots of opportunity to learn as the company is less than 5 years old.

Co-workers are energetic, passionate and culture is a big part of working at JustFab.

I've learned a lot in the years I've been working here and feel I've grown as far as working in a team environment, having the opportunity to collaborate with other departments and take on new tasks. The skills I've acquired feel like a whole other education in the way of social media and member services.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced environment
Marketing professional (Former Employee), El SegundoDecember 18, 2014
this is a great place, just don't get too comfortable. THis is a start up that makes a lot of decisions without considering the impact on the company. They are focused on becoming profitable and constantly trimming the fat. However, i learned a lot and was fortunate to be given the opportunity to work in such a unique space.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced fashion company with a lot of perks and so many areas to learn.
Operations/Delivery Assuranc (Former Employee), Manhatten Beach, CAOctober 23, 2014
Very fast paced company. Work hard/play hard was how the company was run. Great people and leaders. A lot of opportunity to learn and grow. The hardest part of the job was working 12 plus hours a day on a regular basis. The most enjoyable part of the job was the opportunities given to learn and grow.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace with great people
Assist members (Former Employee), Charlotte, NCSeptember 19, 2014
Making sure that my team meet the goals for the workday
Excelled on my customer service skills
Great management
Great work environment for coworker
The hardest part was making sure that each customer was satisfied with the customer service that was given to them
The most enjoyable part was coming to work each day
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ridiculous workload that outweighs all of the pros
Supply Chain (Former Employee), El Segundo, CAJuly 24, 2014
Pros: free snacks and breakfast. free lunch first thursday of every month.
Cons: terrible workload. unqualified management. broken processes. lack of accountability.
The workload is beyond insane here. Their solution to everything is to plug temps in which is completely unsustainable. There are unqualified individuals in management. Their processes are too broken and this company does not recognize the need for change. They will work you to the bone and not commend you for your accomplishments. If you want to be frustrated and stressed out on a daily basis with no change in sight, this is the place to be.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun
Picker (Former Employee), Louisville, KYJune 27, 2014
played games, got to listen to music, lots o hours if you wanted it
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice location
Fashion Consultant (Former Employee), Charlotte, NCNovember 5, 2013
Pros: free breakfast, fun to work at
Cons: healthcare
good location, good environment. No healthcare benefits, and outsourcing company overseas creating unemployment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great helping members
Bilingual Fashion Consultant (Former Employee), Charlotte, NCOctober 18, 2013
Sadly the branch closed, but it was a great enviroment hepling the members over the phone
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace with a great view
Fashion Consultant (Current Employee), Charlotte, NCAugust 13, 2013
Pros: free lunch once a month, health care, free shoe every month
Cons: short lunches during billing week
Typical work day- on the phone or doing live chats assisting members with finding shoes (JustFab) or outfits (FabKids) and assisting with returns or exchanges as well.
Learned to find information on my own to further assist members.
Learned Live Chat and how to be an excellent fashion consultant.
Management- Great team of experts in fashion and call handling
Co-workers- Some of the best people I have ever meet and hard workers and easy to get along with.
Hardest part of Job- I have a tendency to care too much and billing week
Enjoyable part- co-workers, my boss, and the location.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work at.
Picker/Packer (Former Employee), Louisville, KYAugust 9, 2013
This job was fun to work at. They made it feel like a comfortable place to be and still put work ethics in the job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review...
Sr. Fashion Consultant (Former Employee), Charlotte, NCAugust 10, 2012
Pros: free lunch every first thursday of the month
Cons: when call volume is high you work long hours and have a short lunch
The best way to describe the experience would be to see if for yourself.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Director Of Search Marketing (Current Employee), El Segundo, CAApril 28, 2012
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
I absolutely love working for JustFab. It is a great work environment with the greatest people and I have the best boss on the planet!! I would recommend anyone to work here if you can get in!!

About JustFab

JustFabulous is a monthly VIP membership program that grants you access to celebrity stylists, personal shoppers and runway-worth – Read more

JustFab Salaries

Fashion Consultant
$12.50 per hour

JustFab Photos