KAZ Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Order Picker/Packer (Former Employee) –  Memphis, TNFebruary 5, 2017
At KAZ we dealt with healthcare products. I worked on an assembly line packing the products in the box. I also like the people i worked with. They were helpful
Pros
Productive
Cons
No enough hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
consumer relations
consumer warranty relations (Current Employee) –  Southborough, MAApril 7, 2015
Fun place to work because of the others working are fun but other then that very strict can't even use the bathroom without getting clocked. Underpaid and expect you to do a lot of work .
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice work place
Lead Packer (Former Employee) –  Southaven, MSJuly 17, 2014
A typical day at work is working hard and helping my fellow co-workers with their work as well. I learned that team work make the dream work. I had nice co-workers. Just going to work and feeling like I belonged there.
Pros
1 hour lunch breaks
Cons
Slow days
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Convenient
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Northborough, MAJuly 17, 2014
It was a nice place to work, answered phones and helped cutomers with their issues.

It was a temporary position which ended and I'm greatful for.
Pros
Buy products at a discount
Cons
The hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agressive, career oriented company, focused on diversifying and growing company
DIRECTOR (Former Employee) –  Hudson, NYSeptember 24, 2013
Top notch management, was involved in all levels of operations, culturally an employee company with good personal growth oppertunities
Pros
personal growth, good employee relations
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great team members
finisher (Former Employee) –  Memphis, TNMay 23, 2013
KAZ was an overall great job but the salary was not good the team members were outstanding the supervisors were also but i did not like what they were offering to pay
Pros
great team
Cons
pay rate
Was this review helpful?YesNo3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work
Mechanical Design Engineer-Consultant (Former Employee) –  Southborough, MAFebruary 25, 2013
Good company to work for,
Good people supportive and professional
Good helpful atmosphere
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive,very team combination
Order Processor (Current Employee) –  Memphis, TNDecember 31, 2012
A typical day at work starts at 5:30,I pull orders on a cherry picker,using a RF scanner.Sometimes we dont know what we have,because of the traffic office order fall is not set.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more KAZ reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at KAZ. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 12 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Compensation/Benefits
3.5
Job Security/Advancement
3.2
Management
3.8
Culture
3.7