Find companies:
Kenny Rogers Roasters
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
12 reviews

Kenny Rogers Roasters Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good
Line Server - Cashier - Assistant Manager (Former Employee), Manchester, CTJanuary 23, 2013
I enjoyed working for this company it kept me busy. I learned that just because you are in management you should treat your employess with respect and you will see a more positive attitude from them because a happy employee is a very productive employee. The hardest part of the job was when it went out of business. The most enjoyable part was coming – more... to work everyday. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Manila, P00July 5, 2014
when i work here i learned to deal with different kind of people..
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A busy day is a productive day!
Receptionist / Dining Attendant (Former Employee), PhilippinesMay 31, 2014
Pros: free meals.
I work at Kenny Rogers Roaster which is located inside a shopping mall and I had all the best experience working here because with all the knowledge they have thought me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Customer Service Crew (Former Employee), Manila, PhilippinesApril 24, 2014
Pros: free lunch
Cons: long hours
working with highly trained professionals

clean and very particular with timings.

management are very helpful dealing with our needs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a nice place to work
Sales Agent (Former Employee), pasig philippinesDecember 19, 2013
Pros: free meal
Cons: job is a little tiring but its worth it
i am a service crew her, i love my job here because i get to meet a lot of people everyday
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and learning in food
SERVICE CREW (Former Employee), ayala alabang,muntinlupaOctober 18, 2013
Pros: free food
Im always on-the-go person because of service quality in the fast food chain. Ive learned many things to have a good service crew attitude in my work place. We always have a good communication as a employer and employee. The hardest part is when there a lot of people complaining about our service. The most enjoyable are we have a lot of activities like – more... overnight swimming and sportfest. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I had an excellent working experience in kenny rogers roasters.
RECEPTIONIST (Former Employee), Manila, P00September 10, 2013
Pros: good
as a receptionist, I have to ensure that our guest will have the best dining experience in our restaurant. I have to attend to their needs. I have to ensure that they enjoy their food and their stay with us.
I learned how to handle different kinds of people and situations I always encountered different people everyday. I have to know what are their – more... wants and needs. Most importantly, I learned to be patient because not all day is going to be a good one. There is always a bad day that you will encounter and you have to deal with it patiently and professionally.
Management Team is excellent because they were always give a hand to support their subordinates.
I can't think anything that I can say as the hardest part of my job maybe because I really like what I am doing.
The most enjoyable part of the job is when your guests appreciates the service that you give to them. It is really flattering when they say thank you and showing that they were happy and satisfied. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Food Server (Former Employee), Robinsons Starmills PampangaJune 27, 2013
Pros: free meals for every shift
Cons: change of schedules
different schedule for every month..i have learned to do my job well and to smile and greet the customer, be friendly..Good management.for my co-workers you can't please everybody but they are all nice and friendly too. the hardest part of the job is when we have many guests. the most enjoyable part of the job is everybody loves the job and everyone – more... is enjoying every single moment in Kenny Rogers. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Service Crew (Former Employee), Quezon City, PhilippinesMarch 13, 2013
Pros: free meals, with overtime pay
Cons: limited time
I worked as a part time service crew from 6 hours to sometimes 8 hours if not conflict with my schedule at school. I learned how to order take, prepares customer's order, portion and wrap meals, receives payment, monitors the juices, ice tea and coffee and make refills if needed, answers phone calls from delivery service. I enjoyed working with the – more... prestigious company as well as the staff because they trained me well, and its not boring to work because we are always on the go(fast service)and I enjoyed it because I am earning while studying. The hardest part is I have limited hours. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and hard working
Team Member (Former Employee), PhilippinesFebruary 24, 2013
Pros: free meals
its a fast food chain so from time to time we are busy. I've learned to be more focus in work and have perseverance though are salary their is not that good. the management is good. the hardest part of the job is when its peak season. the most enjoyable part is that i love what i do
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work in this highest sales generating store.
Asst. Store Manager/ Store Manager (Former Employee), Makati, PhilippinesMay 6, 2012
Pros: meal allowances, paid vacation and sick leaves, health card, govt obligations
Cons: shifting schedule, straight schedules
Business hours start at 10 am but due to some preparations concerning operations, Managers had to report at 7am for opening. Store closes at 1AM, manager leaves 2-3am after all the reports are done. Managing the whole operations of this store, I was handling 120 service crew and 8 managers. I was next to the store head who does the analysis of the store – more... performance. Co-workers were very supportive. Helped me master my craft and enjoyed every bit of what I was doing which awarded me the promotion to Store Manager. – less

Kenny Rogers Roasters Photos