Kettler Employee Reviews

Found 13 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Marketing Specialist (Current Employee) –  Flanders, NJJuly 24, 2015
Great staff members to work with. Lots of training and opportunities if you search for them. Everyday is something new!
Was this review helpful?Yes5No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst Management from the top down...
Leasing Manager (Current Employee) –  Fairfax, VAMay 28, 2015
Complete unorganization, everybody that I've talked to in the company is absolutely nothing of a "go-getter". Go to any of their properties and you will immediately see that everyone is not confident whatsoever.

The IT department is horrible, typical day is working like a chicken with it's head cut off--unfortunately there is no responsibility taken and nobody cares about anything. The most enjoyable part of the job is getting off!!!
Pros
Always opportunity for growth
Cons
...because people quit all the time, you get promoted
Was this review helpful?Yes9No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Finally Found My Career!
Assistant Property Manager (Current Employee) –  Harrisburg, PAMay 22, 2015
I enjoy going into work every morning to work for such an amazing company. Every day is completely different which provides you with so much knowledge and experience. Upper Management motivates the staff and provides opportunity for advancement.
Pros
Acknowledgment, salary, bonuses, resident interaction, never ending opportunity for growth, hours
Cons
Healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes7No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovative from the Ground Up!
Marketing Specialist (Former Employee) –  Arlington, VAApril 28, 2015
Great company to work for. They have gorgeous communities in their portfolio. A huge plus is the involvement and recogniztion they have towards their employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good place to work
Service Manager (Former Employee) –  Allentown, PAMarch 8, 2015
working for kettler was a good experience they treated me and my co workers well and trusted me to do my job and helped when I needed help.
Pros
bonuses
Cons
really nothing to complain about
Was this review helpful?Yes5No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not so great.
Property Manager (Former Employee) –  NCNovember 26, 2014
Terrible hours, very low pay, no assistance from higher ups/back office... terrible all around.
Was this review helpful?Yes15No8Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Maintenance Manager (Former Employee) –  Newark, DEJuly 23, 2014
Maintenance work. Took care of tenants maintenance needs.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No12Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor choice in managers
Marketing Specialist (Current Employee) –  VirginiaJuly 13, 2014
Will not discuss. Corporate needs to provide more thorough checks on their property managers.
Cons
management
Was this review helpful?Yes26No7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rapidly growing progressive property management company
Property Manager (Current Employee) –  Rockville, MDJanuary 7, 2014
Well structured company with excellent training. Property Managers are responsible for financial reporting such as variance reports, accruals, executive summaries and budget preparation. Use of AvidXchange to pay bills on line is wonderful.
Was this review helpful?Yes23No13Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Decent Company
Developer (Former Employee) –  McLean, VAJuly 26, 2013
1) Can have a long career there
2) People nice
3) Good pay and benefits
Pros
overall a good place to work
Cons
good old boys club..
Was this review helpful?Yes26No14Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and exciting enviroment
Leasing Consultant (Current Employee) –  Arlington, VAMay 15, 2013
My typical work day is fast paced and exciting. You meet new people on a regular basis and customer service is a large part of your day to day. I love working with people, my company is great and my team is absolutely awesome!! :-) If you are looking for a caring property management company and room for advancement, definitely apply.
Pros
room for advancement, great benefits, diverse teams
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?Yes44No20Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Atmosphere with Lots of Extra Percs!
Marketing Specialist (Current Employee) –  Waldorf, MDMarch 26, 2012
Kettler offers a nice professional enviorement to work in with lots of added percs for their employees. Kettler also has great benefits and retirement packages.
Was this review helpful?Yes23No9Report

See more Kettler reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 14 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.0
Compensation/Benefits
3.5
Job Security/Advancement
2.9
Management
2.9
Culture
3.1