Find companies:
Kforce
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
211 reviews

Kforce Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A productive Customer support center with great team players
Patient Financial Navigator (Current Employee), Indianapolis, INApril 10, 2014
A typical day at work is very busy and productive. The most enjoyable part of the job is helping the patients save time by pre registering.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My first corporate job!
Candidate Generation Specialist (Former Employee), East Hartford, CTApril 10, 2014
Pros: lots of company trips
Cons: long hrs
very good stepping stone for me, this company molded me into the person I am today. I still speak to the people there until this day.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very well informed updates for employment
Billing/Patient Account Specialist (Current Employee), St. Louis, MOApril 3, 2014
I use this website daily for seeking employment. I am able to obtain the skills and training needed to stay abreast of the career I have chosen.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
love it
Consumer Loan Specialist (Former Employee), Monroe, LAApril 2, 2014
Great place to work and cares a lot about their employee. communication with management was always open and friendly.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contract Job.
Deployment Technician (Current Employee), Austin, TXMarch 28, 2014
The current managers suck, but hey, it's just a temp job.

Is there any real reason this stupid review is necessary?
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/A
Information Technology Technician (Former Employee), Parsippany, NJMarch 24, 2014
Good People
Great workplace
Clean workplace
Easy to work with the employes
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Once schedule is despatched out, tech completes task.
PC Technician (Former Employee), Tampa, FLMarch 20, 2014
Setup and reinstall new server
Verified all locations where on network
ROX Mobile Installation and Training
Setup staffs iPod Touch, connected them to the network and setup email.
Setup Mini Mac desktop to manage the sync station for all devices
Trained entire nursing staff on how to operate and maneuver through the iPod Touch operating system and software.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive and fun place to work.
Windows 7 Deployment Project (Former Employee), Amarillo, TXMarch 16, 2014
Pros: went out to eat with the technicians every once in a while, was a great opportunity to get to know them better.
Cons: n/a
This position lasted for 2 and half weeks and the overall experience was very productive and was a very fun place to work. This position is something that I would like to get into for a career. I would like to do more of this type of work. I was very satisfied with this position.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not productive
Vault Teller (Current Employee), Chicago, ILMarch 12, 2014
Pros: great benifits, and salary
Cons: the managers, the hours
not a good place to work for. not enough challenges they play a lot of favoritism. also they don't care about there workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Money Can be Made if You're ok with Working in a Shark Tank
Account Manager (Former Employee), City of Sunrise, FLMarch 10, 2014
Pros: financial opportunities are unlimited if you hustle.
Cons: competing against your peers
The Work itself is enjoyable. The hard part is competing against your peers. There is no exclusivity and that makes it a challenge if you care about people as well as your pocket; bad combination.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible!!!!
Account Manager (Former Employee), Southfield, MIFebruary 20, 2014
Branch turnover rate of 200%+ rate annually.

Horrible leadership! Push you to be out with clients, reluctant to reimburse mileage, they hide office supplies, be prepared to purchase your own pen/folders/staples, etc.

A palpable air of desperation and panic in an open office environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Coding
Consultant (Current Employee), Tampa, FLFebruary 17, 2014
Offers monthly education. Does not offer coding clinics or official sources but you do have access to a coding hotline for help. Jobs can be long term or short depending on the situation. You will need excellent computer skills. Need to have a savings plan for unplanned time off between jobs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Provide IT Support (Current Employee), Houston, TXFebruary 10, 2014
Provide IT Support such as troubleshooting, installations, and maintenance
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
OK place to work.
Network Engineer (Former Employee), Columbus, OhioFebruary 6, 2014
Pros: good pay.
Cons: poor follow up after contract was over.
Only work for Kforce on one assignment (they are a consulting company), After contract was over, I heard from them once every 6 - 8 months for an updated resume.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
contract coding
Coding Consultant (Former Employee), Tampa, FLFebruary 5, 2014
Pros: flexiblity
Cons: not stable work
good company
short and long term contracts
change in managemnt
co-workers were friendly
hardest part of job- traveling all the time
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
OK
Mobility Analyst (Former Employee), Parsippany, NJJanuary 31, 2014
If you like being a consultant than Kforce would be a good choice.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Sr. Development Support Mgr/Enterprise Architect (Current Employee), Redmond, WAJanuary 27, 2014
They've treated me really well, I enjoy working here. They treat their consultants well, they have good processes, salaries are good, and they seem on top of things.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good company
Web Developer (Former Employee), Fairborn, OHJanuary 22, 2014
the people I worked with were awesome
This is a temp agency and they were awesome
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Bellevue, WAJanuary 19, 2014
my first time with this company and did a job well done. staff, co workers and everybody was nice. If I am ever looking for another temp agency i would definitely contact them again
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome company to work for!
IT Scheduling Coordinator (Former Employee), Parsippany, NJJanuary 19, 2014
Kforce is an employment agency. I was placed at Sanofi. Sanofi is a great company. They have lots of consultants throughout the company. They often transfer them to different dept once projects are over and another department can use the,.. I really enjoy the atmosphere which was really laid back. Everyone actually acted liked adults in a professional – more... environment. – less

1 2 3 4 5

About Kforce

Kforce (Nasdaq:KFRC) is a professional staffing and solutions firm providing flexible and permanent staffing solutions in the – Read more