Find companies:
Kforce
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
263 reviews

Kforce Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It okay for a first job out of college
Business Development Associate (Former Employee), Tampa, FlJuly 5, 2014
long hours, and cult like atmosphere. you are either in or your out. It is weird to explain, but the pay is decent.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Kforce is great!
Accounting Consultant (Former Employee), Irvine, CAJuly 2, 2014
Kforce employees are knowledgable and helpful in finding consulting jobs. I don't have experience with them finding full-time employment, however.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The Good the bad and the Ugly
Tele Sales Representative (Former Employee), Miami, FLJune 29, 2014
Management as well as other associated treated like family, however, not very well organized or well structured. Co-workers were just that no outreach or attempts to provide assistance or relationship. Great benefits as well as keeping fresh and constant change never will you be bored.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
KForce is a farce
IT Support and Help Desk (Former Employee), Austin, TXJune 27, 2014
Cons: everything
They lie about the temporary job in all aspects. There may be a person sitting next to you doing the same job but getting paid more. Bad management. No training. Do not work for them if you care about your future.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to work for. Found jobs that fit your talents.
Accounts Payable Analyst (Former Employee), Atlanta, GAJune 24, 2014
Pros: this company goes to bat for their employees.
Cons: no cons
Typical work day was from 8-5. Enjoyable people and companies to work for and with. My co-workers were fantastic and very professional and enjoyable to work with. The hardest part of my job was determining which jobs to take.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad place to work for!
Medical Billing Specialist (Former Employee), Hartford, CTJune 19, 2014
Quick placement for a job, but really don't care about you as a person. Called to check up on you every once in awhile. Was let go suddenly and after try to fight my unemployment. After trying to find a another job, got harassed for putting them down as a job reference and recite that hired me was rude.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced detail oriented environment!
Recruiter (Current Employee), Grand Rapids, MIJune 17, 2014
A typical day could include outbound fast paced recruitment and delivery of candidates, in person and face to face interviews, candidate/client interview preparation, follow up and job offers.

This position enhanced my organization and communication skills.
The company is very flexible and eager to assist their employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temporary position
Generalist (Former Employee), tampa, flJune 17, 2014
Pros: great pay
Cons: contract ended suddenly
great company, yet position ended quite fast. enjoyed working in the communications industry
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Had a Blast working with Pyro Spectaculars
Expense and Account Auditor (Former Employee), Encino, CAJune 16, 2014
Productive work place with a lot of great people. The job was challenging and there was never a dull moment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contract work through KForce
Release Management Project Manager (Former Employee), Austin, TXJune 11, 2014
Pros: exciting learning experience
Cons: contract is temporary
Working for KForce at ERCOT was an exciting learning experience for me as it afforded the opportunity to learn the Electricity energy industry.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning experience Temp position
Executive Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Fort Belvoir, VAJune 4, 2014
I liked working with the school advisor it was new to me at the time. The temp agencants at Kforce were very helpful
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place
Intern (Current Employee), Tampa, FLJune 4, 2014
Wonderful place to work in and very friendly people. Would love to come back and work here again one day.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Sr. Business Analyst (Former Employee), Manhattan, NYJune 3, 2014
Worked for them as a consultant. Once my project was completed, they did not contact me for a new position. There was no review and I have not heard from anyone there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable culture but compensation is paltry
Lead Talent Analyst (Current Employee), Tampa, FLJune 2, 2014
Pros: good work environment
Cons: long days and low pay
Work is heavily based on research and outbound calls
Learned how to opperate in a fast-paced corporate environement
Management varies by team, some are open while others are extremely stringent
Co-workers are mostly pleasant to be around
Hardest part is just the grind of the 10 hour days which are expected
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great job for 1st IT job
Tier I service desk (Former Employee), Edison, NJJune 2, 2014
Pros: money
Cons: contract job
No really bad complaints, KForce let me go because the contract ended. I was not getting good benefits and had 0 days off with pay.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
Recruiter (Former Employee), tampa , floridaMay 30, 2014
fun place to work, but health benefits are not great ,
not a stable work place and favoritism is an issue.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent company
Accounting Profewssional (Current Employee), Washington DCMay 29, 2014
I would refer this company to anyone. I have been there over 2 years and if it was not contract employment, I would continue employment with the cpmpany.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Client Services Representative
Client Services Representative (Former Employee), Tampa, FLMay 29, 2014
• Tasked with providing professional services, solutions, and advisory services to over 350 healthcare providers in the areas of Health Information Management, Healthcare Technology, Revenue Cycle, ICD-10, & Finance & Accounting.
• Engage in new and existing client development activities. Activities include but are not limited to: sourcing, cold calling, – more... qualifying initial clients, identifying potential end users/decision makers, establishing contact relationships, completing company/department profiles and organizational charts, marketing candidates, scheduling and conducting new and follow-up client visits.
• Develop value-driven presentations for use during the client visit.
• Facilitate development of professional service agreements (including negotiation of terms when necessary) between Kforce and clients.
• Coordinate with other field associates once a job order need has been identified and obtained.
• Develop and execute daily plan. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sr Network Design Engineer
Network Design Engineer (Current Employee), Quantico,VaMay 25, 2014
I'm a Sr Network Design Engineer and I work in a Development Lab environment at Quantico Marine Corps Base. It a great place to learn network engineering and network security.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Kforce is a good company to work for
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist (Former Employee), Austin, TXMay 22, 2014
Kforce staffing company did a good job trying to keep their employees happy & working.

About Kforce

Kforce (Nasdaq:KFRC) is a professional staffing and solutions firm providing flexible and permanent staffing solutions in the – Read more