KHI Employee Reviews

Found 11 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun experience
Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Durham, NCApril 26, 2016
I worked as a local temporary merchandiser for the duration of the LION KING(Musical) at the Durham Performance Art Center.
They handle their employers through KHI Solutions.
It was a great first job for me because I gained much need experience and I was allowed to witness the work of great actors,singers and dancers as I sold lion king merchandise.
Pros
great pay, friendly co-workers and supervisors
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work environment, fun, and everyone was friendly.
Complaint Analyst (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INMay 23, 2015
A typical day at work was going in sitting down in the office cubicle and getting started with the quota for the day. Management did a very fine job at keeping us on task and updating us with the most recent work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
KHI is a great place to work for offering excellent opportunities
Assigned as an Eligibility Specialist (Current Employee) –  Indianapolis IndianaMay 21, 2015
Assigned as an ES at the DFR, a typical day includes answering phone calls, assisting clients, processing documents, screening applicants and answering questions related to case management.

The point of contact at KSI is extremely prompt in answering questions.

The co-workers at the FSSA are very welcoming and helpful.

The most enjoyable part of my day is helping people with an open mind.
Pros
KHI offers 6 paid holidays and bonuses. Being in state office also allows time off when they are, sometimes without pay though.
Cons
Poor training/Low pay but better than other staffing agencies
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Convenient and efficient.
Administrative Assistant (Current Employee) –  Indianapolis, INMay 18, 2015
I am very pleased with the service and job placement. I was very impressed with the digital onboarding process that didn't waste my time nor KHI's.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Reliable
Administrative Assistant / Records Clerk (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INSeptember 25, 2014
The company was good at finding employment but I am looking for a career.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
easy fun company
Seasonal Sales Associate for Sunglass Hut (Former Employee) –  Palmdale, CAApril 23, 2014
great pay and competitive 401k. fast track training and mileage reimbursement.
Pros
.
Cons
.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sr, Design Engineer
Senior Design Engineer (Former Employee) –  SeattleApril 23, 2014
Worked 787-9 structures
Section 45
Good management
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company
Clerical Assistant (Current Employee) –  Indianapolis, INNovember 19, 2013
Very good at working with you and getting you hired and working practically immediately. I loved my experience with them just wish it could have lasted longer.
Pros
flexible schedule
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INApril 24, 2013
Good work for the money. Contractors and management were awesome. Learned how to sales and work with speed.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company
Associate Pursuit Staff (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INApril 5, 2012
Had a wonderful experience with company. Very easy to talk with.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more KHI reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at KHI. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.5
Based on 14 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.3
Compensation/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
4.3
Culture
4.0