Find companies:
KMS
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
17 reviews

KMS Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Solid Company
Plant Manager (Former Employee), West Columbia, SCJanuary 23, 2014
Pros: owners, employees are highly valued even if they dont realize it, decent benefits for a company of its size, always felt like family
Cons: production requirements change by the minute
Great group of people to work with. Unlimited potential for anyone willing to put in the effort and be a contributor. Excellent opportunity for a young person wanting to learn a trade or apply newly acquired skills. Not too many places willing to train people these days so this is a rare find.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging, Flexible and pleasant company to work for
Construction Supervisor (Former Employee), FloridaMay 15, 2013
I enjoyed the short contract because I didn't just perform my Supervisor tasks, the President of the Company also used my security skills to travel with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not Good
Security Guard (Former Employee), Hazard, KYDecember 21, 2012
This company is horrible will not work with school schedules and seem to care little for employees.................................
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical day at KMS Posting Payments Department
Externship (Former Employee), Ann Arbor, MIAugust 30, 2012
Pros: awesome break room, excellent staff, flexible hours
Cons: at present time kms is on a hiring freeze.
I couldn't of asked for a better place to do my Externship. Being apart of U of M Health Systems was a great experience. We collected all the incoming money that comes in from the hospital. It comes it lock boxes, which we then sort by different insurances and different amounts. It is all day process where we log everything into the system and have – more... to balance at the end of the day. After balancing, batches are to be distributed to different payment posters for posting in patient accounts. Without our job being done correctly and in a timely manner, posting could not be complete. You couldn't ask for a better staff. They give you your freedom and just ask for the job to be done by the end of the day. The most enjoyable part of the job for me was knowing everyday my work was done! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoy helping and working with people
Customer Service / Admin Assistant / Manager (Former Employee), Lake Elsinore, CAJune 19, 2012
I would like a job where I can be a team player. I have worked in human resources, insurance industry, aerospace industry, manufacturing plants, hotels and schools as an administrative assistance and manager as well. I am a very flexible and adaptable person and get the job done whatever it takes. I'm a hard worker, detail oriented and love helping – more... others. The hardest part of working is having to leave and the most enjoyable is getting there. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Checker,Range meantinance
Checker,Range Maintinance (Former Employee), Camp Arifdian, Camp buering (American base)February 12, 2012
Pros: i had free lunches, free accomodation
Cons: break, healthcare, etc
I am working as a checker of American things supply at Ensure the correctness of in & out of stocks,Facilitates the hiring of Sales Personnel.(Camp Yankee) Kuwait, and i am (sit upping) constructing,check every thing what they needs on range..
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
starting company
Cardio-line Sales Manager (Former Employee), BeirutJune 3, 2014
Pros: management are working hard to make a difference
Cons: no place to grow, no benefits, job security is neglected
I worked there for about a year
they have a problem in the management system
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SURGERY CLEANER
Room Attendant (Former Employee), London, ENGMarch 22, 2014
DOCTOR SURGERIES CLEANING TO National Standard of Cleanliness
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place
Equipment Operator-Supervisor (Current Employee), Sherwood Park, ABNovember 26, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Great Job great hours and job security
easy going
great management
good equipment
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing company to work for
Area Manager (Current Employee), Victoria Street, LondonSeptember 30, 2013
Pros: meeting new people
Cons: none !
I have thoroughly enjoyed working for KMS UK.
I have learnt a great deal about recruitment and the requirements needed. My co-workers were always cheerful and helpful people and still see them now. The hardest part of my job was having to work from home as the area manager recruitment consultant as i prefer the office based work more. I enjoy every – more... aspect of the job. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting experience
English Tutor to foreign language speakers (Former Employee), Johannesburg North, GPAugust 2, 2013
Pros: learn alot culturally
Cons: times not as flexible
Students are very interesting
Learn lots about the Korean culture
Highly rewarding
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learn how to be a leader
Labourer (Current Employee), St. John's, NLJuly 25, 2013
Pros: free coffee, my co workers
Cons: wages
this is a job where you don't know what will happen from one day to the next or where you will be. we work all over the city and in surrounding areas. I've gained so much knowledge from this job but would love to further expand my education in different jobs. my co-workers are an amazing group of people who for the most part share the same work related – more... values as me. the hardest part of the job is the wages and the amount of work that it requires for little result. I love my job and my co-workers make it that much better. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i like use my hand and my brain
Building Maintenance Worker (Current Employee), Edmonton, ABFebruary 26, 2013
i worked as mechanic helper in 2008 , and i have lot of experience with lot of other job , building maintenance jobs , i like fixing car machines , and air condition , i like to use my hand and my brain
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ein Nebenjob
Raumpflegerin (Former Employee), Dresden, SNOctober 20, 2013
Es handelte sich hier nur um einen Nebenjob. Eine Bewertung ist somit kaum möglich, da man keine tieferen Einblicke in das Unternehmen hat.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
RAS
SECRETAIRE COMMERCIALE (Current Employee), Le Blanc-Mesnil, A8September 13, 2013
JOURNEE TYPIQUE SECRETARIAT
TELEPHONE COURRIER MAIL CLASSEMENT
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excelente ambiente de trabalho
recepcionista (Former Employee), Belo Horizonte, MGApril 25, 2013
Pros: ambiente tranquilo de trabalho
foi uma ótima oportunidade de trabalho exelente patroa
aprendi muitas coisas nesta empresa