KNF&T Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
professional employers
Health Care Specialist (Current Employee) –  Boston, MAOctober 8, 2016
good etiquette
very professional
commute
patient care
compensation
flexibility
job security
diversity
communication
many options
Pros
flexible hours
Cons
commute
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people
Temporary Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Boston, MAOctober 15, 2015
Fun and exciting place to work. People there were great and the study was good to learn about. I learned a lot in the short time I was there
Was this review helpful?YesNo3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Miserable trolls
Nothing (Current Employee) –  NowhereNovember 10, 2014
If you're a basic office worker with little to no skills - they can place you. It's hard to take a business seriously when the employees wear white jeans in the office. Complete waste of time.
Pros
None
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes38No16Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Boston, MAAugust 20, 2014
Provide customer service and general information to customers in person and via telephone.
Answer, screen and direct calls using a multi-line switchboard to appropriate department.
Provide any additional administrative support to the Human Resources Department.
Perform data entry and maintenance using Microsoft Access database.
Schedule and maintain conference room calendars.
Filed, faxed and scanned documents to ensure accurate and timely processing of all documents.
Was this review helpful?Yes15No27Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Contractor (Former Employee) –  Boston, MAApril 24, 2014
excellent with finding work. Also contract with great companies.
Pros
Great opportunity to move up in the company
Cons
Healthcare benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes17No9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temping Agency
Temporary Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Boston, MAJuly 23, 2013
I worked entirely at Beth Israel Deaconness during my time for KNF&T. They gave me a temporary to permanent position as my first posting and I wish they had not done it.
Pros
It was in the center of Boston in Longwood.
Cons
It was a huge commute from where I was living.
Was this review helpful?Yes22No24Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Caring enviornement
Medical Office Assistant (Former Employee) –  Boston, MAApril 16, 2013
My position here switched up here every couple of weeks so i never had a set and stone enviornment. For the most part the job was very busy which made the day go by fast and everything was positive about the atmosphere. I really enjoyed my co-workers and all the assistance they gave me in a short amount of time in getting to know me. Nothing was complicated everything was well thought out and taught well over all. I really enjoyed everything about being a worker here.
Was this review helpful?Yes17No11Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Placing
Office Temp (Current Employee) –  Boston, MASeptember 19, 2012
great people to work with and work for. They are really great at finding assignments on short notice and very personable and understanding.
Was this review helpful?Yes19No14Report

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at KNF&T. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Compensation/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
2.9
Management
3.3
Culture
3.4

KNF&T Reviews by Location