Find companies:
LLC
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
15 reviews

LLC Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
bottom dollar (Former Employee), Philadelphia, PAMarch 29, 2014
I loved it! it was a great expierience for me. I love it. it was good working with the people there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A job
Paralegal (Former Employee), Atlanta, GAJanuary 3, 2014
This job was exactly what I was looking for but what I was not looking forward to was being laid off. As far as my work day goes I worked as a paralegal and would help clients straighten their lives out. Dealing with bankruptcy you get to see and hear many stories on how people try to do better and others who do not. I loved helping clients out top – more... better their lives and to go home knowing that I filled their case to help them not just to collect a buck. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and great company.
Accounting Specialist (Former Employee), Carlsbad, CaDecember 26, 2013
Pros: quarterly incentive bonuses.
Learned a great deal from my supervisors. I loved interacting with the residents.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Accuracy and efficiency
Pathologists' Assistant Consulting (Current Employee), nationwideDecember 22, 2013
Pros: strong work ethics
Pathologists' Assistant Consulting, LLC provides temporary coverage from one week vacations to several months.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
na
cashier (Former Employee), Atlanta, GANovember 14, 2013
ok jobs not in NEWBERW great learning experience for me great food
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
steady & fast pace
Runner/ cash clerck (Former Employee), Laurens, SCNovember 8, 2013
A typical day varied.
Good co-workers and managment.
Hardest part was when the public that I worked with would give a hard time but the best part is that I learned to deal with each one differently and tried to make even the most difficult ones happy.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PA(ASCP)locum tenens
Pathologists' Assistant Consulting (Current Employee), nationwideSeptember 12, 2013
Providing coverage from vacations to maternity leave at a reasonable flat rate. A St. John's University graduate, for Pathologists' Assistant with over 15 years of experience in a variety of cases from biospies to complex cases.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good and fun place to work
Supervisor (Current Employee), Philadelphia, PAAugust 7, 2013
Pros: my own parking space
Cons: healthcare
i learned how to put things in different order.
My co-workers where nice and fun to be around.
learned more about being a leader and working among none english speakers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
VERY PRODUCTIVE
Great expectation (Former Employee), West Palm Beach, FLApril 18, 2013
Pros: free lunch
Cons: short break
I like going on saturday. I learned how to decorate. there's alot of management. My co-workers are really helpful. There's alot of heavy stuff to lift thats the hardest part. The most enjoying part of the job is when you doing your job they congratulate you as a hard worker.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard work hot
Insulation (Former Employee), New Britain, CTJuly 10, 2012
Very hard work with high temperature. Early woke ups and long distances to go.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hospitality and Catering at it's best.
Executive Chef/ Owner (Current Employee), New York, NYApril 12, 2012
Working with people to create the ultimate service and culinary experience is a pleasure.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is a very enjoyable place to work my collegues and management very friendly and helpful
General Assistant (Current Employee), Leeds, ENGAugust 5, 2013
Pros: i am surrounded by an inviroment which i enjoy
Cons: travelling to and from work
My working day starts at 10am when i leave home the jounrney involves the changing of two buses. I arrive at work about 15 minutes prior to my start time at 11:30. Firstly get changed into my work clothes. Once i have thoroughly cleansed my hands i look on my duty list to see the duties for the day. Whilst doing all the prep work i have chance to talk – more... with my collegues. We have a get together to discuss the day ahead with management once the prep work is completed. once the children arrive the place lightens up and i have to say that this is for me the most enjoyable part of the day. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and interesting
ESL Teacher (Former Employee), São José dos Campos, SPApril 14, 2013
Pros: good pay, good environment
Cons: lots of homework`involved
I learnt to improve my interpersonal skills.
My co-workers were all really good, and I really enjoyed my job.
The hardest part was to mark papers and review students performances.
Salary was great!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Intresting Working Enviornment
CCMS Administrator (Current Employee), OmanNovember 23, 2012
I work in PDO (Petrolium Development Oman) with commissioning Team. All guys are from U.K. or State. But they are very good person. They support me. I also like to work with them.