Landmark Group Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
yes it is landmark
Regional Training Manager-LEVANT (Former Employee) –  levantOctober 8, 2017
yes its landmark where you can do shopping or even come for a life living!
one of the biggest workplace in the middle east and a place to grow and learn, motivation is always there, success is always seen .
























1
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast pace
Dishwasher/Prep Cook (Former Employee) –  Philadelphia, PASeptember 28, 2017
Great company hard work and dedication I will definitely work here again have to have strength and be productive fast paced work environment amazing experience
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced
Security officer (Former Employee) –  Pittsburgh, PASeptember 21, 2017
its ok for a part time job or just for extra money. a lot on your feet. had to work a lot outside during inclement weather especially for the football games. does not pay to well
Pros
free lunches at times
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
friendly work place
Shipping & Receving Mgr (Former Employee) –  Manhattan, NYAugust 30, 2017
I organized clint stock and arranged pick ups and deliveries to designated locations I trained a staff of 30 workers I was in charge of mailing and printing jobs
Pros
good staged lunch breaks
Cons
early shifts with good benifits
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Landscaper (Former Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVJuly 26, 2017
Fun working place , meet new people , learn new things , care about their employees , no favoritism , learn quickly , cool boss , great workers, fast pace .
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
rewarding
Safety Technician (Former Employee) –  Stuart, VAJuly 17, 2017
residents were wonderful to work with, and the staff was very knowledgeable and taught how to interact with each resident, training was lacking when working with residents had to learn as I went
Pros
rewarding, when making a resident smile, or laugh
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
friendly environment,
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  al saad, asmak mall , centerpoint,lifestyleJuly 4, 2017
basically I work 8 hrs per day but some time time can go long also.it depend on the costumer foot fall .and meanly I learned from here is to display the merchandise correctly and to give best costumer service. also make me hard working person.and honestly my department perform bad management because of this sometimes it create hard situation. And enjoyable part is when we achieved target .if target done then we get more opportunities to income thanks.
Pros
free wifi, sallery on fixed time
Cons
weak management specially my depart
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Liked being a mechanic.
Mechanic Technician (Current Employee) –  Knoxville, TNJune 27, 2017
Did not like the favoritism to employees. I had training in many courses, however guys were make 10 more dollars more than me and couldn't do half the work I could perform.
Pros
Good shifts
Cons
Favoritism
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoy and more fun
Cashier (Former Employee) –  ManilaJune 25, 2017
long days, nice workplace , have a team work, the hardest part when you dont have enough coin to change bill, the most enjoyable is you can meet different people.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive environment
Security Officer (Former Employee) –  Oakland, CAMay 8, 2017
Get ready for the heat, rain, wind and whatever else comes your way, you'll be working in every weather condition you can think of. Don't fret they give out water, granola bars, and hand-warmers. Don't forget the beautiful plastic bag of a Pancho.
Pros
free snack
Cons
no break area or bathrooms
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great 👍
Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram (Former Employee) –  Morrow, GAMay 1, 2017
Many different positions and department a strong team will determine overall feeling about work place good Valet shuttle services no longer available decent pay for office employees bonus checks around holiday time feeding on saturdays but great opportunities and benefits off on sundays great pay for advisors
Pros
Opportunities
Cons
Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best place ever
CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Former Employee) –  Hammond, LAApril 21, 2017
landmark rally see and tells you that you are a god worker they reward you no stop there. Th residents are wonderfully. They dont let ppl hit on you if they are in there right mind and they are abuseing the workers they will kick that resident out the facilty
Pros
free lunch
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and advancing company
Assistant (Former Employee) –  Pinebrook, NJApril 1, 2017
Learned important clerical skills necessary for everyday business. The environment allowed for constant advancement in skills and other aspects of business.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to learn new things
Clinic incharge (Former Employee) –  Al quaaisMarch 26, 2017
Overall its nice to work in that prestegious company. Enjoyed working there with different kinds of people and nationalities. Learnt a lot about healthcare operations and management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging
Site Manager (Former Employee) –  East Moline, ILMarch 14, 2017
The knowledge and work ethic I gained form working here has definitely advanced me in my career. I would definitely recommend this to any friends or family.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Clean environment
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Richmond, TXMarch 12, 2017
I opened the Pecan Grove store for two years. I thoroughly enjoyed the store and the clientele. I worked with several managers. To the best of my knowledge I had only one that had any problems with me or my work ethics.
Pros
Insurance, vacations and uniforms
Cons
Payrate
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and idealist
Junior Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  kuwaitFebruary 22, 2017
in landmark group you can learn a lot of things not only in giving a customer service also of its growing.on how you will handle the business even without the superior.its very enjoyable because every day theres a lot of things and information i got in this company..
Pros
its included the free transportation
Cons
included of health assurance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
exciting events to secure
Security Guard (Former Employee) –  Oakland, CAJanuary 15, 2017
the hardest part of my job is to be overly passionate,being security you learn to be assertive because if you are to nice you will not get taken seriously.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Honestly could improve.
Facility tech (Current Employee) –  Dublin, VAJanuary 3, 2017
The facility could overall be more fulfilling to their job title as Rehab center. Focus more on the patients and their needs rather than other things. Highland Ridge Rehab Center could improve a lot.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
big group
Cashiering - Customer service - Sale associate (Former Employee) –  saudi arabiaNovember 23, 2016
my work was amazing there my boss was so supportive and helpful my co-worker was good friends to me and we still connect with eatch other . a lot of department to work on
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Landmark Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 940 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Compensation/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.7
Management
3.5
Culture
3.7