Latitude Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great people
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Minneapolis, MNNovember 11, 2017
Good Mission, Purposeful working!
Great Coffee and Talented People and Fun Parties.....
Great brands to work on like Adidas, New Balance, Prairie Vodka, Puma, UA
Pros
Great People
Cons
Retail ups and downs
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
RUNNER/ DINING/ PREP LINE COOK (Former Employee) –  Los Angeles, CANovember 8, 2017
Awesome experience and even better people. A lot of job sites that gave a lot of opportunities and advancements. Met a lot of important people and assisted them. It was just a great job.
Pros
Free food, great locations to work at
Cons
Traffic
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary position
Data Analyst (Former Employee) –  Washington, DCOctober 10, 2017
This was a temporary position for me. It was a data migration project that only lasted for the summer. This summer position was very defined. I am content with my time here.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
indifferent
Childcare Provider (Former Employee) –  Peabody, MASeptember 20, 2017
i loved working in the daycare with all the children whos parents attend the gym. upon leaving however I was taken aback when i realized that I had been hired as a subcontractor instead of their employee and they were not withholding my taxes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High Standards
Procurement Specialist (Current Employee) –  Albuquerque, NMJuly 25, 2017
Balanced days/work hours flexible, focused attention to detail,
lots of screen time and down time is necessary to give eyes a rest and lots of opportunities to take calls while walking.
Pros
Walk paths nearby for fresh air frequent breaks
Cons
lots of screen time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good workplace
Dishwasher (Former Employee) –  Forked River, NJJuly 25, 2017
The management aren't understanding to personal problems. Not a good place to work. Coworkers were nice friendly. The hardest part of the job was people come in waves so at one point i would have a large amount of dishes to do.
Pros
free dinner
Cons
no breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive fun place to work
Server/Banquet Server (Former Employee) –  Pittsburgh, PAMay 23, 2017
The environment was great! very high energy. the staff was life family and treated everyone as so. when you needed help, someone was there to assist you.
Pros
fun, energetic
Cons
shut down
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Internship (Former Employee) –  San Juan, PRFebruary 7, 2017
Assist and help hiring cast and film crew for an AT&T Commercial in Puerto Rico. I learn about managing a budget and how to work in a fast environment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, stable
Grapich and designing (Former Employee) –  Los Alamitos, CANovember 9, 2016
Awesome management,days were based on how u work, but usually had a dead line,everything was enjoyable, fun, not crazy hard working, and learned Alot of cutting, measuring all that
Pros
Good pay, great staff, hours were amazing
Cons
No raises on pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Project Manager II (Former Employee) –  Hanover, MarylandApril 26, 2016
Salaries are not competitive however Management is Good and Responsive. Very caring and respectful to employees. They are local and growing successfully.
Pros
Attentive
Cons
Salaries
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lattidude
Office Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Hanover, MDOctober 18, 2015
Great company to work for. You get the ability to work for many different companies. You become more diverse from working in different office settings.
Pros
great contracts
Cons
not always frequent
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good employer overall
Sr Sys Eng & Architect - Launch & Test Range Sys (Current Employee) –  Vandenberg AFB, CAMarch 11, 2015
Latitude was a good employer that efficiently sought out, recruited and brought onboard new talent. They were mostly hands off except when needed after that which actually was fine.
Pros
Professional, efficient and no nonsense approach to recruiting.
Cons
May not have looked very hard to find talent follow-on work at end of contract.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work in.
Server, Bartender and/or Hostess (Current Employee) –  St. Louis, MOApril 9, 2012
Typical day at work is easy going.
I have learn to use the cash register, to be more polite with customers face to face, to remember what some customers have gotten in the past.
Pros
close to where i live.
Cons
healthcare benefits.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report

See more Latitude reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Latitude. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 30 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Compensation/Benefits
3.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.7
Management
4.0
Culture
4.0