LCC Employee Reviews in United States

Found 22 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Treat employees like slaves
Provisioning (Former Employee) –  overlamd park LsSeptember 25, 2015
You are expected to be at their beckoning at all times. Work weekends and weekdays all the time. No compensation for working 7 days a week. Will throw you under the bus in a heartbeat. Management is clueless and treats employees horrible. I would never recommend working for this company EVER! Keep your sanity and find another company to work for that will appreciate your hard work and dedication.
Pros
Some good people to work with
Cons
lay you off just because they feel like it.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Time at LCC
RF Drive Test Engineer (Former Employee) –  Saudia ArabiaApril 24, 2016
I have a good time about my work at LCC, KSA.
I used to go to the site daily with scheduled task through an email.
During work, I learned a lot about wireless system specifically RF Parameters through which we can measure the network's throughput.
Management at LCC, KSA, was cooperative.
I did spend good time with my co-workers. Being of the job nature, mobility, it was the hardest part to adjust with the new relocation and the most enjoyable time was staying at a single place for more time.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great job
Provisioning Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Overland Park, KSMay 26, 2016
great co-workers to work with and flexible hours. had great competitive pay for the job. wish the company would keep the work in US.
Pros
pays great
Cons
new management didn't care too much of the employees
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
drive testing (Former Employee) –  Scranton, PAFebruary 17, 2016
good company to work with, i enjoy working with professionals managers and field tech.

manager john corney always answer and resolve issue asap
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very respectable company
Work with RAN Engineers (Former Employee) –  FloridaJanuary 19, 2016
this company is very respectable
they are professional and treat their employees with very good way
also you can learn a lot as telecommunication Engineer
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well rounded company
Lead Drive Engineer (Current Employee) –  Nashville, TNDecember 28, 2015
They take care of their employee's, keeping them in the loop with changes in technology and in business change. Monthly meetings online kept the whole project up to date and allowed employee's to express any concerns they had.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nursing Facility
Certified Nursing Assistant (Former Employee) –  Lancaster, SCNovember 2, 2015
This was a wonderful place of work. I enjoyed helping the elderly with their everday needs and aided in ambulation. I would also help with feedings and activities.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
Telecom Provisioner (Current Employee) –  United StatesMay 31, 2012
LCC International is a contract company that I have recently started working for. Not sure what I can say other than the monetary compensation is average, but no benefits are being offered with my present position. Would like to be employed with a company that offer more of an atmosphere that is conducive to growth, learning and success.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
SQL Database Developer (Current Employee) –  Reston, VAJuly 7, 2015
Great company to work, and great team to work with. The hardest part of the job is really nothing. But working as developer i learn a lot of things every day.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
RF Engineer (Former Employee) –  Overland Park, KSJune 19, 2015
Was good working in team.Company is good .Had very short experience of working with LCC.Co workers were very friendly .
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good starting place to work.
Direct Care Worker (Current Employee) –  Harrison, MIMarch 25, 2015
Listening Ear is a company that centers its focus on the big and little fish whom work there. they tend to focus and cater to the management while the low men on the totem pole are the ones who make them who they are.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not good
RF Engineer (Current Employee) –  Overland Park, KSApril 27, 2015
usually work 9 hours a day
nothing really to learn
management is pretty bad
i do not recommend
but at the end, if you need a job take it
Was this review helpful?Yes7No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am happy to work from AWL, I will continue working at a Home job in the Future . Nice co-workers and staff.
All Web Leads Virtual Concierge (Current Employee) –  Austin, TxSeptember 8, 2014
I always start early and end early! Go threw my Email and look at sched. for any changes or Management letters.

Get Pc on and ready with Notes and Water bottle/coffee.

Enjoy getting the Transfers and helping others!

Communicating with other employees during the day threw Chat room is nice.
Pros
work at my own home and make my own sched.
Cons
miss the interaction with employees (some time).
Was this review helpful?Yes5No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Challenging and Long
Drive Tester (Current Employee) –  Chantilly, VANovember 20, 2012
Days can go by easy or hard depending on what you are working on. Really relax yet can be stressful. Co workers are nice and helpful. Learning the material is common sense. The hardest part of the job is mainly if you work nights, there aren't much resources to be helpful. So most things for the night shift must be self thought. Very fun job because of the places you travel to and see.
Was this review helpful?Yes10No9
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Youth Intern
Youth Intern (Former Employee) –  Painesville, OHJune 8, 2013
At Leroy Community Chapel I was hired as a youth intern. I preformed various tasks including leading bible studies, teaching Sunday School, leading a youth worship team, and planning events. I also helped with an addition to the church as a laborer
Pros
i had liberty to do as i wanted so long as it glorified the lord, there was no set of to do's from anyone but me and god
Cons
none that i can think of
Was this review helpful?Yes6No10
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a very good company
Cleaner (Current Employee) –  chesterfieldFebruary 14, 2013
a typical day at work consists of cleaning offices and toilets. i didnt learn too much from lcc. management are all friendly and helpful. all co workers get on well.
Pros
only a few hours work
Was this review helpful?Yes2No7
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive in teaching you a lesson
Janitor and Cleaner (Former Employee) –  Lincoln, ILNovember 18, 2014
I would say that I learned to stay out of trouble and that I learned that I am a good cleaner and that I am very good with others around me
Was this review helpful?Yes7No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive place to work
GM On-Star (Former Employee) –  Warren, MISeptember 27, 2012
loved the management and the employees very nice place to work very clean enviorment
Was this review helpful?Yes3No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent for when I was attending school
Assistant Secretary (Former Employee) –  Laredo, TXJune 26, 2014
answer phone calls
• deliver mail
• input information of students on the computer system
• make copies
• assist students with registering for classes
Pros
they worked with my school schedule
Cons
it was a part time job
Was this review helpful?Yes5No5
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Middle of the road company
V.P. Sales (Former Employee) –  MnSeptember 21, 2014
This was a middle of the road opportunity. Eventually the owner sold. He provided a good work environment and was fair and consistent.
Was this review helpful?Yes6No3

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 52 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture