Find companies:
LCC
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
21 reviews

LCC Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Middle of the road company
V.P. Sales (Former Employee), MnSeptember 21, 2014
This was a middle of the road opportunity. Eventually the owner sold. He provided a good work environment and was fair and consistent.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am happy to work from AWL, I will continue working at a Home job in the Future . Nice co-workers and staff.
All Web Leads Virtual Concierge (Current Employee), Austin, TxSeptember 8, 2014
Pros: work at my own home and make my own sched.
Cons: miss the interaction with employees (some time).
I always start early and end early! Go threw my Email and look at sched. for any changes or Management letters.

Get Pc on and ready with Notes and Water bottle/coffee.

Enjoy getting the Transfers and helping others!

Communicating with other employees during the day threw Chat room is nice.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent for when I was attending school
Assistant Secretary (Former Employee), Laredo, TXJune 26, 2014
Pros: they worked with my school schedule
Cons: it was a part time job
answer phone calls
• deliver mail
• input information of students on the computer system
• make copies
• assist students with registering for classes
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Youth Intern
Youth Intern (Former Employee), Painesville, OHJune 8, 2013
Pros: i had liberty to do as i wanted so long as it glorified the lord, there was no set of to do's from anyone but me and god
Cons: none that i can think of
At Leroy Community Chapel I was hired as a youth intern. I preformed various tasks including leading bible studies, teaching Sunday School, leading a youth worship team, and planning events. I also helped with an addition to the church as a laborer
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice Company
Criminalist Central Laboratory (LCC) (Former Employee), HavanaMarch 10, 2013
It was a government company. It was my first Job in Cuba.
I was working there as a forensic.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a very good company
Cleaner (Current Employee), chesterfieldFebruary 14, 2013
Pros: only a few hours work
a typical day at work consists of cleaning offices and toilets. i didnt learn too much from lcc. management are all friendly and helpful. all co workers get on well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Challenging and Long
Drive Tester (Current Employee), Chantilly, VANovember 20, 2012
Days can go by easy or hard depending on what you are working on. Really relax yet can be stressful. Co workers are nice and helpful. Learning the material is common sense. The hardest part of the job is mainly if you work nights, there aren't much resources to be helpful. So most things for the night shift must be self thought. Very fun job because – more... of the places you travel to and see. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive place to work
GM On-Star (Former Employee), Warren, MISeptember 27, 2012
loved the management and the employees very nice place to work very clean enviorment
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
Telecom Provisioner (Current Employee), United StatesMay 31, 2012
LCC International is a contract company that I have recently started working for. Not sure what I can say other than the monetary compensation is average, but no benefits are being offered with my present position. Would like to be employed with a company that offer more of an atmosphere that is conducive to growth, learning and success.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Study Position
Office Assistant (Former Employee), Lamar, COApril 12, 2012
Worked for an instructor
daily tasks
comfortable environment
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fixed work and income
Special needs assistant (Former Employee), Preston, ENGApril 15, 2014
Pros: regular work
Cons: special needs assistants becoming classroom assistants.
Working for LCC was great, its ashame that special needs assistants are not really required now as the funding now goes to the school and its up to the school to arrange it all. which works out to be pay teaching assistants 1 or 2 with no experience a lower wage to save money.
the hardest part of the job was when i left realising that the net is getting – more... wider for these children to fall through. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly Colleagues, Job Satisfaction.
Night Care Assistant (Current Employee), Colne, ENGFebruary 8, 2014
Pros: training, courses, supportive when necessary.
Cons: long shift, sleeping during the day, having to enter your own overtime and holidays on to a computer system.
Our aim is to ensure our Residents get a comfortable and peaceful nights sleep.
I have learned a lot about communication, personal care and hygiene, and health and safety.
My colleagues are friendly and helpful and we work well in a team.
The most enjoyable part of the job is seeing a nice smiley face in the morning after he/she has had a good nights – more... sleep. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Woluntary work
Cleaner (Former Employee), London, ENGJanuary 26, 2014
Pros: socialialising...
Cons: long hours no salary...
I was excited because of work with law that's interesting and new all improvements are good and when you working with those that's exciting me...
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
DIFFERENT EXPIRENCE
DUTY OFFICER (Current Employee), Leicester, ENGNovember 6, 2013
I THIS ROLE OF MY JOB I HAVE LEARNT ALOT OF NEW SKILLS AND ITS BEEN VERY INTERESTING ROLE
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
housekeeper
housekeeper (Former Employee), ipswichFebruary 20, 2013
i learned health and saftey standards how to work in a team or as an idividual it was nice to get to know everyone i did different jobs e.g cleaning the desk tables hovering mopping and sweeping the stairs making sure it was all clean for inspections.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Seeking a challenging career in the field of Human Resource Management.
HR Specialist (Current Employee), RiyadhJanuary 5, 2013
Seeking a challenging career in the field of Human Resource Management within a growth oriented Organization, where my skill will be utilized to its full potential.I hope to contribute my professional expertise to the success of an organization and at the same time have an opportunity to further enhance the knowledge and skills I have acquired in my – more... career life. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Cashier Supervisor (Current Employee), Legaspi City PhilippinesAugust 30, 2012
with good working place, im very thankful to be a part of this company because it help me to become mature and more responsible..
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
LCC
RF Engineer (Former Employee), ChittagongJune 5, 2014
Pros: 1
Cons: 2
Work and Life Balance are not equal due to work on Fields ...........................................................
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buen ambiente de trabajo
Técnico Informático (Former Employee), Palma de MallorcaAugust 20, 2013
Pros: hotel y viajes pagados por las islas.
Cons: contrato temporal.
Trabajo independiente. Pude conocer el funcionamiento de algunos programas informáticos relacionados con el puesto.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambiente de trabajo y compañerismo
Laborante de Hormigon (Former Employee), LeganesNovember 21, 2012
Pros: seguro privado
Cons: mala gestion
pasamos bien el dia muy activo .aprendi a ser compañero la actividad del trabajo-