Find companies:
LCC
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
26 reviews

LCC Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good starting place to work.
Direct Care Worker (Current Employee), Harrison, MIMarch 25, 2015
Listening Ear is a company that centers its focus on the big and little fish whom work there. they tend to focus and cater to the management while the low men on the totem pole are the ones who make them who they are.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive in teaching you a lesson
Janitor and Cleaner (Former Employee), Lincoln, ILNovember 18, 2014
I would say that I learned to stay out of trouble and that I learned that I am a good cleaner and that I am very good with others around me
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Middle of the road company
V.P. Sales (Former Employee), MnSeptember 21, 2014
This was a middle of the road opportunity. Eventually the owner sold. He provided a good work environment and was fair and consistent.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am happy to work from AWL, I will continue working at a Home job in the Future . Nice co-workers and staff.
All Web Leads Virtual Concierge (Current Employee), Austin, TxSeptember 8, 2014
Pros: work at my own home and make my own sched.
Cons: miss the interaction with employees (some time).
I always start early and end early! Go threw my Email and look at sched. for any changes or Management letters.

Get Pc on and ready with Notes and Water bottle/coffee.

Enjoy getting the Transfers and helping others!

Communicating with other employees during the day threw Chat room is nice.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Youth Intern
Youth Intern (Former Employee), Painesville, OHJune 8, 2013
Pros: i had liberty to do as i wanted so long as it glorified the lord, there was no set of to do's from anyone but me and god
Cons: none that i can think of
At Leroy Community Chapel I was hired as a youth intern. I preformed various tasks including leading bible studies, teaching Sunday School, leading a youth worship team, and planning events. I also helped with an addition to the church as a laborer
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice Company
Criminalist Central Laboratory (LCC) (Former Employee), HavanaMarch 10, 2013
It was a government company. It was my first Job in Cuba.
I was working there as a forensic.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a very good company
Cleaner (Current Employee), chesterfieldFebruary 14, 2013
Pros: only a few hours work
a typical day at work consists of cleaning offices and toilets. i didnt learn too much from lcc. management are all friendly and helpful. all co workers get on well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Challenging and Long
Drive Tester (Current Employee), Chantilly, VANovember 20, 2012
Days can go by easy or hard depending on what you are working on. Really relax yet can be stressful. Co workers are nice and helpful. Learning the material is common sense. The hardest part of the job is mainly if you work nights, there aren't much resources to be helpful. So most things for the night shift must be self thought. Very fun job because of the places you travel to and see.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive place to work
GM On-Star (Former Employee), Warren, MISeptember 27, 2012
loved the management and the employees very nice place to work very clean enviorment
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
Telecom Provisioner (Current Employee), United StatesMay 31, 2012
LCC International is a contract company that I have recently started working for. Not sure what I can say other than the monetary compensation is average, but no benefits are being offered with my present position. Would like to be employed with a company that offer more of an atmosphere that is conducive to growth, learning and success.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Study Position
Office Assistant (Former Employee), Lamar, COApril 12, 2012
Worked for an instructor
daily tasks
comfortable environment