LCC Employee Reviews

Found 29 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good team environment
Evening Supervisor (Current Employee) –  AA Fanum HouseJune 14, 2017
Supervise /manage 10 staff,
Conduct Health and Safety talks,
Liaise with Managers
Conduct staff appraisals
Conduct return to work meetings
Organise staff annual leave requests
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical day at work
Maintenance Technician Assistant (Former Employee) –  orlando flJanuary 11, 2017
A typical day would involve going to different location that had previously called to make an appointment and we would go with the materials needed to fix the problem at hand. It would be simple plumbing work to constructing a studio apartment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
OK place to work.
Contractor (Former Employee) –  Schaumburg, ILNovember 17, 2016
Poor HR in this company. No employee manuals. Poor phone call returning. Reps just gave lip service when meeting with you. Made promises that they could not keep.
Pros
Pay was ok
Cons
See notes above
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots of travel, never a dull moment
I&M Tech (Former Employee) –  Abroad; entire USOctober 28, 2016
Must be self motivated, but you get to see everything the US has to offer. Raises or promotion are rare, almost non-existent.
Pros
The pros; get to see the world and every day its something new
Cons
Cons- No advancement or pay raises
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment and opportunity.
Administrative Assistant (Current Employee) –  Goleta, CASeptember 28, 2016
LCC Properties is a great company to work for that always keeps you on your toes. A lot of moving parts but keeps the job interesting so you're not stuck doing the same thing day after day. I've been able to use my past work experience as well as develop new skills. In general, they are very enjoyable to work for.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
low morale culture
National Program Manager (Former Employee) –  Reston, VAAugust 4, 2016
poor management working out of Scope without any planning. untrue actions taken to create the impression all contractors were US Based, as required in the Sprint Scope of Work and MSA.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
just ok
Finance Director - Southern Europe & North Africa (Current Employee) –  VirginiaJuly 3, 2016
It is very hard to balance work and personal life. Employees work long hours, weekend.

During closing, we can works more 13hours a days. It is hard to take have some time of as TechMahindra has done lot of reduction of the staff.

Very friendly coworkers, what I have learn from this place is to deal with different culture and management skill too.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great job
Provisioning Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Overland Park, KSMay 26, 2016
great co-workers to work with and flexible hours. had great competitive pay for the job. wish the company would keep the work in US.
Pros
pays great
Cons
new management didn't care too much of the employees
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Time at LCC
RF Drive Test Engineer (Former Employee) –  Saudia ArabiaApril 24, 2016
I have a good time about my work at LCC, KSA.
I used to go to the site daily with scheduled task through an email.
During work, I learned a lot about wireless system specifically RF Parameters through which we can measure the network's throughput.
Management at LCC, KSA, was cooperative.
I did spend good time with my co-workers. Being of the job nature, mobility, it was the hardest part to adjust with the new relocation and the most enjoyable time was staying at a single place for more time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
drive testing (Former Employee) –  Scranton, PAFebruary 17, 2016
good company to work with, i enjoy working with professionals managers and field tech.

manager john corney always answer and resolve issue asap
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very respectable company
Work with RAN Engineers (Former Employee) –  FloridaJanuary 19, 2016
this company is very respectable
they are professional and treat their employees with very good way
also you can learn a lot as telecommunication Engineer
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well rounded company
Lead Drive Engineer (Current Employee) –  Nashville, TNDecember 28, 2015
They take care of their employee's, keeping them in the loop with changes in technology and in business change. Monthly meetings online kept the whole project up to date and allowed employee's to express any concerns they had.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nursing Facility
Certified Nursing Assistant (Former Employee) –  Lancaster, SCNovember 2, 2015
This was a wonderful place of work. I enjoyed helping the elderly with their everday needs and aided in ambulation. I would also help with feedings and activities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Treat employees like slaves
Provisioning (Former Employee) –  overlamd park LsSeptember 25, 2015
You are expected to be at their beckoning at all times. Work weekends and weekdays all the time. No compensation for working 7 days a week. Will throw you under the bus in a heartbeat. Management is clueless and treats employees horrible. I would never recommend working for this company EVER! Keep your sanity and find another company to work for that will appreciate your hard work and dedication.
Pros
Some good people to work with
Cons
lay you off just because they feel like it.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
SQL Database Developer (Current Employee) –  Reston, VAJuly 7, 2015
Great company to work, and great team to work with. The hardest part of the job is really nothing. But working as developer i learn a lot of things every day.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
RF Engineer (Former Employee) –  Overland Park, KSJune 19, 2015
Was good working in team.Company is good .Had very short experience of working with LCC.Co workers were very friendly .
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not good
RF Engineer (Current Employee) –  Overland Park, KSApril 27, 2015
usually work 9 hours a day
nothing really to learn
management is pretty bad
i do not recommend
but at the end, if you need a job take it
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good starting place to work.
Direct Care Worker (Current Employee) –  Harrison, MIMarch 25, 2015
Listening Ear is a company that centers its focus on the big and little fish whom work there. they tend to focus and cater to the management while the low men on the totem pole are the ones who make them who they are.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive in teaching you a lesson
Janitor and Cleaner (Former Employee) –  Lincoln, ILNovember 18, 2014
I would say that I learned to stay out of trouble and that I learned that I am a good cleaner and that I am very good with others around me
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Middle of the road company
V.P. Sales (Former Employee) –  MnSeptember 21, 2014
This was a middle of the road opportunity. Eventually the owner sold. He provided a good work environment and was fair and consistent.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at LCC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 70 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.2
Compensation/Benefits
2.9
Job Security/Advancement
2.7
Management
2.8
Culture
3.1