Find companies:
Ledgent
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
15 reviews

Ledgent Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tempoary Assignment worker
Temporary Employment worker (Former Employee), Cerritos, CAJune 10, 2014
Data entry.
Learned the 10 key.
Management was excellent and I enjoyed my coworkers.
The hardest part of the job was transferring to new locations when my work assignment had ended.
The most enjoyable part of the job was having income.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work, Management very supportive
Collections/ Revenue Recovery Specialist (Former Employee), Sacramento, CAApril 7, 2014
I would collect receivables on various business entities for the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love working in a fast pace, enjoy enviroment and fun candidates
Recruiter (Former Employee), Fort Lauderdale, FLApril 1, 2014
Pros: great training, fun candidates
Cons: management was hard to get a hold off
Good company to work for. love my coworkers, learn a lot of the recruiting business
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp Agency
ACCOUNTING CONSULTANT (Former Employee), Hartford, CTMarch 11, 2014
Temp assignment for a couple Payable department processing ar/ap travel reimbursement. Handle several different project
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
PROJECT MANAGER-COLLECTIONS (Former Employee), Atlanta, GANovember 27, 2013
Pros: training
Performed Account Follow Up and Resolution of Patients Accounts Receivable that are 61 days & older.
Submitted adjustment forms for patient accounts to reflect correct insurance payment, patient liability and contractual agreement.
Determined if an appeal was necessary in order to have claim reviewed for payment, due to level of care, medical necessity, – more... no authorization or referral.
Updated the patient account records to show information requested for claims to process.
Established and maintained customer relationships, building trust and respect by consistently meeting and exceeding expectations. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Accounts Payable Specialist (Current Employee), Houston, TXAugust 28, 2013
Pros: great people
Cons: contract employee
Great company and excellent people. Everyone is friendly and very helpful and kind to one another.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great!
Account Clerk (Former Employee), Pleasanton, CAJune 7, 2013
Pros: weekly pay
Cons: temp
Fun work place easy going, great staff, good positions
awesone
fdsjilfjds
'fdshfkads
fdjslkfjdslakjfl
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Co Workers
Accounting Clerk (Former Employee), Phoenix AZJune 1, 2013
Pros: work schedule
Cons: short assignments
Working with Ledgent I have encountered with people that have made a difference in my work life. I always look to learn from people because I believe everyone has something to offer.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Experience
Temporary Employee (Current Employee), San Diego, CAApril 1, 2013
Pros: flexible hours
Cons: less stable than a normal job
I enjoyed all the jobs I was assigned to. The only downside is that temporary work is much less stable than a full time job. All of the people I worked with were very nice to me, and I was able to gain valuable experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Staff Accountant (Current Employee), Costa Mesa, CAJanuary 2, 2013
Dynamic and fun.

Another perk is the 9/80 schedule.

Great sense of community.

Great culture.

Great energy.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp Agency with Competative wages
Accountant (Current Employee), Alameda, CAOctober 26, 2012
One of the better temp agencies in terms of the wage I was paid and time software.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very busy environment
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Paterson, NJJuly 17, 2012
Pros: own private office
Cons: no employee activities
I really enjoyed what bookkeeping in this temporary position. It keep me busy all day long with little supervision.

I learned to process bill of lading for international/domestic shipping, make sure sales order was consistent with our pricing. I learned to enter new employees onto our system for payroll and how to process commission for our sales dept.

What – more... I liked least about this position was that there was no employee activities and therefore no fellowship with employees. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The Staffing agency found me a Temp job very quickly.
Bookkeeper (Former Employee), Riverside, CAJuly 2, 2012
I would recommend this Staffing agency.
I learned about advertising.
Management was wonderful.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Company
HOA Tech (Former Employee), Westminster, COMay 9, 2012
Pros: pay, benefits, job, performance, skills, knowledge, etc
Cons: laid off
, inbound calls troubleshooting accounting and technical assisTANTS. changing screen and applications and following call center guidelines.

October 21, 2012

I applied to a position and recruiter called on a Monday and requested a call back on my machine. After returning the call promptly and several times thereafter, he finally called back three days later to say the job was filled the day he called me. The position remains on the job boards as I write this six days later. This agency is just collecting resumes and couldn't care less about candidates or finding them opportunities. Don't waste your time.